Lesbians raped in SA (Page 3)

Date: 26-02-2010 8:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lerato
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Helga at 5-03-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on  5-03-2010 09:35 AM
Quote from: Helga on  5-03-2010 02:27 AM
By the way

Who are we to judge God's creations ??
Did He give any of you the power to do so??

Or........

Are you all better then God in judging mankind ??

no one is judging anybody here. what we are saying is that God created man for woman and woman for man. he is not happy with the fact that some people turn it the other way round. try to read what happened to Sodom and Gomarah
I for one dont give a hoot about what happened to Sodom and Gomorrah im living in the now not what happened so many life times ago
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on  5-03-2010 12:14 PM
Quote from: Mmalerato on  5-03-2010 10:06 AM
@Spekay- What is the African way of doing things? Cheating? Looting? Lying? Corruption? Fraud? White collar Crime? Gee..Impressive innit?
The same people that cheat their people out of their wealth, greedy pigs! Yet they dare to call Lesbians immoral? Dont you people come here Preach to me about Soddom and Gomora... Nigeria is the Ultimate Sodoma... Channel your energy to better your country and stop inflicting pain and hatred on the poor innocent homosegxwals.

Sorry im not in agreement with this statement at all.

Im here in the defense of the white race nothing more.
As to say the white society tolerates homosegxwals your only right to a certain degree.
Im not in agreement with what you write here about my Nigerian friends at all.
Everyone can have his or her views, to there for start throwing the above wording and abuses to the majority of Nigerians  i just cant and wont  tolerate.
As this makes you not any better then the homo haters in this world 

Under no circumstances did I say that white people TOLERATE homosegxwality! Re-visit my posts. Whether you tolerate it or not, you decide!  I will NOT tolerate the words that are being thrown and spewed towards gays and lesbians because they are my friends too.

By the way, white people can be AFRICAN too.  Did you know?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  5-03-2010 11:51 AM
@Spekay- What is the African way of doing things? Cheating? Looting? Lying? Corruption? Fraud? White collar Crime? Gee..Impressive innit?
The same people that cheat their people out of their wealth, greedy pigs! Yet they dare to call Lesbians immoral? Dont you people come here Preach to me about Soddom and Gomora... Nigeria is the Ultimate Sodoma... Channel your energy to better your country and stop inflicting pain and hatred on the poor innocent homosegxwals.

You are a twisted Lesbian indeed indeed.
again you are in the wrong none of your appeals or even expression of frustration here is helpful as i have hinted you
earlier.
Go ahead with the campain. white supremacist if thats what you are  and  Africans are all that you have called them. 
Africans are not civilized enough to follow your homosegxwal ways and their ways of life is to follow what is natural men for women and  and vice versa . Not the other way around. Talk of a pig am sure that is you big time .

You need to get your Pampers (Diapers) changed. Ofcoz the level of intolerance frustrates me. To see Black people discriminating against other BLACK people due to their segxwal orientation is ALARMING to say the least! The same people that were victimized and marginalized by colonialism and apartheid or even slavery!!! Gee... Great indeed!!
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 5-03-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)

Here is a white supremacist
i went thru all the postings so far and its nothing but racial abuse against africans and Nigerians.
She is not  really worth my precious time
Apparently sick. 

Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helga at 5-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  5-03-2010 12:45 PM

Here is a white supremacist
i went thru all the postings so far and its nothing but racial abuse against africans and Nigerians.
She is not  really worth my precious time
Apparently sick. 

On that one i agree with you.
As the abuse is the same no matter what country race or colour
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
As much as you lot can air your views freely, try to be tolerant towards other's opinions. How is to OK to say homos can be raped to straighten them up? Please make me understand why I cannot defend them. Call me what you like but as far as I am concerned, ONLY a sick person can rejoice over another person's misery! You have the gull to call me sick! A beg, ori yin o pe..Una dey craze for real!! White supremist ko!! White SUpremist Ni!
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Helga at 5-03-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  5-03-2010 12:34 PM
Quote from: Helga on  5-03-2010 12:14 PM

Sorry im not in agreement with this statement at all.

Im here in the defense of the white race nothing more.
As to say the white society tolerates homosegxwals your only right to a certain degree.
Im not in agreement with what you write here about my Nigerian friends at all.
Everyone can have his or her views, to there for start throwing the above wording and abuses to the majority of Nigerians  i just cant and wont  tolerate.
As this makes you not any better then the homo haters in this world 

Under no circumstances did I say that white people TOLERATE homosegxwality! Re-visit my posts. Whether you tolerate it or not, you decide!  I will NOT tolerate the words that are being thrown and spewed towards gays and lesbians because they are my friends too.

By the way, white people can be AFRICAN too.  Did you know?

Im fully aware that WHITE people can be African's as well.
So that doesnt still give you the right to be abusive in this forum to the BLACK Africans
As i will say this again being abusive doesnt make you any better then the people who throw abuse to your homo friends.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 5-03-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  5-03-2010 12:57 PM
As much as you lot can air your views freely, try to be tolerant towards other's opinions. How is to OK to say homos can be raped to straighten them up? Please make me understand why I cannot defend them. Call me what you like but as far as I am concerned, ONLY a sick person can rejoice over another person's misery! You have the gull to call me sick! A beg, ori yin o pe..Una dey craze for real!! White supremist ko!! White SUpremist Ni!

The few pidgin english and yoruba you threw in there doesn't help your cause, i have gone thru your earlier postings on this and other forum on NP where you sound like someone deeply perturbed. I don't care your color whether  half caste, black or white . You are a confused mental wreck apparently.
You think you don't have sympathy for the homosegxwal cause but your posts didn't show any different . You said you didn't call Africans stupid but your posts are there to show You did.
I never supported the idea of molesting or killing homosegxwals I simply  told you that  u wont get much sympathy this end and its quite obvious so far.  What was the reason for your post if i may ask you ? Campaigning for the Homosegxwal cause ?  Yes .  but in the wrong place .  SIMPLE as that . 
All the tantrum you are throwing here  doesn't help your cause in any way.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
I would like to believe that you did not turn the blind eye to the originator of 'Whites' being homos... The same Nigerians whom you are protecting. All that I was merely doing was counter-acting against IGNORANCE and stupidity towards this post (Trying to keep it in context)! By Oluwa's name, I ALWAYS will.

@The of the responders: You all NEED to grow up and keep an open mind!!
Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  5-03-2010 01:20 PM

The few pidgin english and yoruba you threw in there doesn't help your cause, i have gone thru your earlier postings on this and other forum on NP where you sound like someone deeply perturbed. I don't care your color whether  half caste, black or white . You are a confused mental wreck apparently.
You think you don't have sympathy for the homosegxwal cause but your posts didn't show any different . You said you didn't call Africans stupid but your posts are there to show You did.
I never supported the idea of molesting or killing homosegxwals I simply  told you that  u wont get much sympathy this end and its quite obvious so far.  What was the reason for your post if i may ask you ? Campaigning for the Homosegxwal cause ?  Yes .  but in the wrong place .  SIMPLE as that . 

Well, apparently you are fighting someone else's battles because you stuck ur big mouth to the answers not meant for you. **sigh**. Stop getting emotional because it is written in this response. Call me what you want..if it keeps you head clear. Do have sympathy for Homos? YES! Ofcoz I do. I will stick my neck/head out for any marginalized individual out there. I cannot stand IGNORANCE!!

PS: I felt I had to throw in the Yoruba/Pidgin phrase sothat it can register in your heads and NOT to HELP my cause (As you put it). Clearly it aint working!
Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 5-03-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  5-03-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: spekay on  5-03-2010 01:20 PM

Well, apparently you are fighting someone else's battles because you stuck ur big mouth to the answers not meant for you. **sigh**. Stop getting emotional because it is written in this response. Call me what you want..if it keeps you head clear. Do have sympathy for Homos? YES! Ofcoz I do. I will stick my neck/head out for any marginalized individual out there. I cannot stand IGNORANCE!!

PS: I felt I had to throw in the Yoruba/Pidgin phrase sothat it can register in your heads and NOT to HELP my cause (As you put it). Clearly it aint working!

Wasted Effort  I can see .  You are ignorant enough to post in the wrong community. 
Am glad i did not put the word in the mouth of those responders ..  go through my posts again  and see how clear you head is.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 5-03-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Attention Deficit disorder gone unnoticed when young!! Stay focused and dont derail from the main issue....

GAYS and LESBIANS deserve to be treated like humans- That is my point!
Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 5-03-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  5-03-2010 01:47 PM
Attention Deficit disorder gone unnoticed when young!! Stay focused and dont derail from the main issue....

You could have done a better job Launching a one -man campaign with placards and banners  in any of the cities of South Africa instead of hiding there behind the computer faceless  supporting  your  just cause and visibly getting hyper because your audience aren't attentive or convinced enough you are balanced enough to be listened to   

Posted: at 5-03-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helga at 5-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)

You got that wrong Shocked
Spekay im sure might have many disorders but ADD he certainly has not.
As if you would have seen more of his comments he can concentrate and keep going on the same subject for ever and ever
Posted: at 5-03-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mmalerato at 8-03-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on  5-03-2010 02:00 PM

As if you would have seen more of his comments he can concentrate and keep going on the same subject for ever and ever

Another brainwashed white sister..Hmmm....
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 8-03-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago)
NA WAOOO
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 8-03-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago)
God created man,out of man he created a woman.I just cant understand why pple see homosegxwalism as a positive thing.Since i ve been hearing abt this homosexalism of a thing,i ve never heared of a gay or a lesbian getting pregnant,why d practises??Those pple practising such act are very sick in the brain,am sure they are surffering frm mental illness.It is not always when u go naked on the street and start feeding on refuse bin that makes a person a madman or woman.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 8-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  8-03-2010 10:18 AM
God created man,out of man he created a woman.I just cant understand why pple see homosegxwalism as a positive thing.Since i ve been hearing abt this homosexalism of a thing,i ve never heared of a gay or a lesbian getting pregnant,why d practises??Those pple practising such act are very sick in the brain,am sure they are surffering frm mental illness.It is not always when u go naked on the street and start feeding on refuse bin that makes a person a madman or woman.

I do agree with you .  They are a wasted lot .  Sick to the core

Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helga at 8-03-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  8-03-2010 10:01 AM

Nope you got that wrong also.
Hope you know what ADD stands for?
Then if you see how Spekay can concentrate you know your on the wrong path.
And brainwashing me, lots of people have tried to and not succeeded.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elikeh at 8-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  8-03-2010 10:01 AM

You got that wrong :o
 ;D ;D ;D

@poster
If anyone is being brainwashed its the moron who started this thread .   Diagnosing A. D. D.  through the computer is the peak of idiocy another proof that you have goofed all along as you are being  told by numerous people on this forum .  From your utterances here so far .  you are a disgrace to your race ..  no matter what it is , you are just another waste  am afraid
Posted: at 8-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5