OUCH! Nigerian Man Gives Indian Man Beating Of His Life For Embarrassing Him In Cambodia

Date: 12-09-2016 12:02 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-09-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago)

According to reports, the Nigerian national simply identified as Harry, the owner of Alascospice Entertainment and Events in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, bought a plane ticket from an Indian expat and didn't pay fully for it. When the Indian guy exposed him online, the Nigerian guy came to his place of business and roughed him up.

What led to the altercation was an embarrassing public post the Indian man made online about Harry, describing him as a cheat. This then led to an altercation between both parties which ended up with the Nigerian man beating the Indian severely. 

After the video of the beating made the rounds on the social media, Harry contacted the person who shared it to explain his side of the story.

Read below...

"Hi''
I read your post and here's what truly happened. I booked a flight for a friend via Kumar the Indian guy. It's $340! I paid him $100 first and deposited computer and I promise to pay him off. I pleaded with him severally and assured him of his money. He chose to do a post to embarrass me publicly as he rightly said. I saw d post and called him why he did that and he was full of insults cursing me on phone and it's not d first time. I felt like he had something against me and just looking for opportunity to take revenge at me. I have never cheated anyone and i work so hard to get to where i am now. This man is not truthful to you. YES! I regret punching him but that was due to anger which he caused because he really pushed me. I also expected that you should have made effort to reach me to hear my side of it. Currently he has my computer. I told him to wait to this Friday when i get paid at work then i pay him off. Ask him if any these are just stories i cooked up. Is owing someone money and be available to talk and made arrangement to payback a scam? I would like you to do what's right on this post. He threatened me with police million times like i was running away with his money. He sees me and i constantly asked him to wait till I can pay off and Friday is just 48 hours away. My name is Harry and I approve of this message. Feel free to write me if necessary"

Cambodians who know Harry came to his defence, describing him as a good and honest man. One wrote:
"Man I know this guy Harry here. He's a good guy and trustworthy. This dude Kumar just be hatin on him and startin shit. There is nothing to see here so move along and let these men settle it between themsleves. He accusing all sorts of shit but Harry will pay up no doubt a a man of his word. And now he startin shit on cambodia scammer fb account. Come on jus drop it dude."
The Indian man's side of the story:
This guy Harry spice, owner of Alascospice Entertainment and Events booked a flight ticket from my company and failed to pay the money after I issued the ticket and he ran away. When tried his phone it was not reachable.
Now it's been one month already and not yet pay.
Below are the snap shots of the sms between me and him regarding the payment.
Today 7th of Sep, i posted a post regarding this on his page. After seeing this he came to my shop and started hitting me as if I owe him the money. So this guy is very dangerous. I have already complaint to the local police officer and we have the copy of the complaint and i am posting the cctv footage also with this. He has threatened to kill me also.

More photos and the video below..

[img]https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-m1pjAijBmbM/V9Z0cX33TpI/AAAAAAAKcnQ/hRVu9wIhkscaApkAPwU0JbxYlAUgZd2lwCLcB/s1600/5.png[/img

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUkmBZ3dJoo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUkmBZ3dJoo</a>

Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 12-09-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
Naija no de carry last! But why beating him on top of stl owning him? Anyway it should serves as a lesson to him....
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 12-09-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
Barsterds, in Europe 1y  in prison and fine.
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 12-09-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
The Indian guy go dey hit the naija guy again when him be don free am.him go find more trouble  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-09-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
naija guy and dem yeye attitude ...  u no get money u still dey act like bastard
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Donchijoz at 12-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
Juju de smell
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Knowman at 12-09-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
I no see beating but fight.  The naija guy for take this opportunity beat am weller since they no de India .
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 12-09-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
why fighting na u for pay am em money na
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-09-2016 12:58 PM (7 years ago)
Mr Nigeria, u for leave am. Pay and see if he will still curse or embarrass u again then we will know he is troublesome. Na wa o
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 12-09-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
Mr Nigeria, u for leave am. Pay and see if he will still curse or embarrass u again then we will know he is troublesome. Na wa o
Posted: at 12-09-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philnel at 12-09-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago)
Let the truth be told,if that Naija guy was running,he could have not go there to beat the Indian man, the man just want to humiliate the Nigerian guy .
Posted: at 12-09-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 12-09-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 12-09-2016 01:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senatordee01 at 12-09-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago)
thumb up guy
Posted: at 12-09-2016 03:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 12-09-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
i hope they throw him in jail and then deport that criminal debtor.
Posted: at 12-09-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- K01abinibi at 12-09-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Ill blame it on hatin of the blacks n racism
Posted: at 12-09-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 12-09-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
 BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….IF YOU KILL AMM NOW. U GO TALK SAY NA MISTAKE,,,WHY CANT PPL BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.................
Posted: at 12-09-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 12-09-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago)
Indian people?Huh? beat am well joor,,,
Posted: at 12-09-2016 04:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 12-09-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago)
This man don provoke that guy die
Posted: at 12-09-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 12-09-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago)
This man don provoke that guy die the indian man no even strong lol
Posted: at 12-09-2016 05:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kayveetee at 12-09-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2016 06:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery