why do ladies not always honest (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2010 10:37 am (14 years ago) | Author: Williams Emmanuel
1 2 [3] 4
- mazi at 18-02-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 08:05 PM
mchewwwwwwwwwww
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
sorry oo..nuh be here i suppose post am Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-02-2010 08:06 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-02-2010 07:58 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 07:56 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-02-2010 07:55 PM
mazi! hey babe!
hello sexy...

wats up? are u ready for another round? lol
Mazi never say no to sweet rounds.............. Grin Grin

are u talkin in 3rd person? hahaha....
i dnt know abt d 3rd.....but i know abt u nd i...
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 08:07 PM
sorry oo..nuh be here i suppose post am Grin
confused.com
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-02-2010 08:03 PM
silence kills more than lie....
and some times, some drama ends ur joy..serzly, i sincerly believe that peeps lie *some times * to save life's,
 or save their marriage...like in the case of dat club, if u were married, will u still be silent when ur woman ask u ?

That's why we have trust. If U can't trust me to be me and stay true to me and U then don't ask for drama and appreciate the peace and quiet that comes with me, cos if U want drama I'l give U enuf for two lifetimes.

If I were married the game plan would change. I'd probably just not leave the office quick sometimes, not cos I have work to do but just to raise some suspicion... just a lil suspicion to get her out of her comfort zone. A young woman that has peace can more easily treats it with contempt. Besides daddys are hardly ever 'welcome' at home. It's like most people get uncomfortable when the head of the house is around. Abi na lie I talk?
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 18-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 08:08 PM
mazi! hey babe!
hello sexy...

talkin in 3rd person if when u use ur own name in a sentence...lol

wat about U and I? got more poetry for me? Cheesy

Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-02-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-02-2010 08:11 PM
mazi! hey babe!
hello sexy...

hahahaha.....dnt want to make ppl jealous now
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 18-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-02-2010 08:11 PM
mazi! hey babe!
hello sexy...

hahahaha.....dnt want to make ppl jealous now

no one is around...its jus U and ME na Wink

Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm....why dis corner, corner movement na...?
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-02-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 18-02-2010 08:10 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-02-2010 08:03 PM
silence kills more than lie....
and some times, some drama ends ur joy..serzly, i sincerly believe that peeps lie *some times * to save life's,
 or save their marriage...like in the case of dat club, if u were married, will u still be silent when ur woman ask u ?

That's why we have trust. If U can't trust me to be me and stay true to me and U then don't ask for drama and appreciate the peace and quiet that comes with me, cos if U want drama I'l give U enuf for two lifetimes.

If I were married the game plan would change. I'd probably just not leave the office quick sometimes, not cos I have work to do but just to raise some suspicion... just a lil suspicion to get her out of her comfort zone. A young woman that has peace can more easily treats it with contempt. Besides daddys are hardly ever 'welcome' at home. It's like most people get uncomfortable when the head of the house is around. Abi na lie I talk?
hahaha..dats a lie...cant eat if my dad isnt back from work .....serz......
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 18-02-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Well Ur dad is lucky to be welcome in his own home esp by his children. Good to know U r that comfy around him. Tell him he is lucky. Wink
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 18-02-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 07:37 PM
he/she who has not lied or doesn't lie is not a human being
abi
Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-02-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
For all have lied in one way or the other and have come short of the glory of Truth.. No one is excluded.. but girls make una take am easy small. Una own too much small Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 18-02-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Awesolae on 18-02-2010 10:37 AM
i dnt knw why,ladies are alwz dishonest in all their ways. like my gf she alwz lie. and she would'nt knw dat i can't b tricked. so, guys lets try to find sumthing dat can stop all those lying bitch

sharrappppppppppppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 18-02-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 18-02-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
see vex ooo !! Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 18-02-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Actually, ladies do lie. Guys give excuses for whatever sh*t they got themselves into.

You only have to pretend to be fooled by a woman's lies else, its war. We all knows that. Most times, relationships ends just because of this. Little lies that could easily be forgiven, women will raise hell cos they were caught.

Have you ever caught your woman pants down with another man? First thing she does is start shouting back a you and tell you your mom, your sister or you, caused it. as if she deliberately let you catch her.

You ever wonder why women can keep loads of male friends but they won't let their man keep a female friend?

Posted: at 18-02-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Awesolae at 19-02-2010 06:47 AM (14 years ago)
U know sum thing grl.we guys r still ok,even though we lie at d end we'll say d truth. Bt u ladies is d opposite. Deal wit it urself
Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 19-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 18-02-2010 10:31 PM
Actually, ladies do lie. Guys give excuses for whatever sh*t they got themselves into.

You only have to pretend to be fooled by a woman's lies else, its war. We all knows that. Most times, relationships ends just because of this. Little lies that could easily be forgiven, women will raise hell cos they were caught.

Have you ever caught your woman pants down with another man? First thing she does is start shouting back a you and tell you your mom, your sister or you, caused it. as if she deliberately let you catch her.

You ever wonder why women can keep loads of male friends but they won't let their man keep a female friend?
hahahaha...see talk....catch a woman pants down, she will say its the devil, catch a man pants down, he will say its a mans world... Cheesy
Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-02-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 18-02-2010 10:31 PM

Ur talk stand gidigba! Water no fit carry am at all. Everytime "na devil" Devil go soon start dey report people to Baba for heaven as people dem dey take accuse am sef.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4