Buhari Hires Saudi Arabia "BlackWater" Mercenaries To Wipe Out Niger Delta Avengers (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2016 6:56 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- kison at 18-07-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago)
SOMEBODY WILL STILL BLAME BUHARI FOR THIS....Y'ALL BETTER BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 18-07-2016 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 18-07-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
I NEED TO CONFIRM THE NEWS B4 COMMENT,,, FOR NOW NO COMMENT
Posted: at 18-07-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HUMANresurce at 18-07-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 18-07-2016 06:41 AM
it's about time someone wiped out those pipeline saboteurs. let's see how tough they are now that professionals will be in the creeks hunting down these water rats.
So u want to kill somebody with his property? Did u ever ask yourself what have villagers benefits from their own OIL land? The Federal government and the foreign oil company only knows how to drill the oil and contaminate thier soil and rivers, even they can't even farm or catch fishes from the water anymore. HAVE YOU EVER TAKE A LOOK AT THE NIGER DELTER'S DOCUMENTARY OR YOU ARE ONLY INTERESTED ON WIPING THE PEOPLE THAT ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR OWN RIGHT?
Posted: at 18-07-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- djnero at 18-07-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
for where i dey?make him inbox me make i go do d job nau.
Posted: at 18-07-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dnhovercraft at 18-07-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago)
Make I d watch first. Cry
Posted: at 18-07-2016 01:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- 419BigBoy at 18-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: HUMANresurce on 18-07-2016 10:35 AM
So u want to kill somebody with his property? Did u ever ask yourself what have villagers benefits from their own OIL land? The Federal government and the foreign oil company only knows how to drill the oil and contaminate thier soil and rivers, even they can't even farm or catch fishes from the water anymore. HAVE YOU EVER TAKE A LOOK AT THE NIGER DELTER'S DOCUMENTARY OR YOU ARE ONLY INTERESTED ON WIPING THE PEOPLE THAT ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR OWN RIGHT?

i just wanna see the criminals brought to book or eliminated, that includes the water rat pawns, the corrupt politicians that stuff their pockets and bank accounts, and the foreign owned oil companies that in many cases run their own scams to defraud the Federal Republic of much needed petro revenue.

and i agree with you about the issue of the toxic environment and it's effect on locals.

Nollywood once produced a great film on the subject.

Liquid Black Gold

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYzJVziQW-M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYzJVziQW-M</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jct8Ip7TYvI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jct8Ip7TYvI</a>

Posted: at 18-07-2016 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 18-07-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago)
How are we sure dis is true...?
Posted: at 18-07-2016 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- module at 19-07-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)
If it's true den it is a bad idea nd i tink d President's adviser needs 2 b sacked. He shld no dat he who lives in a place knows d place beta dan d stranger who is coming 2 visit. A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 D WISE
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 19-07-2016 01:40 AM (7 years ago)
If it's true den it is a bad idea nd i tink d President's adviser needs 2 b sacked. He shld no dat he who lives in a place knows d place beta dan d stranger who is coming 2 visit. A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 D WISE
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 19-07-2016 01:54 AM (7 years ago)
If dis is true den it is a bad idea nd i think dat d presidents adviser shld b sacked bcos he who lives in a place knows d place betta dan d stranger who is coming 2 visit. A WORD IS ENOUGH 4 D WISE
Posted: at 19-07-2016 01:54 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 20-07-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
UNTIL DEM LAND NAIJA B4 I GO BLIV
Posted: at 20-07-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]