EXPOSED! Female Pastor Arrested For Operating A Prostitution Cartel In Her C&S Church

Date: 05-09-2016 8:06 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-09-2016 08:06 AM (7 years ago)

Ogun state police command has arrested a 54 year old woman, Idowu Olupinla pictured right, for allegedly operating a prostitution cartel with teenagers aged between 14 to 19, right inside her Cherubim and Seraphim Church at Ijoko-Ota area of the state.

According to investigations by the police, the suspect harbors the young girls in the church premises and arranges for men to have sex with them for a fee.

Parading her before newsmen at the state police command in Abeokuta yesterday September 4th, the state Commissioner of Police, Ahmed Ilyasu, said the young ladies who were found in the church premises have been taken to a hospital for medical examination.

One of the victims said many of the girls were from broken homes and sought a place to stay before they were lured into prostitution by the supposed pastor.

According to her, they sleep with men for N500 and give the prophetess N200 commission. The teenager said many of them have had multiple abortions so as to continue living in the church and that she has had 5 abortions.
“I lost my father and decided to stay with the prophetess, Idowu Olupinla, who always prophesied and prayed for me. She said that we should allow the boys who are members of the church who came for crusade to sleep with us in the church premises and pay us N500. So I have been staying with the prophetess for about one year and men have been having sex with us in the church premises, and I have done five abortions with the drug that the prophetess gave us. We are almost 10 girls staying in church of the prophetess as hostages until the police came to rescue us.” Denying the claims, the suspect said “I don’t know them. I have never been involved in anything of the sort they said. I never took any money from them. These are mere allegations against me. I am the founder of the church. All I know is that everybody is free to come and pray in my church and bring either the husband or wife along.”
The police says he would soon be charged to court for human trafficking and child abuse.

Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:06 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 5-09-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago)
IFAWALE omo CHIEF AJIGBOTIFA.... Honestly, you need to take your AD to CNN or FOX... Naijapals is too small...... You make the comment section uneasy to read.
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dynamond at 5-09-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago)
thats wat d world has turned into. By the way gbadegesin, u no well at all, na here u suppose dey do advert??? mumu
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:26 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- senatordee01 at 5-09-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago)
generation of vipers
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-09-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago)
evil woman....
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- adamsykumo at 5-09-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago)

may GOD guide us right
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:34 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- tommy70 at 5-09-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 5-09-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
Inside church?? The sin for this world na uncountable! Woman, u get mind ooo
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 5-09-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  5-09-2016 08:24 AM
IFAWALE omo CHIEF AJIGBOTIFA.... Honestly, you need to take your AD to CNN or FOX... Naijapals is too small...... You make the comment section uneasy to read.
I TAYA FR AM OOO, EVERYWHERE NA BABALAWO ADVERT.
Posted: at 5-09-2016 08:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 5-09-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
Na wa
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 5-09-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago)
D woman look sick sef. If found guilty send her to jail to reduce d number of fake pple parading themselves as pastor spoiling d names of d real men and women of GOD.
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osalove247 at 5-09-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
HEAVEN

As you are busy thinking about what to eat, wear and your future...Also remember to think about heaven-make sure you have a place there because it will be a big error to walk this earth and not go there. Hell is not a nice place but how you live determines where you go.

You cannot enter heaven by making positive confessions as some people teach and believe...I hear some preachers tell their members to say ''I am not a sinner'', I am not a fornicator'' even  when the fellow is drowning in sin. And then the person will say ''I am already in heaven''-No! It doesn't work that way, YOU MUST WORK OUT YOUR SALVATION by making conscious effort to live a holy  and obedient life and staying away from sin by self control and discipline.

THERE ARE MANY CHRISTIANS ON THE BROADWAY TO HELL THAN ON THE NARROW WAY TO HEAVEN!!!

Again, that you are in a particular denomination or popular/big church does not guarantee your entrance into heaven but how you observe to obey God's word and do all He says is what matters. What are your spiritual leaders teaching you? Some leaders teach half truth while some don't teach the truth at all and they have thousands of members...church is growing but heaven is reducing.

I heard a story of a young man who was wearing earings, people told him it is wrong so he went to find out from his pastor but the pastor told him he can serve God with whatever he have , anyhow! Exodus 33:1-6, Gen. 35:1-4.

A lady was in a church where they were putting on trousers, she was watching Television when a man of God was preaching against trouser so she went to confront her pastor because she has never heard him preach against it. The pastor told her, ''yes I know trouser is a sin but if I preach it, will you still come to my church''?   Deu. 22:5

Yet these preachers talk about blessing, riches, prosperity and talk about sin/salvation casually with no seriousness-members scream for them to ''ride on'', even when they are riding the people to hell.
Because of some of these teachings of error, we find selfishness, self will and desire among many so called christians, we find a lifestyle contrary to what is expected of a true christian, we find their women both young and old dress like Jezebel (infact they are daughters of Jezebel as the scriptutre says) in their abominable clothing of trousers, mini and micro skirts, all kinds of artificial hair and things like paints/makeup, ornaments/jewelries to adorn themselves-they tell you God look at the heart but I TELL YOU THAT GOD ALSO LOOKS AT YOUR BODY AND WHAT YOU WEAR OR PUT ON. GOD  IS ANGRY!!! Their women don't cover their hair in worship to honor God but display their artificial hair because THEY HAVE BEEN DECEIEVED BY THEIR THEOLOGIANS WHO FEEL THEY NOW KNOW MORE THAN GOD...what about those who attend or belong to holiness churches but are not born again or still drink, smoke, masturbate, watch pornography, commit adultery and fornication, lie, steal, cheat, belong to secret cult and societies, talk anyhow and treat people anyhow, proud, curse and abuse, prayerless and don't read the bible, stiil go to clubs, etc, and still claim to be christians when they have lost it? -GOD WILL JUDGE YOU WHERE HE MEETS YOU EXCEPT YOU REPENT, YOU WILL NOT ESCAPE HIS WRATH, ANGER AND FIRE IF YOU ARE IN SUCH ERRORS.

Search the truth, now is the time to weep, repent in dust and ashes because a time is coming when the enemy will take over the world, then your tears will mean nothing. SETTLE ISSUES WITH GOD NOW IN ORDER TO SAVE YOUR SOUL!

May God bless you as you obey.
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 5-09-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS YORUBAS SELF
EVERY BODY IS A PASTOR/ AFA IN YORUBALAND
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:31 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 5-09-2016 09:32 AM (7 years ago)
Since the girls fit confess,make them hold the woman well.
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:32 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 5-09-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago)
na lie dem dey lie on this poor woman!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:38 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-09-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago)
she is guilty already see her face
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:51 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 5-09-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Many bad things are happening nowadays
Posted: at 5-09-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 5-09-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
NA WA OOH
Posted: at 5-09-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 5-09-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
end time sign
Posted: at 5-09-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 5-09-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
end time issues
Posted: at 5-09-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac