HOTTER THAN FIRE! Toke Makinwa Gets Back At Her Ex Husband With This Sexy Braless Picture (Page 2)

Date: 21-07-2016 10:13 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- kenosas at 22-07-2016 12:43 AM (7 years ago)

bosom  without pointed nipples  are worthless

Na wa ooo do u study nippleolgy?
Posted: at 22-07-2016 12:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 22-07-2016 12:47 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: slimmygal on 21-07-2016 10:46 PM
i said it, as if i knew something about toke must definately surface after d babymama post her son pix today. anyway, toke where u keep ur nipples? cos i cant find it here ooooo

Slimmy abeg no vex, promise me say u no go vex...Na d nipples i leave for dressing table wey dey our room, abin wan return am today, today but na bcos i dey in a hurry to go work das y i forget am for table...
I no say e no suppose dey inside d house, infact na Gogoman suppose to deliver dose nipples but e forget.
Posted: at 22-07-2016 12:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kenosas at 22-07-2016 12:48 AM (7 years ago)
i said it, as if i knew something about toke must definately surface after d babymama post her son pix today. anyway, toke where u keep ur nipples? cos i cant find it here ooooo

Are u a lesbian,how can u find another woo unto man , that the full meaning of (woman) nipples u wan suck am?
Posted: at 22-07-2016 12:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 22-07-2016 02:39 AM (7 years ago)
How e take concern me. Mtchweeeew. Nonsense
Posted: at 22-07-2016 02:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 22-07-2016 03:38 AM (7 years ago)
I see her
Posted: at 22-07-2016 03:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- UDADA1 at 22-07-2016 04:57 AM (7 years ago)
That is better for her
Posted: at 22-07-2016 04:57 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- GermoDon at 22-07-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 21-07-2016 11:05 PM
U r a fool just bcos Anita posted, u out of anger and jealousy decided to post as well anyway she had d last laff on u...
Ur just childish and stupid for replying by posting ursef it shows u don't have any class.
U should have kept quiet about it and pretended u didn't read about it but knowing ur foolish thinking u decided to post a picture with soooo much
make-up and make ursef look good. I was expecting u to show some dignity and self respect by been quiet..Oh no not u...
Anita don chance u so get over it u lowlife...dnt mind dos yoruba gals
Posted: at 22-07-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enemmindikom at 22-07-2016 06:21 AM (7 years ago)
to u it may concern
Posted: at 22-07-2016 06:21 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 22-07-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
U r a fool just bcos Anita posted, u out of anger and jealousy decided to post as well anyway she had d last laff on u...
Ur just childish and stupid for replying by posting ursef it shows u don't have any class.
U should have kept quiet about it and pretended u didn't read about it but knowing ur foolish thinking u decided to post a picture with soooo much
make-up and make ursef look good. I was expecting u to show some dignity and self respect by been quiet..Oh no not u...
Anita don chance u so get over it u lowlife...

Real Nkasiobi! Anita did not chance her oo. Anita was there before her so she chanced Anita but Anita made a plan B and possessed her possession. Lobatan
Posted: at 22-07-2016 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Chigabby at 22-07-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago)
We are living in a world full of corruption.
Posted: at 22-07-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 22-07-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 22-07-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ignis99 at 22-07-2016 08:56 AM (7 years ago)
Seriously need a husband urgently, please can anyone help her.
Posted: at 22-07-2016 08:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DecoolBreez at 22-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago)
make-up and make urself look good. I was expecting u to show some dignity and self respect by been quiet..Oh no not u...
Anita don chance u so get over it u lowlife...

First of, I will try to hold my anger enough to clarify something u obviously can't get as ur comment has clearly shown u lack any form of common sense. People post videos, pics n stuff daily on their various social media platforms. News platforms including Naijapals don't go about re-posting every one of them cos that won't even be humanly possible. However, every now and then, 'people of interest' post things that can potentially cause excitement n this is where the likes of Naijapals come in. They also often do it (knowingly or unknowingly) to clash two/multiple heads together. All part of creating this same excitement for me & u to keep coming back to their platforms. This is one of the sad experiences being a celebrity brings. Do ur research. You'll realise that Toke has always posted things on her various social media platforms which she's well entitled to. Now the question is 'why has Naijapals decided to pick this one pic and framed the caption as they have and why now (same period they have posted Anita's pic)? I'm still struggling to get my head around what she's done wrong exactly. I have read mean posts and comments in my life but none has come close to as venomous, as satanic and as irresponsible as this. If she's done anything wrong personally to you and you write this, I can try to understand but if she hasn't and you can seat down to come up with this level of hate towards her, you better check your mental state. Something is definitely wrong somewhere. If u have a sister, I dare you to pretend, just pretend Toke's that your sister and that you are reading this your comment about her by a random guy on social media.When we write these things, I think we should imagine these people as also humans like us who have feelings and will get to read these things including their families and friends. Courtesy surely demands we exercise some level of responsibility. This is my piece![/size][/b][/b][/b][/i][/i][/i][/b][/font]
Posted: at 22-07-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 22-07-2016 01:44 PM (7 years ago)
I will personally go observe everything about dis post including d foto..,   ,, d yr,,,,, d day,,,,.,, as in every every thin about am...,
Naijapals and him gangs no be am...,,,
Posted: at 22-07-2016 01:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
Observation noni outside naijapals I go..,,, 
Posted: at 22-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-07-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago)
Well I don do my investigation and observation,,,., realize sey naijapals and him gangs be nothing BT People Deceiving People.., , konfirm PDP
Posted: at 22-07-2016 10:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-07-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago)
I wish sey I get cane to waya naijapals sm beta lashing.
Na only wetin the pikin post for her Instagram wey dey so much diff frm d idea wey d PDP post take sell una.,, except sey dem hide am 4 d bottom of dier post
She come yarn say.  .. .  ;::'"BOLD. BARE. STRONG. SEXY. POWER. FREE. This year has been one of transformation, transition and evolvement. I am BECOMING
Posted: at 22-07-2016 10:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-07-2016 10:54 PM (7 years ago)
I wish sey I get cane to waya naijapals sm beta lashing.
Na only wetin the pikin post for her Instagram wey dey so much diff frm d idea wey d PDP post take sell una.,, except sey dem hide am 4 d bottom of dier post
She come yarn say.  .. .  ;::'"BOLD. BARE. STRONG. SEXY. POWER. FREE. This year has been one of transformation, transition and evolvement. I am BECOMING *_*_* so excited about what’s to come… #OnBecoming #ComingSoon #BodyMindandSoul #Art”"""::::::
So sorry for all of una wey dey mind d caption and inside gist wey naijapals dey troway give una...,,, You Have Been Deceived..  U r lost, ,,..,, naijapals don use una take sell akara,,,.., chhaaaiiiiiiii..,,.,., naijapals naijapals naijapals na how many times I call u..,? Be Warned....!! ¡!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-07-2016 10:54 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 24-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
HUSBAND SEEKER, PAY MY GROOMPRICE, I GO MARRY U
Posted: at 24-07-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 24-07-2016 02:15 PM (7 years ago)
What is there that the ex husband haven't seen before
I beg Jor o
Posted: at 24-07-2016 02:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu