"I Will Beat And Impregnate You" - Sen. Dino Melaye Threatens Tinubu's Wife (Video)

Date: 12-07-2016 7:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-07-2016 07:42 PM (7 years ago)
Senator Dino Melaye has threatened to beat and impregnate Oluremi Tinubu, the wife of the APC National leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Controversial Nigerian Senator, Dino Melaye has threatened to beat and impregnate Senator Oluremi Tinubu, a colleague and wife of the APC National leader, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
According to a report by Sahara Reporters, the senator representing Kogi west constituency at the national assembly had made the threats after a rowdy session at the Senate on Tuesday, July 12, 2016. It was further reported that Melaye had issued the threat to Mrs Tinubu after the Senator representing Lagos Central had said the Senate should not be reduced to a stage where Senators could just issue childish threats following plans by some Senators to impeach President Muhammadu Buhari.

The report further revealed that while some Senators gathered Mrs Tinubu to defend her, notable Santors that include Senators Danjuma Goje, Jibrin Barau, Isa Misau and Peter Nwaoboshi threw their weights behind Senator Melaye in the commotion.
This is coming few days after Melaye had said immunity clause should be removed from political office holders including President Buhari and Senate President Bukola Saraki.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-Ufi-TLPSE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-Ufi-TLPSE</a>

Posted: at 12-07-2016 07:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennycynth at 12-07-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 12-07-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago)
Talkative government them have started again.
Posted: at 12-07-2016 07:54 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 12-07-2016 08:05 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wamm33 at 12-07-2016 08:06 PM (7 years ago)
OBESE MONKEY WANT TO IMPREGNATE LIGHT SKIN MONKRESS
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- olowoinlionsden at 12-07-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago)
That's what Kogi State can boast of, a tout called Senator. I'm sure Mrs Remi Tinubu is not afraid of the beating, but the multiple veneral diseases she might come up with, should the pugilist have his way.
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 12-07-2016 08:15 PM (7 years ago)
That is nonsense talk for a rogue senator
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 12-07-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago)
the guy has been tripping for the woman for long.if not he wouldn't have said he would impregnate her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- awobaba1963 at 12-07-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
It's so unfortunate to have people of low brain like these as leaders of a Country.
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 12-07-2016 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
GOOD, I SUPPORT U, IMAGINE
WHO IS SHE?
WHO IS HER HUSBAND?
DRUG PEDDLERS
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 12-07-2016 08:45 PM (7 years ago)
WHERE IS THE VIDEO WHERE HE SAID HE WILL BEAT AND IMPREGNATE HER?
SHOW US D VIDEO NAH
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jayjaylove at 12-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago)
This means Senator Dino Melaye is eyeing Senator Remi Tinubu and if care is not taken or if in a secret place, he may rape her.
Posted: at 12-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-07-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago)
I wish we will get to a point where Nigerians will hold dia leaders to account and not just line up behind them in the name of partisan/tribal politics.
The real question I wish they can answer is "Was there a forgery?". It is quite unfortunate that most of those backing either party on the street are ignorant of what is really going on. BE THE CHANGE...
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 12-07-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
imagine threatening another man's wife with sleeping with her and impregnating her what a brash talk. it makes no sense or you want to take her from her hubby?
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 12-07-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 12-07-2016 08:31 PM
GOOD, I SUPPORT U, IMAGINE
WHO IS SHE?
WHO IS HER HUSBAND?
DRUG PEDDLERS

SO YOU'RE A RAPIST, SHAME ON YA!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- GermoDon at 12-07-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago)
we wil wait and see d story unfold
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 12-07-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago)
Since Buhari took over, it has been one fight or the other. It is either within the party or with opposition, or with the civil service or even with the general public. How do you expect the country to focus and move forward??? I believe this oncoming war between the presidency and the legislature will destroy more of the ruling party than the nation. The green chamber had their own rowdy section today too, seeking for immunity for the NASS principal officers. It is going to be a serious showdown, we hope it doesn't degenerate to that of South Sudan, this is how CHANGE always comes, kudos to the inventors
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyjames at 12-07-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
They're both Criminals
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-07-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahahahaahahahaha am so loving dis drama. Dis is wat I predicted last year and it's coming too soon. Oh I love dis. habahahha una never hala
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 12-07-2016 09:42 PM (7 years ago)
Only in Nigeria. This cannot happen in any other country or he would be arrested immediately. What a lawless country we have.
Posted: at 12-07-2016 09:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac