Jilted & Abusive Wife Exposes 'Pastor Husband' Who Slept With Her Best Friend (Photos)

Date: 22-09-2016 9:00 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-09-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago)

A jilted and abused wife has taken to Facebook to expose a pastor who allegedly molested and slept with her best friend.

A victim of segxwal abuse in the hands of her estranged husband has taken to Facebook to vent her anger after exposing the man's dirty shenanigans. She alleged that the husband has been segxwally abusing her and beating her to the extent that he blackmailed and extorted her money. The woman's revelation has put into question the status of her husband who is said to be a pastor.

Princess Oritsema Ekwejunor wrote:
“Mr Omasan Mabiaku marriage is not by force I have left you over a month due to your constant violence, torture but this is the end; you pretend to the world you are a pastor only because you are now broke, election is over and the aspirant you blackmailed and duped is no longer there for your extortion.

You lavished money buying cars and impregnating 16-year-old girls. I married you with just two children now you gave me extra 6. As I am talking right now your Turkey Baby Mama is 7-months pregnant. Imagine using soldiers to beat me up and tore my clothes at Tima Guest house like a criminal, a harmless woman and arrested me because you think you are the owner of police station.

You raped me at a tender age of 16 where I lost my virginity to you. I am not perfect I wanted to build a home with you and straighten your life, I never knew that was my unforgettable mistake. I find it difficult to understand why whenever I get pregnant and I get you informed I always get miscarriages.

Your evil deeds has virtually made me enemies with everyone and people plot evil against me just because I am your WIFE!  You bribe pastors so they can hide your evil deeds. I recorded a conversation of you having sex talk with one of your church girls and now you ended up framing me so I can be the victim.

You secretly slept and had an affair with my best friend, you bought a car black evil spirit and opened a shop somewhere at shell road for her. When even the car I drive posing as a big man’s wife is not bought with my name. People think I am enjoying but hell no!

I fend for myself. The South Africa trips were all arrangements I did on my own where you later applied for yours just because you are obsessed with me. I told you I am fed up I don’t need this hell life I'm living as marriage. If we were in the western country will you beat up a woman like this?

You think you are God but I will prove to you my God lives. If I have been a bad wife let God judge and if I have been a good wife and took care of your kids of 17 all grown up like me let God judge”. I might not have anybody to stand for me but God will fight for me.

Soon I will upload the audio of your conversation between you and underage girls having phone sex. Let the world hear the pretence of wolf in sheep clothing!  Say no to domestic violence!”

Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vicky_joseph at 22-09-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 22-09-2016 09:07 PM (7 years ago)
Pastors' sleeping around is no longer news..God will deliver all of them!
Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 22-09-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago)
hahaha, Church business things! Wind has blown so foul Yansh don open!

Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tweetynene at 22-09-2016 09:38 PM (7 years ago)
End time pastors
Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilycedar2 at 22-09-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
HMM. FAKE PEOPLE CALLING THEM SELVES PASTOR ARE MUCH HMM.
Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 22-09-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago)
In ur next marriage, be very careful.
Posted: at 22-09-2016 09:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 22-09-2016 10:05 PM (7 years ago)
I JUST KNOW THAT SOON EVERYTHING WILL BE OVER
GOD WILL COME AND WIPE EVERY EVIL FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH
Posted: at 22-09-2016 10:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-09-2016 10:14 PM (7 years ago)
YOU TOO DEY ENJOY PASTOR KOBOKO ABI, AS U DON SAY, SAY HE OLD PASS YOUR PAPA  BUT U FOLLOW AM  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-09-2016 10:14 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-09-2016 11:17 PM (7 years ago)
I feel ur pains lady
Posted: at 22-09-2016 11:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingcalors at 23-09-2016 04:16 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-09-2016 10:14 PM
YOU TOO DEY ENJOY PASTOR KOBOKO ABI, AS U DON SAY, SAY HE OLD PASS YOUR PAPA  BUT U FOLLOW AM  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
SHE WAS RAPED, THAT WAS WHY SHE HAD NO CHOICE THAN TO MARRY HIM (I guess)
Posted: at 23-09-2016 04:16 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 23-09-2016 04:17 AM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 23-09-2016 04:17 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sun2sun at 23-09-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago)
Eleyii tun un ga o! Nnkan n sele laye yii o. Woman, may God keep you, amen. May God protect you, amin.
Posted: at 23-09-2016 05:29 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sun2sun at 23-09-2016 05:35 AM (7 years ago)
God is with you in your time of need.
Posted: at 23-09-2016 05:35 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- senatordee01 at 23-09-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago)
pastor in question go and repent before is too late. generation of vipers
Posted: at 23-09-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 23-09-2016 06:58 AM (7 years ago)
Woman you dey complicate yourself. First you say you say you marry the man with just two children, him come give you extra six,how you come be vigin before una enter Jerusalem? So na you dey take care of all him 17 children,and you dey hide all una secret since. Na one community una plan to form abi? Woman abeg go settle with your husband (horse band),no come disturb us again.
Posted: at 23-09-2016 06:58 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 23-09-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago)
Eeyaa sorry oooh a heart broken woman bt hw can u marry somebody that rape u at ur tender age dis get as e be na
Posted: at 23-09-2016 08:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackgenera1 at 23-09-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENEARTION
Posted: at 23-09-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 23-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
D story long. All I can say is don't marry abusive men.
Posted: at 23-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 23-09-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago)
haaa. men! men! some men are something else. why beat this woman like this
Posted: at 23-09-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line