I Told Him About the Number of Men I've Had S3x With, he Always Brings it Up When we Fight (Page 2)

Date: 01-08-2016 12:21 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- dareper at 1-08-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago)
Some things are better left alone in confession my dear. U don't have to tell him everything about your life.
Posted: at 1-08-2016 05:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 1-08-2016 06:06 PM (7 years ago)
My advice to the ladies who are single and planning on marrying Nigerian men....lie! lie! and lie!...never ever ever tell your boyfriend the truth about your past or how many people you have slept with..The average Nigerian man is not mentally matured enough to handle that information...Even if they find out about your past keep denying it....people have to realize that YOUR PAST DOES NOT DETERMINE YOUR FUTURE BUT ONLY SHAPES  IT FOR THE BETTER....
Posted: at 1-08-2016 06:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 1-08-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago)
U made a mistake telling him about your past, not dat you made a mistake telling him but he has betrayed your trust. Please don't marry him unless you both sit down and talk about it and make him promise not to repeat it. Tell him if he does you are out of the relationship simple. Both of you must compromise to live peacefully without bringing up the past..
Posted: at 1-08-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 1-08-2016 07:16 PM (7 years ago)
Girl  when  he come up with it. dont worry just  take  it in a ligher mood  let it be.
Posted: at 1-08-2016 07:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 1-08-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
Well, i guess u can see d percentage of commenters advising u to leave. To be sincere, i'll tell u d same thing, just leave d guy and never look back. Trust me, dre's a better guy out there for instead of u still be with dis guy that do called u names just because u told him ur past. My dear, dis guy doesnt worth it cos no one dat doesnt have pass.
Posted: at 1-08-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 1-08-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago)
Since you know he is the type, why did you tell him at first? NA  LOVE DE SHARK YOU. SEE YOU NOW, MUMU GIRL.
  SOME  F YOU GIRLS DON'T LEARN AT ALL. SEE HER, CRYING, AS IF HE FORCED YOU TO TELL HIM.
       THIS IS YOUR CROSS
Posted: at 1-08-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 1-08-2016 07:59 PM (7 years ago)
Well if he does not respect your truthfulness and takes you for granted then my dear you have to let him go,some people are just ignorant
Posted: at 1-08-2016 07:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 1-08-2016 10:33 PM (7 years ago)
O GAL, JST WALK OUT OF D RELATIONSHIP, D GUY NO DESERVE U
Posted: at 1-08-2016 10:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 2-08-2016 01:32 AM (7 years ago)
Listen Guys, God made women and He called them weaker vessels. women have this nature that when they complain about their mate, you quickly believe them and rain insult on the man not even caring to hear from him. This is wrong. Some women have the ability to provoke a man and still wonder why the man is angry.
Base on my past experience my friend, if you claim your past is your past, never do anything that will make your man to recall your past. Show to him in word and deeds that they are your past. For example, do you lie unnecessarily? Do you come home late? Do you have guys you talk to and refers to them as just friends? do you say you are in Kaduna when actually you are in Lagos? Like someone said, do you compare him with your ex's? are you loyal and honest? are you truthful to him. Remember, it takes many years to build trust but just one day to loss it. When you loss your trust, it will take you many years to regain that trust. You must be plain to him in black and white. Open and honest. If you do something bad, own up. This will help you build your trust back.
NO ONE CAN HIDE HIS/HER PAST FROM YOUR BOYFRIEND. NEVER. When you hide your past, you are simple dishonest. Believe me, one day, when the love is so sweet, you will open up. Most times, its good to open up to him or her early on in a relationship. If he is a mature man, he won't use it against you but provided you didn't give him any reason to. When some past are known well after marriage, it spoil a whole lot of things. Its better to spoil while in the friendship zone than in the marriage stage.
Now, if you think from your very heart that you haven't given him any reasons for him to recall your past, Then like others said, don't go into the marriage unless you can endure it in marriage.
(i have an experience thats exactly as yours. if you want to hear it, inbox me. Thanks )
Posted: at 2-08-2016 01:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHACHA9090 at 2-08-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago)
Y did  u  tel  him dat
Posted: at 2-08-2016 07:40 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 2-08-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago)
who aski u to dey sleep around before Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2016 09:12 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tos2130 at 2-08-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
As be say u no want close mouth.                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Posted: at 2-08-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 2-08-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago)
I dey troway salute ndi naija fowls...,,, na true sey dere must be fight 4 every relationship BT no be with ""d fight to settle"" go quench ur casala wey burst...,,
Try make am go church more often dan b4...
Posted: at 2-08-2016 03:08 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero