Sanusi, Emir of Kano Says Lagos is Way More Important to Nigeria than Niger Delta (Page 2)

Date: 06-09-2016 11:27 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- kison at 6-09-2016 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 6-09-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-09-2016 03:38 PM
Some people doesn't want to hear the truth. They rain insult upon hearing it. Creek Monkeys!
creek monkeys?
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- JennyOstore at 6-09-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: lilchuks28 on  6-09-2016 01:19 PM
Really? Mr Sanusi. You are talking about solar power and biomass in Nigeria at this time? For Gods sake, where is Lagos diversifying to? Lagos don't even have single farm land not even for subsistence farming. And don't forget Lagos gets the largest amount from the federal allocation which keeps their economy running. And where is this money coming from? Of course it is the goose that lays the Golden egg (NIGER DELTA) that provide all the fund. Why not say Nigeria needs Kano more than the Niger Delta? instead of indirectly telling the Yoruba's how stupid they are. This therefore, is an open call for the creation of Niger Delta Republic by a Northern Ingrate.
truth is bitter Sanusi just tell the pure truth,what if the oil dry tomorrow what will your wise people do?yorubas are stupid thanks for that lets see who is the stupid ones and the wise ones time shall tell.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 6-09-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
Yes we agree free the Niger delta na
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 6-09-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago)
Who you EPP?
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 6-09-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  6-09-2016 11:51 AM
That's the honest truth. I couldn't agree more.  Without oil, Niger delta is just as useless as recharge card wey dem don load. Lagos is a typical example of modern day governance and is too diversified to depend on oil alone.
well said
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 6-09-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: elchymo on  6-09-2016 11:51 AM
That's the honest truth. I couldn't agree more.  Without oil, Niger delta is just as useless as recharge card wey dem don load. Lagos is a typical example of modern day governance and is too diversified to depend on oil alone.
well said
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmiableRoland at 6-09-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-09-2016 03:38 PM
Some people doesn't want to hear the truth. They rain insult upon hearing it. Creek Monkeys!
You a big idiot...You have lost it. Goat.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 06:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 6-09-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: lilchuks28 on  6-09-2016 01:19 PM
Really? Mr Sanusi. You are talking about solar power and biomass in Nigeria at this time? For Gods sake, where is Lagos diversifying to? Lagos don't even have single farm land not even for subsistence farming. And don't forget Lagos gets the largest amount from the federal allocation which keeps their economy running. And where is this money coming from? Of course it is the goose that lays the Golden egg (NIGER DELTA) that provide all the fund. Why not say Nigeria needs Kano more than the Niger Delta? instead of indirectly telling the Yoruba's how stupid they are. This therefore, is an open call for the creation of Niger Delta Republic by a Northern Ingrate.
MAY GOD BLESS U FR DIZ COMMENT
Posted: at 6-09-2016 08:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandler at 6-09-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 6-09-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 6-09-2016 09:36 PM (7 years ago)
what a word that is causing war of words
Posted: at 6-09-2016 09:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tos2130 at 6-09-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago)
NO EVEN TRY DAT OOO
Posted: at 6-09-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 6-09-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago)
NO EVEN TRY DAT OOO
Posted: at 6-09-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 6-09-2016 09:53 PM (7 years ago)
NO EVEN TRY DAT OOO
Posted: at 6-09-2016 09:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jjiofor at 6-09-2016 10:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on  6-09-2016 02:25 PM
@FREETHINKER WHY DONT YOU GO AND MAKE YOUR IGBO STATES LIKE LAGOS, YOU LEFT YOUR OWN NATIVE STATE AND COME AND DEVELOP YUROBA STATE AND YOU ARE PROUD ABOUT IT BUT YOU HATE YORUBA PEOPLE SO MUCH.

Zaki whatever that holland when you dey na your fatherland?
Posted: at 6-09-2016 10:05 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 6-09-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago)
Sanusi or whateva ur name is u re not good leader no leader or any sensible man will make such comment openly ur just a confusionist
Posted: at 6-09-2016 10:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilchuks28 at 6-09-2016 11:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: JennyOstore on  6-09-2016 05:24 PM
truth is bitter Sanusi just tell the pure truth,what if the oil dry tomorrow what will your wise people do?yorubas are stupid thanks for that lets see who is the stupid ones and the wise ones time shall tell.
                                                                                                        There is no drop of Truth in what that man just said. So tell me, can Lagos as a singular state provide all the fund needed to run all the other 35 states in the country? As far as oil is still the life wire of the Nigeria Economy there should be no comparison between the Niger Delta which consist of several states and Lagos which is a singular state and that which still needs the fund from the Niger Delta oil. What he ought to say should be Niger Delta should emulate Lagos amd not to say Nigeria needs Lagos than the entire Niger Delta.  There is no other south west state that is as develope as Lagos and as far as am concern, Sanusi is just trying to get so much support from the west for the one Nigeria thing which has done more harm than good.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 11:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 7-09-2016 12:25 AM (7 years ago)
The major problem of nigerians is that, they are too wraped in their : nativital, ethnitical, tribalistical, opaqueness to their confussion. These class of people are sellected ignorants, inconsequential, irrelevant to the developmental move of the nation. THEY ARE ANDREW LEVER SALT, ONLY GOOD AS A FLUSHING REAGENT
Posted: at 7-09-2016 12:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 7-09-2016 05:37 AM (7 years ago)
SANUSI FORGET THAT OIL BUILD LAGOS , WITHOUT THE OIL MONEY FROM THE NIGER DELTA THERE WILL BE NO LAGOS.
Posted: at 7-09-2016 05:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 7-09-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago)
We are chasing them out of Niger Delta now
they want to grab lagos, Yoruba people
should be wise .
Posted: at 7-09-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming