A Lady and her 14 Year Old Cousin Gang Rap3d for Eating Meat in India

Date: 13-09-2016 11:33 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 13-09-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago)

An woman in India was, together with her 14-year-old cousin gang-raped while two of her relatives were murdered after being accused of eating beef. The 20-year-old woman, who is a Muslim, claims the gang of men beat her uncle and aunt to death before attacking her and her cousin.  The incident happened in Mewat in the northern sate of Haryana two weeks ago. Cows are considered sacred by India's Hindu majority and the slaughter and consumption of beef is banned in several states.  Urdu, the woman said: 'They [the accused men] said that we ate cow meat and that is why we were being disgraced [raped]. They even threatened to kill me and my family if we ever told anybody what happened to us.'  Mewat, which is only 60 miles from Delhi, is a majority Muslim area and the source of significant conflict.  The victim denied eating beef, which is illegal in Haryana.  Local police denied the attack was carried out by cow protection groups.  The Indian government has tried to counter the problematic culture in the country with the introduction of strict anti-rape laws

Posted: at 13-09-2016 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 13-09-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Ooh! Atrocities everywhere! Since eating beef is forbidden in your in dat cursed area.....why den involving ur selves???
Posted: at 13-09-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 13-09-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago)
God please help them to know you the Sovereign Lord to worship and to adore alone.
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 13-09-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago)
I'm not surprised this was perpetrated by the Muslims.

Grow your Spare Money by 50% or 30% in 30 Days with Get Help Worldwide. Get Help Worldwide is designed to last forever. Don't let Inflation eat us your money in the Bank.

* NO Networking.
* NO Products.
* NO Investment.
* Stress FREE.
* Designed to Last Forever

Get Help Worldwide is the World's Most Advanced Mutual Aid Platform where people are helping each other Directly, No Third Party Involved. Whatever help you give grows by 50% in Bitcoin or 30% in Local Currency in 30 Days. Get Help Worldwide is the Best Crowd funding platform ever seen in this 21st Century.

To Signup, click on and register: https://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=431      then click on Create Account.

To learn more about Get Help Worldwide, call/whatsapp me on 07030931447 or inbox me your whatsapp number , you will be added to the GHW Whatsapp Webinar chat room where FREE training will be done, GHW - Changing Lives! Changing Nations!! Changing The World!!!.
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 13-09-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
Indians are stupid, making cow dem god
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 13-09-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
Dis is madness. How many believe does d Muslims have? They don't eat pig, they don't eat meat killed a day b4 and so many superstitious things. Na wa o
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-09-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 13-09-2016 12:13 PM
Dis is madness. How many believe does d Muslims have? They don't eat pig, they don't eat meat killed a day b4 and so many superstitious things. Na wa o

SO YOU JUST DEY TALK TAPATAPATAPATA YOU NO DEY READ ABI....... IT HINDU THAT KILLED BECOS OF COW, ITS THEIR GOD
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- emytex74 at 13-09-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
Nawaa ooo bad news everywhere in this world
Posted: at 13-09-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 13-09-2016 02:53 PM (7 years ago)
Oooooh!! Indian people,,,,
Posted: at 13-09-2016 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Freddie333 at 13-09-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago)
Indians'  displaying stupidity lawlessness and animalistic behavior..... Lacking wisdom in its totality
Posted: at 13-09-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 13-09-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 13-09-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 13-09-2016 03:48 PM (7 years ago)
The world is pregnant
Very sad
Posted: at 13-09-2016 03:48 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-09-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago)
It is not muslims were killers, it was the hindus that killed the muslims, this is how they both religions behave, when they want to loot or when they desire something, they look for one silly excuse.
Posted: at 13-09-2016 07:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandler at 13-09-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 13-09-2016 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 13-09-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago)
Indian man/rapist
Posted: at 13-09-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 14-09-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
India and rape. they are so violent against women. what sort of mentality is that.
Posted: at 14-09-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 14-09-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
religion the opium of the people. religion almost always creates violence and hatred.
Posted: at 14-09-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 18-09-2016 03:44 AM (7 years ago)
WIC KIND OF STUPID LAW B DIZ AGAIN? MAKA Y NAH?
Posted: at 18-09-2016 03:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac