Igbo Men Are Too Violent, They Are Crude and Like Domineering - Actress, Queeneth Agbor

Date: 10-07-2016 9:11 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-07-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
Fast-rising Nollywood actress, Queeneth Agbor, courageously took the bull by the horn when she relocated all the way from Calabar to Lagos to pursue her dream career, acting. In a new interview, Queeneth has revealed that, even though she has nothing against Igbo men, she thinks they are crude, domineering and have the tendency to be violent.

You once said you will never date an Igbo guy again because your ex-boyfriend slapped you when he saw you kissing on set and he was Igbo. Kindly shed more light on this

I have nothing against Igbo guys. Not dating an Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba guy is a personal decision. I have gotten a lot of threats since the statement was made, so I wouldn’t want to talk about it. After I
said this, a lot of people asked me what is with Igbo guys that I hate?

The truth is, Igbo guys are domineering, and they have the tendency to be violent. They have this crude mentality of women being totally submissive to a man, the slave-like submission and I hate it.

If you have the opportunity to choose a tribe to marry, which tribe would it be?

When I start thinking of marriage I will give that a consideration. I have as well heard things about Yoruba guys that they are philanderers. At the appointed time, that is, when God says it is time, I will choose, but for now, I can’t say.

On a second thought, I think I want to transfer my gene elsewhere. Mind you, I have dated a Fulani guy before (laughs).

What would you do if after marriage you discover you husband is not good in bed?

I’ll cut corners. Even God will understand but I will still love him. It’s not like I’m mean, it’s just understandable that sex is important in marriage.

What is your take on sex before marriage?

The truth is the bible forbids it, but I need to know what’s in the package before I get into it. Not to discover after marriage that the package is not good. That’s why some girls cheat.

Imagine on the first night together after marriage and you are on the bed waiting for the action but he knows practically nothing, you then find yourself saying “Jesus! How did I get myself into this?”

Two months later you are looking for the next available option, a hawk to catch as an escape route. If you had tasted the package you won’t fall such a victim. That is why I feel you have to taste it even if it’s once (laughs), Just a taste at least. I can’t cheat when in love though.

Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dynasty4all at 10-07-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago)
WHO IS THIS GOAT?
WHO IS SHE?
IGBO MEN KNOW HOWTO TAKE CARE OF THEIR WIVES.
IF YOU DON'T LIKE IGBO MEN, GO AND MARRY YORUBA OR BENIN WHO WILL DEPEND ON YOU TO FEED HIM
EWU CAN BEER
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-07-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago)
come yorubaland we go marry u, we take care of our iyawo  Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:21 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- beneno at 10-07-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago)
You will cut corners and God will understand .if your husband catch you as you dey cut corners and beat u,you go run come Internet come post the injury pics here and people (your fellow women ) go come here dey shout Domestic violence ,Men are Beast,Men are Disgusting etc they won't even try to know the caurse of the beating.Ahawo kobo kobo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 10-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-07-2016 09:20 AM
WHO IS THIS GOAT?
WHO IS SHE?
IF YOU DON'T LIKE IGBO MEN, GO AND MARRY YORUBA OR BENIN WHO WILL DEPEND ON YOU TO FEED HIM
EWU CAN BEER
guy...i have told u to go back to school..your hatred on yoruba is much..somebody like u are the one who came to lagos to hussle but didnt make it..idiot
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
U re very right joor, Igbos Igbos Igbos they re too full of themselves, abeg come Edo make u see Ao men they love woman... follow Mercy Johnson step and u will never regret it.
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 10-07-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 10-07-2016 09:20 AM
WHO IS THIS GOAT?
WHO IS SHE?
EWU CAN BEER
You are the fool here because goats are better than you and that's while people eat goat. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 10-07-2016 09:47 AM (7 years ago)
An average igbo man can never settle down wit gals like u! main looking at u, u're completely fake. from ur face, bosom & yansh everything nah fake. and I sure say u be runs babe! Lagos today Benin tomorrow calabar next tomorrow tell me; why won't u have problem wit an Igbo guy? see ur donkey face
Posted: at 10-07-2016 09:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 10-07-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
IGBO KWENU IF THIS IS TRUE  ABEG MAKE UNA CHANGE O
Posted: at 10-07-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 10-07-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago)
Bet me dis gal wil end up marry an igbo man mark d date and my words.GermoDon has spoken
Posted: at 10-07-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 10-07-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago)
CHEAP ASHAWO, YOU WANT TO GET NOTICE HUH....Well you no bad,  u will soon get husband.
Posted: at 10-07-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximanpele at 10-07-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
Attempting to convince yourself that you don't care about someone is a clear indicator that you really do. I can understand her clearly. She really can't do with IGBOS
Posted: at 10-07-2016 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra78 at 10-07-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago)
Yes Yoruba boys are philanderers, they dont shower daily and they are always smelly....Thank you   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2016 11:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 10-07-2016 11:58 AM (7 years ago)
Mtcneeew who care about this babybush. ...yes I go guys don't take ribish. ..we have culture don't expect a man to be under u.......yeah I learnt a lot from my dad those days...and is really helping me.
.who even know u exist. ...mtcheweeww. ..so ugly with fat stomach
Posted: at 10-07-2016 11:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DJSNIPPER at 10-07-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
CALABAR SHE GOAT,,APRAKO WITHOUT BUS STOP..YOUR TYPE USE TO END UP FROM SUGER DADDYS TO  MARRIED MEN ,NO HARD WORKING IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO PUT DOG LIKE YOU IN THE HOUSE.....THOSE TRIBE CAN RESPECT YOU BCUSE OF YOUR MONEY ,WHICH I,M  SURE DT  U RE 100PCNT broke ..your life dpend  under ur skirt
Posted: at 10-07-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 10-07-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago)
Keep testing all the Nigeria men who is good in bed and who is not, you gonna be tired and remain single.
Posted: at 10-07-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 10-07-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago)
When I look the girl face,I decided not to comment,ugly bitch
Posted: at 10-07-2016 12:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 10-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 10-07-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Donchijoz at 10-07-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
pretty face and bad character. marry Hausa man naa.
Posted: at 10-07-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 10-07-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
Sister a real man should be egocentric nd domineering in nature...  Its only subsided with maturity nd mutual understanding....  It surfaces whenever our ego is trampled upon.... A real woman will understand that fact and find the best way to make him feel more like a man to get what they want....  Soo stop crucifying igbo men or any man and learn to be a real woman
Scott chris... Signing out

Posted: at 10-07-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior Pope Shawarma Stand

2. Federal Govt Threatens To Deploy Military As Ex-Governor Yahaya Bello Snubs Court

3. Popular DJ Switch Reportedly Arrested In Lagos

4. VIDEO: Davido's Wife, Chioma Spotted At Husband's Concert In US

5. DJ Switch Denies Being Arrested, Reveals It Was DJ Commissioner Wysei Who Was Arrested

6. BREAKING: Another Judge Halts Ganduje’s Suspension From APC

7. Singer, Ruger Faces Backlash Over Controversial Tweet Targeted At Women

8. Professors In Nigerian Universities Jailed In Cameroon Petition Reps, Beg FG For Their Release

9. PHOTOS: Lagos Driver, Azeez Babatunde Arrested With Dangerous Weapons

10. Man, Ibrahim Isiaka Arrested For Cutting Okada Rider’s Throat, Stealing Motorcycle In Nasarawa

11. Bandits Invade Community In Kaduna, Kidnap Villagers

12. 40Yr Old Man, Tim Arrested For Allegedly R@ping 14Yr Old Girl In Anambra Says He Was Tempted

13. Absence Of Witnesses Stalls Trial Of Lagos Pastor Who Allegedly R@ped & Impregnated 17Yr Old

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks