LIFE

Date: 13-07-2016 1:38 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Racheal SUNDAY
- at 13-07-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago)
LIFE
What is life...I bet we all have a different definition of life...But I define life as the way we see it...if you see it fair,then its fair...if you see it as hard, then its hard...however you chose to see life...its what you define it as.
A lot of people sleep every night and hope not to see the next day..either because of poverty, discrimination,depression, chronic illnesses...etc
some even have crazy reasons why they're tired of life...Life is like a book,a lot of us read and understand,some get lost at the very beginning, some read and don't have a clue while some don't even read at all
Life is a gift from God that not everyone is privileged to have...you know,if you are alive today,its not cause you worked hard to stay alive,its not cause you are better than those who couldn't make it,its not cause of your regular checkups or by your strength... it is simply means you are here by grace and not by chance...so why get frustrated about life,why try to end what you can't give...you should be greatful... having life is worth more than riches
some sleep and never wakeup...are you better than them?...are you more righteous?
no one knew when he/she was born and we no not when we would go back to the Father...so every breath you take be greatful and give thanks...let's understand life is simple and too short to live in hate and sadness..
As humans we keep fighting for what we don't have and take what for granted what has been given to us free(life)...Some take hard drugs and smoke stuffs that have bad effects to their health,forgetting life is too short to waste it...not trying to preach to anyone but hoping this message would touch the heart of those that needs to be touched...let's value Life,ours and that of others
the person you see today,might not be there tomorrow...the number you dialled today,might be switched off tomorrow
Let's share love and not hate or bitterness towards one another... our heart is big enough to accommodate everyone and anyone.
if you see someone dying,help save them.....if you see someone going through hurt and pain,help put a smile on their face...its worth more than your sorry and condolences...Let your life make sense!
And most importantly,let's learn to put God first in all we do...God is love and as his children its in our genes to love
everyone needs a friend,everyone needs a hand,give the needy,help the homeless,show them care and make them happy, make the world a better place...I can do it and you can do..
#LoveGod
#ShowLove
#BlackLivesMatter
#AllLivesMatter
#LoveLife
#Help

IG:raynebee1

Posted: at 13-07-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper