Bad luck to Goodluck: Umaru is Back

Date: 24-02-2010 9:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: benjamin miba'am
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 24-02-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
There are indications that Nigeria's "missing" president is back in the country at the wee hours of this morning.
SPeculations indicate that the president will dare the acting president to get back to where he belong amd allow the him(Umaru) to countinue from where he stopped. Form all indications , it is not going to be a handshake and hugging relationship between the acting president and the proper president. Especially now that the acting president has tested the "sweetness" of absolute power.
We the ordinary Nigerians will continue to observe, and hope we wound't be the suffering grass in this case

Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 24-02-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Na sidon look me i dey too .   

tnx for the info ol boi

Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago)
yeah the presido is back
lets see how event wii unfold
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 24-02-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
he should go back to Katsina and sit down

Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uploader at 24-02-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
u no sure say dem don wear anoda person yaradua mask?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 24-02-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago)
mind you the man is still on live support wit rechargeable battery attach to it so he is back to take a rest not to resune any duty
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uploader on 24-02-2010 09:24 AM
u no sure say dem don wear anoda person yaradua mask?
trust us ,we sabi suspect issues
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on 24-02-2010 09:32 AM
mind you the man is still on live support wit rechargeable battery attach to it so he is back to take a rest not to resune any duty
lets give some time for this controversy to unfold
the media may have been speculating wrongly
about the anbulance and some other stuffs
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Demaza at 24-02-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago)
people shud just pray 4 things 2 get ryt and better,instd of makin wrong comments n assumptions. Its not his wish 2 be sick Wink
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Demaza at 24-02-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
All these posts arn't relevant,they are only wrong assumptions n tha act of being biased.Abi na Nationalism?
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princelazz at 24-02-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
 Presido is back to the country, but is he capable of discharging his duties? But what is wrong going  on
sick leave? I understand only those who have something to hide don't ever want to go leave! So what is
Presdo Umaru hiding that he can't wait to recover from his ill-health?  
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 24-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Chai! E come be now wey Goodluck wan give me contract.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Demaza on 24-02-2010 09:40 AM
people shud just pray 4 things 2 get ryt and better,instd of makin wrong comments n assumptions. Its not his wish 2 be sick Wink
ofcourse, any meaningfull nigerian will sure wish good things for Nigeria.
God is with us , if not things would have gone berserk.
we pray that Nigeria will get back on track and propel towards rapid development
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 24-02-2010 10:01 AM
Chai! E come be now wey Goodluck wan give me contract.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
e don be for you be that!
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwakama at 24-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Bad luck to Goodluck is it an irony or what.?? The man Goodluck remains Goodluck  he is a God fearing being,, he knows everything about the political arithemetics of Nigeria politics ,, he never criticise Mr president for his illness since sickness is nature,since nighty days of our presdo was in Saudi for medical attention the Goodluck Jonathan never ultter any nagative utterances ,, he never beg Nigerians that he should be give president but rather than the rational Nigerians viewed it that it is neccessary for that vaccum to be filled that was why Vice presdo ,Goodluck JONATHAN WAS ASKED TO FILL THE GAP according to the constitution of the federal republic of Nigeria. Therefore Fellow Nigerian Goodluck Jonathan is never and  can never be changed to badluck Jonathan please,,
Ma fellow naija please as a human being control your thoughts before explode. Because your tongue can save and it can as well put crucify you .
CHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERS
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 24-02-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
I hope he's back to resign cos if he wants to continue then he'll be pushin himself towards his grave. He just better leave

Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olubanky at 24-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
Abeg! make the man go sidon jo. If Nigerians really knows their right they should call for the president's removal, how will a whole country be held to ransom becos of one person and in the effort of trying to help him keep his seat, the delegation sent to see him were turnd back and asked to seek permission from the country where he resides before our own president can be seen. Is he our President or their own President? if he is back, so what? Make he go siddon
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yincus at 24-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
me i think the presido owns all nigerians a very big apology for walking-out of his office without any neccessary arangement with who will be looking after his office, and for putting the entire nation in caos.he should be thankful to Dr Goodluck for shoudering his burden all this while.and above all i dont think that mr president have the interest of this great nation in mind, he went away without let the whole nation knows where he was taking treatment they say na saudi how billions as been spent to visit him there which result to waste nothing.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yincus at 24-02-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 24-02-2010 10:32 AM
me i think the presido owns all nigerians a very big apology for walking-out of his office without any neccessary arangement with who will be looking after his office, and for putting the entire nation in caos.he should be thankful to Dr Goodluck for shoudering his burden all this while.and above all i dont think that mr president have the interest of this great nation in mind, he went away without let the whole nation knows where he was taking treatment they say na saudi how many billions as been spent to visit him there which result to waste nothing.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 24-02-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
welcome back to you mr yaradua if not they have go to make robot to show us and again no body want you to die its just that you should handover power go and takecare of your health that's as simple as that failure to do so you will go without returning back again soon.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12