Aggrieved Fraudster Exposes His Partners In Crime After Being Cheated Of His Share - Photo

Date: 08-09-2016 9:17 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-09-2016 09:17 PM (7 years ago)
The police in Lagos on Thursday paraded an aggrieved fraudster, Henry Ezechie with six others who allegedly specialise in internet fraud.

The suspects were all arrested on Saturday at Ajah, after Ezechie who felt cornered in a $7,090 deal he had with Kenneth Eric alias Biggie, petitioned the police alleging that the others were kidnappers and fraudsters.
It was gathered that detectives from the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence (SCIID) Panti-Yaba stormed Eric’s Ajah residence and arrested Stephen Onwunama, Jacob Chukwuka and two others.

However, Onwunama and Chukwuka have both denied being criminals insisting that they were just Biggie’s friends and usually visited his home.
Ezechie who admitted reporting to the police said he was angry that Biggie refused to give him his 80 percent share of the loot.

“Biggie is the one owing me. We had a $7,090 deal and he refused to give me my 80 percent share of the money and so, I took the payment slip to the police to report. We do yahoo business (Internet fraud). It was my deal. He is the picker and so, his share is 20 percent.

“Picker is the person who receives the money and sends to Nigeria. He has contacts in America who pick the money and send through money transfer. I have been doing this business for some years now to survive, but this was my major breakthrough and he refused to give me my money. It is dating that we do. We use Match, Facebook and other sites,” he said.
But Eric, who admitted he was into Internet fraud, denied being a kidnapper. He also denied defrauding Ezechie, claiming that the deal did not click.

“Henry alleged me. He gave me a transaction of N300,000 which did not click and he went to the police to claim that I was a kidnapper and a fraudster. He left what we were doing and started talking rubbish. Whoever gave him that receipt he took to the police was just deceiving him. I do Facebook loto. We tell victims that if they pay $800 they will win $100,000. Most of our victims are white people because they are greedy,” he said.
Onwunama who denied being a fraudster said he only came to visit his friend and he was arrested.

He claimed that he was a government worker in Delta State, adding that he laid somewhere in the room when the police came and searched everywhere.
“They found nothing on me. They searched my phones and laptop and they didn’t see anything that has to do with fraud in it. I was just visiting my friend and I have spent two weeks in his place. I was to go back to Asaba on Sunday before I was arrested on Saturday. I don’t know how it is an offence to be a friend to a fraudster,” he claimed.
Chukwuka also denied being a fraudster, insisting that he only went to Kenneth’s place after he heard the police were there.

“I was at my house when I heard that the police were at Kenneth’s place to arrest him that he was a kidnapper and a fraudster. So, I went there with my younger brother to explain that I know him. That he was not a kidnapper. That’s how I was also arrested. I did not do anything wrong. I have never been a criminal in my life,” he said.
Parading the suspects, Police

Commissioner, Fatai Owoseni said they will be charged to court at the completion of investigation.

Posted: at 8-09-2016 09:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmiableRoland at 8-09-2016 09:31 PM (7 years ago)
"You only went there to explain to them dat u kno him"...This is it...You have finally lost it..."You Are No Longer Human Beings "
Posted: at 8-09-2016 09:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 8-09-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? THESE PPL WONT STOP DOING CRIMES
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 8-09-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
Anuofia celli boys.
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-09-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
ALL OF THEM ARE CROOKS!! SEND THEM ALL TO JAIL  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 8-09-2016 10:30 PM (7 years ago)
Make una feeling the beat.
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:30 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- senatordee01 at 8-09-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago)
hear then out first, before sending them to ewon
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-09-2016 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
Foolish boys..
Posted: at 8-09-2016 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xsucces at 8-09-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago)
see what greediness has course una......... prison straight 
Posted: at 8-09-2016 11:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 8-09-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago)
Greedy fools see una life
Posted: at 8-09-2016 11:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 8-09-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
Ole,,,,
Posted: at 8-09-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kayveetee at 8-09-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented... barawo banzas
Posted: at 8-09-2016 11:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xjiggy at 9-09-2016 12:00 AM (7 years ago)
See dem ... Òlè. Na dem go dey oppress me for stritz with Range and Venza. Dem no go let me navigate my second hand Sienna in peace
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:00 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetynene at 9-09-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago)
Short cut....
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 9-09-2016 12:50 AM (7 years ago)
Thou shall not do Yahoo because thou shall go to jail if thou tries it
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 9-09-2016 03:02 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmm wetin make I talk..
Posted: at 9-09-2016 03:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 9-09-2016 04:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  9-09-2016 03:02 AM
Hmmm wetin make I talk..
Talk sumtin
Posted: at 9-09-2016 04:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-09-2016 06:20 AM (7 years ago)
Police release those two guys who had explain to u dat they are not involve. Let them go. U police are d criminals in dis country more than those boys. Meanwhile..... Business gone bad is wat I will call dis drama. They all are fraudsters and are brothers from same region yet betray one another. Dats very good. Maybe now boys will stop being lazy and get some genuine business doing.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 06:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 9-09-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago)
Yahoo no be profession,i keep telling boys,work hard to become who you choose to be.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 08:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- DKING1 at 9-09-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  9-09-2016 06:20 AM
Police release those two guys who had explain to u dat they are not involve. Let them go. U police are d criminals in dis country more than those boys. Meanwhile..... Business gone bad is wat I will call dis drama. They all are fraudsters and are brothers from same region yet betray one another. Dats very good. Maybe now boys will stop being lazy and get some genuine business doing.

That's 8s the problem with people from imo state especially, if you check they would be our brothers from io state who prefer foolishness and greed to wisdom! I fact firing squad, they mess other people's source of livelihood because of their a mature minds in business! Imo man have absconded with my 38 thousand euros, another imo man 39 700 euros, and other imo man 20 000 euros, and all this people where hungry before I tried helping them out which initial they would pretend to be honest but once they have opportunities they will use it not minding the Consequences. Okorocha shame and dubious people of igbo land shame, rob oyibo but not your own Nigerian or African.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 09:28 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie

1. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

2. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

5. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

6. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

9. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

10. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks