Two pipelines belonging to the Nigerian Petroleum Development Company, NPDC, were in the early hours of Friday blown up by gunmen suspected to be Niger Delta militants. Local community sources who confirmed the development, said about two pipelines operated by the Nigerian Petroleum Development Company were blown up at about 2am. Although no militant group has openly claimed responsibility, local community sources however said a new militant group, Niger Delta Greenland Justice Mandate, was behind the attack. Report equally revealed that a technical team of NPDC and security officials have been deployed to the area to prevent the spread of spilled crude to other communities.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 19-08-2016 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Buhari is not a serious man.these people only asked u to develop thier state,are they asking for too much?
you must be stupid Were you living under a rock when Buhari wanted to go to ogoni land about 2-3 months ago, but the militants threatened him not to come. And what did Jonathan do for the Niger delta people (his own people) nothing. I wonder why people refuse to exercise common sense
Posted: at 19-08-2016 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
osarobo62 at 19-08-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 19-08-2016 06:05 PM
mumu shut up b4 I shut u up....,, u dey mental...? Get sense
idiot...stop talking from your anus. use your brain for once. PDP WAS IN POWER FOR 16 YEARS, NOTHING DONE. APC IN POWER FOR 1 YEAR, YOU EXPECT MIRACLES.. EWU MONKEY
Posted: at 19-08-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero