Erika for me

Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 05:20 PM teeco, im very disappointed in u these days.....i havent heard from u since oo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Erika for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ha ha ha... What about tips to make 7000points in few days. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 22-02-2010 06:25 PM Ha ha ha... What about tips to make 7000points in few days. Have sex with teeco, get pregnant and have his baby all in a few days.
ok....we heard that Reply
rubbish Reply
LOL Reply<wsu> sef ?
Quote from: omatu on 22-02-2010 07:51 PM Quote from: macgreat on 22-02-2010 06:25 PM Ha ha ha... What about tips to make 7000points in few days. Have sex with teeco, get pregnant and have his baby all in a few days.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wen all of una don talk wetin dey my mind, wetin i wan com talk again or abi make i say na wa oooo!!! Reply
Quote from: teeco on 22-02-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 05:20 PM teeco, im very disappointed in u these days.....i havent heard from u since oo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Erika for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() :'( :'( Flirtation: Attention without intention.
but com ooo teeco, if i do all dis 5 point n i no famous, just dey run ooo, b'cus i sure say na u i go take dey famous. dat is to say, dem go read my story 4 every press say na me KILL d one and ONLY TEECO. but com to tik of it, doin dat will really make me famous or don't u agree? Reply
teeco y didnt u mention j2s u know he is well known for getin on peoples nerve Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 23-02-2010 08:49 AM Quote from: teeco on 22-02-2010 05:30 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 05:20 PM teeco, im very disappointed in u these days.....i havent heard from u since oo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Erika for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() :'( :'( am sori my Erika Ok? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lmfao ReplyBaba T, this is really funny ![]() 2.0.
I don hear! Reply
teeco am tired of u Replybut are gbadun u no be small
Quote from: Toks-E on 23-02-2010 12:46 PM lmfao Baba T, this is really funny ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and Teeco, who tell you say your name dey STRIKING self??.......lol......well those who are looking for 'fame' can follow ur tips.......but I got no need for it........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i cherish you teeco, Replymore grease to your elbow
i reserve the reading till tomoroww GOD willing , i am in on the move right now Reply
Quote from: teeco on 23-02-2010 08:35 AM Quote from: omatu on 22-02-2010 07:51 PM Quote from: macgreat on 22-02-2010 06:25 PM Ha ha ha... What about tips to make 7000points in few days. Have sex with teeco, get pregnant and have his baby all in a few days.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism