"I'm Having A Baby With My Own Son' - Mum Reveals To The World

Date: 24-08-2016 11:37 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-08-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)

A mum is giving the ultimate gift to her son who is desperate for a baby by giving birth to it herself. Michelle Hearnden's son Dan and his partner Kyia Kuiper tragically lost a baby last year and dearly wanted another. But when Kyia was warned it could kill her, Michelle stepped in to be a surrogate .
The 47-year-old says that she was more than happy to help, and is carrying the baby for the couple after giving birth to NINE of her own children.

Thanks to the family's financial constraints, 27-year-old Dan and his 25-year-old partner are fundraising to help with the costs of the birth. Dan and Ms Kuiper's six-month-old baby Rayah was just 620g when she passed away due to premature birth and chronic lung disease in 2015.
Following the death, Ms Kuiper was diagnosed with antiphospholipid syndrome which caused clotting in the baby's placenta and also gave Ms Kuiper multiple mini strokes, the couple explained.

"We have been told if we try to conceive naturally Kyia may die due to clotting so my mum has made the decision she would like to be our surrogate and carry our baby for us through IVF Australia in Bondi.

"Being on a single wage with a mortgage and car repayments makes it impossible to save and mum is getting closer to the big 50 mark so I thought I would see if we can speed all this up."
"As a mother of nine, I could never imagine not being able to have children," she told us . Ms Kuiper, already a mum to Hayley from a previous relationship, says: "She's just an amazing person to just selflessly say 'I'll do it'."

Now the trio are preparing for counselling as Mrs Hearnden carries the embryos implanted using IVF using Ms Kuiper's eggs and her son's sperm.

"If it was for myself I wouldn't have any more children,"
she admits.
"But I only have to go through the pregnancy and labour and I'm all good with that."

Posted: at 24-08-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 24-08-2016 11:42 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-08-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes Aunty na for where u bin dey since abi dem ban u b4..?
Posted: at 24-08-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-08-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago)
E be lyk sey na dis kain madness dey rain nw
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 24-08-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 24-08-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago)
Eyah. May she deliver safely. Amen
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-08-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 24-08-2016 12:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Ifnotr at 24-08-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
Okay that's fine since it was implanted meaning she never slept with the son.
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 24-08-2016 01:31 PM (7 years ago)
Wonders shall never end.
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandler at 24-08-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-08-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago)
CHILD OF FIRE, CANDIDATE OF HELL,,KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH UR LIFE,, U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 24-08-2016 01:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-08-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-08-2016 02:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jackiebabe at 24-08-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago)
You idiots don't even read.  She didn't sleep with her son. She is a surrogate mother meaning that the embryo was implanted to her uterus. She is doing so because her son's wife can't carry children herself unless she will die and they are too poor to pay a surrogate mother. 
Posted: at 24-08-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- youngelder0 at 24-08-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 24-08-2016 03:15 PM
You idiots don't even read.  She didn't sleep with her son. She is a surrogate mother meaning that the embryo was implanted to her uterus. She is doing so because her son's wife can't carry children herself unless she will die and they are too poor to pay a surrogate mother. 

you just spoke my mind .the level of stupidity on here is overwhelming.

either they don't know how to read or they just choose to display stupidity with stupid comments .

every mum would be willing to be a surrogate mother if their ward find themselves in such position .
Posted: at 24-08-2016 03:33 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 24-08-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-08-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
Totally her grand child
Posted: at 24-08-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-08-2016 06:45 PM (7 years ago)
Totally her grand child what a brave woman
Posted: at 24-08-2016 06:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 24-08-2016 06:46 PM (7 years ago)
woman na u biko.
Posted: at 24-08-2016 06:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 25-08-2016 04:08 AM (7 years ago)
Dats a good idea...
Posted: at 25-08-2016 04:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Lilycedar2 at 25-08-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago)
YOUR LIFE, YOUR BUSINESS
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming