PHOTOS: Man Who Named His Dog BUHARI Arraigned In Court Today (Page 2)

Date: 22-08-2016 11:12 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- onexshegsy at 23-08-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Powerfulify on 23-08-2016 01:32 AM
Jobless people, my next dog will answer aisha, useless people.

The name "Buhari" is not referring to Mr. President, its intend to a neibour of the Man detained in Police
Posted: at 23-08-2016 10:14 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 23-08-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
I will name my dog APC,,,, if they born una well come arrest me
Posted: at 23-08-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 23-08-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
WHEN I TELL PEOPLE TO BE CAREFUL, THEY TAKE IT AS A JOKE,,NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 23-08-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- joseusi007 at 23-08-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago)
Poster you blind where did you see Mr. Joachim Chinakwe.    Its Mr Joachim Iroko
 Get a life poster
Posted: at 23-08-2016 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 23-08-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
Total disrespect for the man , if not the presidency. Was Buhari his dad  would he have named his cat or dog after him . This is not freedom , but pure small mindedness and reclusive definition and exercise of freedom and Rights.
Posted: at 23-08-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mynameis1 at 23-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
Na because the man no get money..na him make dem dey treat am like this
Posted: at 23-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmychoo at 23-08-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago)
Oh my God  i am pulling out  of this  Forum,  why  most  people here  does  not read  and understand  what they are charging the man for? He  name his  Dog  buhari and started  parading it at the Hausa Community , that   will  definitely cause  fight  and it  could break to war, that is the reason they arrested him and charged  him to court  for misconduct. Do you guys  go to school at all? i think most people here  need  to be blocked  out if you do not  make a sensible comment.
Posted: at 23-08-2016 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Otikadinje at 23-08-2016 12:45 PM (7 years ago)
Truly true the guy is wrong to call our president names , this to me is a high level disrespect to constituted authority, I wonder how many of us will console someone calling his dog by our names in the name of democracy. We all must learn to give respect to whom it is due and that is my view.

Posted: at 23-08-2016 12:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorparri at 23-08-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
[[/img][/img]
Quote from: winace on 23-08-2016 07:00 AM
Hahahhaha oh I love buhari kind of democracy. Its interesting. Wat do they now want Jonathan to do? He us d most insulted president yet he let freedom of everything to reign in his time. Seriously I like it happen like dis. We human like to be treated like slave. May GOD punish whoever agree wit dis post.
This my BUHARI
Posted: at 23-08-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- mamaru at 23-08-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jimmychoo on 23-08-2016 12:31 PM
Oh my God  i am pulling out  of this  Forum,  why  most  people here  does  not read  and understand  what they are charging the man for? He  name his  Dog  buhari and started  parading it at the Hausa Community , that   will  definitely cause  fight  and it  could break to war, that is the reason they arrested him and charged  him to court  for misconduct. Do you guys  go to school at all? i think most people here  need  to be blocked  out if you do not  make a sensible comment.
 U are so correct, and that is the only reason I stoped commenting in this forum I rather read when ever I'm less busy don't be surprise u might get insulted for this brilliant coments is like we have too much teenager in this forum.
Posted: at 23-08-2016 02:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 23-08-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
Nigeria is a lawless country,what is the crime
Posted: at 23-08-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kmoore at 23-08-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
EVERYBODY SHOULD KNOW THAT NIGERIA MUST DIVIDE IF ALL THIS CRAZY THINGS CONTINUES. THIS MAN CASE WILL LEAD TO BIG PROBLEM IF ANYTHING HAPPEN TO THAT MAN. THEY SHOULD TAKE THAT NAME AS JUST JOKE OR LIKENESS AND IT WILL END THERE. BUT IF YOU TAKE IT THIS SERIOUS IT WILL CREATE MANY PROBLEMS TO NIGERIANS. OTHERS CALLED OBASANJO AND JONATHAN NAMES LIKE LOOTERS MONKEY AND MANY MORE STILL NO PROBLEM WAS SEEN. DOGS AND HUMAN BEINGS WORKS ALIKE AS FRIEND SO YOU CAN CALL YOUR DOG EVEN HUMAN NAMES. THOSE THAT ARE TALKING NONSENSE AGAINST THAT MAN ARE ALL FOOLS. WE READ IN ANIMAL FARM BOOK THAT ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL. THEN NAMES MUST BE SAME.
BABARIGA.
Posted: at 23-08-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- elda_emmy at 23-08-2016 05:12 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 23-08-2016 07:00 AM
Hahahhaha oh I love buhari kind of democracy. Its interesting. Wat do they now want Jonathan to do? He us d most insulted president yet he let freedom of everything to reign in his time. Seriously I like it happen like dis. We human like to be treated like slave. May GOD punish whoever agree wit dis post.

Can't someone have a different view to the way u see or reason on certain issues, naming a dog BUHARI isn't the problem. He wore the dog a placard with "BUHARI" and paraded same in an area dominated by the hausas. I'm a Southerner and a Christian, what this man did if not properly handled can lead to religious/ethnic war. I pray he comes out unhurt cos i knw he has learnt his lesson in a hard way though. cheers!!! 
Posted: at 23-08-2016 05:12 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-08-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
DIS MATTER PASS DOG NAMING ,,, COZ I STILL DEY IMAGINE
Posted: at 23-08-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandler at 23-08-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 23-08-2016 09:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-08-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago)
What a nation.
Posted: at 23-08-2016 10:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero