Tyga Buys A $200,000 Mercedes Maybach For Kylie Jenner To Celebrate Her 19th Birthday (Pix (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2016 11:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- weenyweeny at 7-08-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago)
Wenti dix animal comment mean nw, u jux dey beat by d bush, abi d i.c 4 ur head dn burn ni? I mean u dnavalman Òmó alé jatijati.
Posted: at 7-08-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 7-08-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
When money dey,u go fit do anyhow.
Posted: at 7-08-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 7-08-2016 05:14 PM (7 years ago)
am less concerned
Posted: at 7-08-2016 05:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 7-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago)
HBD kylie.Have fun&enjoy.
Posted: at 7-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 9-08-2016 02:50 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Dnavalman on  7-08-2016 02:44 PM
Your sense of poverty needs a month crusade.Get out of that slavery you are in.Come back home and plan, make good money. The Sensible ones are taking the good advantage the new opportunity Nigeria has for the youth/ Young entrepreneurs. Innovative thinking..........You may not see the opportunity because you are blind by the 3 pounds unhealthy meal you can afford 5 times daily, blind by the pints of fosters or stella  beer you can afford in a pub. At most,a bottle of courvoisier  from the off licence shop at 19 or 21 pounds .  Don't be fooled by this life of slavery in UK. It is Obvious, you are no where. Simply because a man bought $200k Car for his girlfriend, you called it waste of  money. You are a slave in the UK. Come back home and do something good for yourself .Before you realize it, you will be 50 years and there will be nothing to show for it. Shame on you.  If I am making a mistake about you correct me and prove me wrong. The best you can be, maybe you are one of those Nigerians living a dubious life in the UK(419). This will not pay you either, as it is a useless way of life. You might get make some money, but i bet you, you will end  regretting it.Build a career for yourself and make good money. You have already limited yourself as i can see. You are already seeing it that you can never afford a 200k usd car for your spouse as far as this your life is concerned. Shame on you.Slave slave

Do you really know dis guy you are talking about if not then retract your statement you fool..
Mr too know with nothing in his pocket..
Everybody is entitled to dere own opinion and if you don't like it tough..
Posted: at 9-08-2016 02:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 9-08-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: slimmygal on  7-08-2016 05:14 PM
am less concerned
But I don buy you Porsche jeep na, no need for dis..
Posted: at 9-08-2016 02:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero