BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL! Award Winning Singer Waje Looks Adorable In All African Attires

Date: 15-09-2016 9:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-09-2016 09:42 PM (7 years ago)

The award-winning singer recently released some stunning new photos where she showed off her love for head ties and African patterns.
The mother of one, in the bold photoshoot done with photographer, Emmanuel Oyeleke, in true African spirit, wore locally made fabric, bold headscarves and home-made accessories.
In one of the photos, she posed with a flower in her hand and a gorgeous smile on her face. She raised a hand to her a head in another shot, giving us a full glimpse of her lovely African-print arm accessories.

She looks absolutely amazing!

Posted: at 15-09-2016 09:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 15-09-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago)
Congratulations on your award! She's just ok!!!
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-09-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago)
she an old cargo
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 15-09-2016 10:48 PM (7 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandler at 15-09-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 15-09-2016 10:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 15-09-2016 11:27 PM (7 years ago)
BLACK IZ BEAUTIFUL BT FAT ND BIGGIE IZ BAD
Posted: at 15-09-2016 11:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 16-09-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 16-09-2016 06:00 AM (7 years ago)
gud
Posted: at 16-09-2016 06:00 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 16-09-2016 07:13 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Kiopaqwe on 15-09-2016 11:19 PM
I Want To Tell You How I Have Been Making Money With CentralAfricoins investing my money with them and having 30% percent of daily profit from my investment.
First Go Here To Register and Read more about Them:
http://bernardogonih.blogspot.com/2016/09/how-to-register-with-centralafricoins.html
BELOW IS MY ATTACHED SCREENSHOT OF MY EARNINGS EVER SINCE JOINING THIS PROGRAM YOU CAN CLICK ON THIS LINK TO LEARN MORE:
http://bernardogonih.blogspot.com/2016/09/how-to-register-with-centralafricoins.html
First what is centralafricoins, CentralAfricoins is
an innovative company with a unique approach
to investments of funds yielding sizable profits
 of up to 50% per day in the long-term
perspective. They offer stable, lucrative and
 timely payouts, the safety of their client's funds and protection of their personal information.
 CentralAfricoins is the key to your financial
freedom and impressive results in the field of
investments!. They have various investment
 plan suitable for every plan depending on the
plan you wish to invest on. They have: PLAN 1
PLAN 2
PLAN 3 depending on your budget the minimum plan is
plan 1 and is 150 dollar. Assuming you opt for
the minimum plan when you want to register you make your initial deposit along with
registering. They accept paypal or
perfectmoney including bitcoin. Me i use perfectmoney and paypal so you can register
with perfectmoney here perfectmoney .is and funding your perfectmoney account there are so many
 perfectmoney exchangers in nigeria you can
use naira4dollar since i use them alot to fund
my paypal or perfectmoney account. After
funding either with paypal or perfectmoney You
 need to go to the site and pay manually if you intend to pay with perfectmoney or if you want
 to use paypal you can pay automatically by
 clicking on the register button to the top right
and register and pay with paypal, as simple as
that after paymnent your account would be
registered and created. Your investment would start counting as from
the day you registered lets assume you
registered for the first paln you would have
20% percent of your invest everyday for a
 period of 7 days and you can withdraw your
 initial principal of $150 dollar and your profits along so all your invest for the 7 days would
 amount to $360 dollar + your principal, that is
for the first plan. They have a referral program
and you can earn upto 2% of your refferal
 deposits. You can read more at their website centralafricoins. I have earn upto $3000 till date and am still investing my money. Below is my
 payment proof of $500 dollar withdrawn
through paypal and $450 withdraw with
perfectmoney last week.

All this una COPY COPY MLM PLATFORM don too much. Nigerian's try to be original.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 07:13 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 16-09-2016 08:05 AM (7 years ago)
Mama
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:05 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 16-09-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
OK I C.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 16-09-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented... Black is always beautiful.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 16-09-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago)
she looks fabulously African in beauty and adornment.
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:42 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 16-09-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago)
She look absolutely stunning!
Posted: at 16-09-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tweetynene at 19-09-2016 02:24 AM (7 years ago)
Real African woman....beautiful
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

3. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

8. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

13. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away