Check Out Names Of 6 Nigerian To Be Executed Tonight In Indonesia Over Drug Trafficking (Page 3)

Date: 28-07-2016 12:51 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3] 4
- odi2muchi at 28-07-2016 07:17 PM (7 years ago)
It's a pity how they end up... If only they knew and if only others will listen and learn from this.  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:17 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HONspPIONEER at 28-07-2016 07:20 PM (7 years ago)
My dear talkative, you must been a poorest one. However what did IGBO did to you? Is like only Igbo guys you see there? What of others? Don’t allow what you don’t know kill you. Stop using Igbo as singing, you and Igbo are not the same age. Or are you telling the world that it is only Igbo’s you see there? Please talk about the victims, don’t use such language I used the name of Igbo land and plead you please once again. My dear talkative
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:20 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- odi2muchi at 28-07-2016 07:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Amibomatc on 28-07-2016 05:04 PM
We know how some Yorubas hate the Igbos. Having said that i am not suggesting or apealing for sympathy from them. If those names were to be Yorubas the news would have been silent on that regard.  
The Igbo man have sufferd greatly in Nigeria right from the 60s up untill now. But one thing is that an Igbo man is a brave worrior who will always survive no matter what condition. Yorubas are known cowards who are scared to ventures that is why they always seen to be Hausa fulani´s pupets.   I am sorry for the guys anyway, again it is a lesson for those who anticipates of such venture.

If you must know, yorubas are not cowards but are always 'wise' and cautious which is why i envy them. They always think carefully especially the daming consequences of their actions before they act but igbos don't instead take that as bravery which is why u see all such.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HONspPIONEER at 28-07-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago)
Thank you so much for your advised, look at Yoruba’s your in-narecting them as professional, hahaha  which countries  in the world did not knows Yoruba’s  Nigerian  as coward
If not the same Igbo that develop that land who know them any way?
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
yes I can agree with some folks here when they shout Igbo man again!! yes Igbo man again because they have totally been neglected by the government. the igbo man wouldn't want to die in hunger even when neglected, instead he chooses to do drugs just to be like others which I personally condemned. what else would an Igbo man do when his contemporaries from the north are fully employed in the government, what else would an Igbo man do when his contemporaries from the west are fully employed in all the big industries that arrives in Nigeria. yes! Igbo man I agree are traders in Nigeria but the government has been so harsh on them with bad policies. the import duties serves a case on that and so many more. recently their stalls are been set ablaze both in the northern part of the country and western part of the country alike. going into hard drugs is very much condemned but the government should take large chunk of the blame for her negligence of an Igbo man. I stand to be corrected.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:24 PM (7 years ago)
yes I can agree with some folks here when they shout Igbo man again!! yes Igbo man again because they have totally been neglected by the government. the igbo man wouldn't want to die in hunger even when neglected, instead he chooses to do drugs just to be like others which I personally condemned. what else would an Igbo man do when his contemporaries from the north are fully employed in the government, what else would an Igbo man do when his contemporaries from the west are fully employed in all the big industries that arrives in Nigeria. yes! Igbo man I agree are traders in Nigeria but the government has been so harsh on them with bad policies. the import duties serves a case on that and so many more. recently their stalls are been set ablaze both in the northern part of the country and western part of the country alike. going into hard drugs is very much condemned but the government should take large chunk of the blame for her negligence of an Igbo man. I stand to be corrected.
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:31 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- yadeolah at 28-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago)
My BIA brothers, dem no dey carry last  Cry
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 12ever at 28-07-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago)
i
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 28-07-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago)
They know that place is no go area when it comes to drugs, yet they still go there for the bad business
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 28-07-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago)
oh my gush!
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasperjahsy at 28-07-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 28-07-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ChineduBlessing on 28-07-2016 01:20 PM
Jackiebabe or whatever you call yourself, you are a mad woman.  U know like money and you will never get the money since you do not like it.  Mad person.
So because of dat you go lose ur life over something like that.. How much d guy don make sef to end up giving his life for..?
Will you do that just cos you love money..?
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 28-07-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
pity to them
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 28-07-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
Why is it that anything that concerns the Igbos, the yorubas will always be the first to shout. In your mind and actions as we have seen recently in Lagos from Fashola deporting some Igbos and Ambode demolishing their shops and the cowardice oba threatening them just show how deep the hatred you people have on Igbo man. It is not because they are violent or that they are disobedient to the laws but just a simple envy. You people have envied the Igbos right from the genesis but that does not diminish an Igbo mas resolve to be great. You people have always seen the crimes commited by the Igbos but never seen anything wrong on the ones commited against them.  This is pure wickedness and every right thinking person knows that. It is on the News today that Mikel Obi donated some money for his national teammates to be able to survive in a foreing land where your government abandomed them , No one says Igbo man on that regard.
Well since Yorubas becomes the mouth to speak while the Hausas are the one pepertrating more evil. We shall see how this country will move forward. One thing i know and that is destiny. Nigeria have no where to go as long as the Igbos who gave everything to secure the independent of this country is being sidelined.   Keep praying but i know that God can not be deceived neighter will he lie. Nigeria as i see it is already a failed state.   
Posted: at 28-07-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4