Lying on CV (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2010 10:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: stupid idiot
- colenzo at 27-02-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
even Yaradua your presido and inec lie in the past election

Posted: at 27-02-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 27-02-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-02-2010 12:56 AM
A person who lies doesn't believe in God. Send your CV with the truth and pray that God open the windows of Heaven and bless you. Start your life pure and true. All the best
is your life pure no body in the face of this earth is pure we have one perfect man Jesus wake you and your self rightousness

Posted: at 27-02-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyinsolar at 27-02-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
All liars shall have their part in the lake of fire.............Anything apart from the TRUTH is a LIE and it is evil. No matter how it comes.
Posted: at 27-02-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy9 at 27-02-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-02-2010 07:36 AM
how can u lie in ur cv?
bros i come dey fear oooooooooooooooo why dey go lie self
Posted: at 27-02-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy9 at 27-02-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyinsolar on 27-02-2010 06:45 PM
All liars shall have their part in the lake of fire.............Anything apart from the TRUTH is a LIE and it is evil. No matter how it comes.

i dey feel you dwag na so bible talk am.............. tell dem
Posted: at 27-02-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-02-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
who is that yankey talking to ? dont they lies too in your country ?  all america presidents are liers clinton lies . having sex with monica , after phyuking hell out of the girl . he even suck her Bosom s , and after him come bush the son , he too lie to the whole world about the iraq just to get sadam killed
Posted: at 27-02-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Helga at 27-02-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oyinsolar on 27-02-2010 06:45 PM

Question to you. And to all the so called good doers:
Have you never told a lie in your life?
The difference here is to eat or to starve. What would you prefer?

Posted: at 27-02-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-02-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
and are you too one of the so called liers ? becareful and be GOD fearing too
Posted: at 27-02-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Helga at 28-02-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-02-2010 11:50 PM
and are you too one of the so called liers ? becareful and be GOD fearing too
If your talking to me the answer is simply a big NO.

To me there is a difference in selling yourself to a employer in telling him you have some experience in the field they are asking for and there for getting a future, then simply telling a lie to get you out of a unwanted situation.
I dont care what you make of that. The end result could be on the streets or having to eat on a regular basis.
So i would choose for the latter. If you rather would go on the streets as your afraid to tell them your good at what your doing and knowing you can do the job and to be positive of your self. Thats fine with me.

What my God is concerned.
The above situation is between Him and me not a bunch of people who would judge me in Gods name and think they know and are better judges then my God.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SmilingArewa at 28-02-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: TeresaOlajide on 26-02-2010 08:02 PM
YES A LIE IS A LIE AND GOD HATES LIES AND LIERS if you are a good man, then put on your CV your personal qualities that make you a good person to hire. employers will value honsety and integrity, and hard working attitiude, dedication and intelligence. sell these qualities to them.
life have more colours than black n white!Yes employers value honesty but some employers just wanna get a good professional worker for less as possible price.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- successboy at 2-03-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
lying is not fair for the chritians so bewear of the lie u tell,becos ur lie wil surely find u out,think about it
Posted: at 2-03-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 2-03-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
we must start from somewhere, lets say the truth at all time, though its dificult
Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruth4real57 at 2-03-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Well... its not bad to lie but juz dont make it obvious init...... be an expert @ dat and don't lie about sumfin big anywayz =)
Posted: at 2-03-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solagbade at 3-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
You don't need to lie on your C.V, just pray that God should answer your prayer and give you a better job
Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 3-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rarose at 4-03-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
lieing on  CV is not the best thing for someone dat has a bright future.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- odigomma at 5-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 26-02-2010 10:24 PM
o boy you fit lie and get the job my friend,when i come to europe i live illegal but am working with another persons document b/c if i don't lie i will not get the job and might not have money to pay my bills
pls is not good to lie and u shd know all liars are equal. Biblically, all liars will go to hell fire.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago)
NAWAHO

Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero