Unbelievable! Popular UNIOSUN Lecturer Exposed in Sex Scandal Video

Date: 11-08-2016 10:24 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-08-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago)

A Nigerian university lecturer has landed in deep trouble after his segxwal escapades was exposed by a student in a s*x video. A lecturer at the Department of Languages and Linguistics of the Osun State University, Ikire Campus, Dr. Wale Ojoniyi has been exposed by a 400 level English student of the institution, Mercy Ikwue after she released a video tape of his alleged s*x escapade with her.

Here is how They reported the story that has gone viral online:

The student, who released the over 30-minute video clip, recorded it in a hotel room. Although some claimed the lecturer raped the student, real segxwal intercourse was not captured in the video. There was also no attempt by the man in the video to coerce the student to cooperate with him.
In a petition written to The Punch, some students of the university claimed that Ojoniyi was instrumental to the suspension of the female student, after she was allegedly caught for examination malpractices.
On her return to the university after the one academic session rustication, the petition claimed the lecturer mounted pressure on the student for an amorous affair but the lady resisted him.

It was further learnt that the lady confided in some persons, who advised her to set a trap for Ojoniyi by agreeing to his love advances. She eventually went to the agreed hotel room and met him. In the video, which was also made available to our correspondent, the female student set up a laptop directly opposite the bed and pretended to be watching the ‘Things Fall Apart’ film on it but she was recording the segxwal activity.
Although there was no act of segxwal intercourse captured in the video, the man in the video was seen stark naked and caressing the student occasionally.

In the video, Ikwue was seen  throwing  her blue top on the bed from an angle she knew the camera could not cover.  She also ensured that the camera lense did not capture her when she  removed her trousers.
She wore her top  throughout  the 34-minute duration of the show and used the bedsheet as a wrapper.The man came to the bed naked oblivious of the trap set for him and dangled his manhood throughout the show. The audio quality of the video clip was poor but some of the conversations can still be heard.

The female student said at one point,
“Give me my transport. I am not asking for any other money, just give me my transport fare.
“Why is your thing (private part) dropping like this, haven’t you done it in recent time. “Before I went on suspension, why didn’t you plead on my behalf? You knew about it joo.”

Ojoniyi when asked by our correspondent if he was aware of the video said he had heard of it.

He said,
“I also heard of the video. It is being investigated.” Asked if he believed that the video was a handiwork of those who might want to bring him down, he said, “People can do anything, but I cannot be brought down.”

Posted: at 11-08-2016 10:24 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 11-08-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
Where is the video ? It's very important  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 11-08-2016 10:44 AM (7 years ago)
Mr lecturer u are busted dis time. U are not coming out from dis in a hurry. Yeye dog
Posted: at 11-08-2016 10:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 11-08-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago)
WAY THE VIDEO?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???V Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-08-2016 11:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Amoramo at 11-08-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago)
The video is what we need to believe this post, if not then it is a total waste of time.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 11-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm,,,Mr teacher, u are teaching me nonsense already,,,,,Ooooo ga oo,,,
Posted: at 11-08-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- blackgenera1 at 11-08-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago)
THE VIDEO I S WHAT WE NEED TO SEE BEFORE WE BELIEVE AND IF SO JUST FR THE GIRL SUCH A SHAME FOR THE GIRL WHO DID THAT TOO SHE ALSO SHULD BE ASHAMED OF HER SELF .. DUMB FELLOW
Posted: at 11-08-2016 12:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mynameis1 at 11-08-2016 12:44 PM (7 years ago)
Mr lecturer why na?...
Posted: at 11-08-2016 12:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 11-08-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago)
This is how so many of them behave. I just pray he's properly dealt with.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 11-08-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid he goat
Posted: at 11-08-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chimkey at 11-08-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
Lets watch the video, else your post is baseless.
Posted: at 11-08-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 11-08-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
Where is the video

Posted: at 11-08-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 11-08-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Bia.poster, bring me the video asap. Kilode!!!
Posted: at 11-08-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 11-08-2016 09:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 11-08-2016 10:36 AM
Where is the video ? It's very important  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Yes, it is of paramount importance Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2016 09:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 12-08-2016 12:02 AM (7 years ago)
We don't need people like this in our university
Posted: at 12-08-2016 12:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 12-08-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
Investigation continues!
Posted: at 12-08-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 12-08-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago)
Man wey see skirt no dey comot eyes must end up for serious kasala..Oga lecturer,enjoy ur palava.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 09:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 12-08-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid man,there are thousands of them in our universities these days, he should be seriously dealt with,idiot.

Posted: at 12-08-2016 01:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Exceluket at 12-08-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago)
Lanughing
Posted: at 12-08-2016 02:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie