Video: Cock About to Be Slaughtered Allegedly Cries 'Allahu Akbar'

Date: 04-10-2016 12:07 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-10-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)

A cock which was abut to be slaughtered for food has allegedly cried out in a way that is really alien to it's kind. This is the moment a cock about to be slaughtered is thought to have cried out with "Allahu Akbar".

A video making the round on social media shows the cock being held by a man and being surrounded by many other people. The cock can be heard crying out incessantly while the people stand back looking on with awe.
The video was posted on Facebook by one Abiyamo.

Below is what he wrote about it:
Come and see sontin. Here are some Nigerian black African Arab wannabes who said a cock started shouting Allah Akbar in Arabic when they wanted to slaughter it.
They say that the cock cannot be eaten as that will mean eating God. No, listen to what they said yourself, I did not make it up. You see why Africa cannot have sense?

So the millions of hens slaughtered all the time by KFC, Chicken Republic and even bukas all over the world, none of them could also shout Buddha, Orunmila or Jesus so they can be saved right? You sef imagine a cock shouting Orunmila gba mi, maje kojutimi (Orunmila save me, don't let me be disgraced).

What has stopped the goats from yelling Jehovah before they are used for asun in Ikorodu or isiewu in Aba? Why is the cock not screaming in Ijebu dialect? Simple answer: these black African Arab wannabes have been brainwashed to believe that Arabic is the language of God and it is not their fault really. I truly understand their predicament but they should not come here to tell me crap (you know yourself).

Can you imagine the number of hens that will be speaking in Ekiti dialect on a daily basis in Ado Ekiti if we bother to listen to them? Or Yoruba is not as divine as Arabic shey?

Let us even assume that hot water burnt the throat of the poor cock and it was screaming 'Allah', how is that supposed to be a divine sign? Is that the cure for sickle cell anaemia or the solution to our recession?

Of what significance or utilitarian value is such a 'miracle'?. This is why Africa does not have sense really. Gullibility and the laziness to use our brains. Today, scientists are on the edge of getting a permanent cure for HIV/AIDS but see what your family members are doing?

Watch the video below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xv0QrIJI-80&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xv0QrIJI-80&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 4-10-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
Una don dey find trouble now o.i no dey o.una know say those people no de play with blasphemy  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diutopep at 4-10-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago)
Lolsss... SINCE THE CORK IS YOUR FELLOW MUSLIM...,I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT...,SHOUTING 'ALLAHU AKBAR' yeye pple!!!!
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-10-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
"Allahu Akbar"
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- tweetynene at 4-10-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago)
Ta......... story story
Posted: at 4-10-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 4-10-2016 01:21 PM (7 years ago)
''I am laughing in ARABIC.......'' Very very very funny......
Posted: at 4-10-2016 01:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 4-10-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
Hiaaaaa mitcheeew
Posted: at 4-10-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 4-10-2016 02:04 PM (7 years ago)
I can't help but continue laughing helplessly

Posted: at 4-10-2016 02:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 4-10-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
I logged in, I read & I commented... Allah is indeed the greatest.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicky_joseph at 4-10-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 4-10-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 4-10-2016 02:09 PM (7 years ago)
In this 21st century ! People still believing in ashtray .Na wa for some region of African caz I wouidnt generalized ,some part of Africa wouidnt think this silly

Posted: at 4-10-2016 02:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 4-10-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT IS DIFFERENCE BETWWEN MUSLIMS AND COCK?
Posted: at 4-10-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitajoseph at 4-10-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)
To whom it may really concern
Posted: at 4-10-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 4-10-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
lucky cock. human ignorance don set u free.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 4-10-2016 04:52 PM (7 years ago)
EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR NAIJAPALS,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 4-10-2016 04:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 4-10-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
craps
Posted: at 4-10-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 4-10-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
I pity those people
Posted: at 4-10-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 4-10-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago)
i have credence to this smart chicken, for knowing how to extend its life, like parrots, copying human sounds can bring more rewards.
Posted: at 4-10-2016 06:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emydaddy at 4-10-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-10-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 4-10-2016 07:36 PM (7 years ago)
Arrant nonsense
Posted: at 4-10-2016 07:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac