Nigerian's division is visible

Date: 26-02-2010 4:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Rosi L
- at 26-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Come to think about the present problem in the country, where an acting president does not know what is happening in his country, even the whole country is thrown into mess because of selfish interest of a particular pple. i forsee this country dividing very soon if not in the next 3 or 4 yrs.

I dnt want division, i wanted one nigeria because of what our fore fathers went thru just to have one nigeria, but can u imagine what this generation is doing? what about the next generation to come? they dnt even care about them, all they know is self, self self!!!

Do u think is better having divided nigeria because am not professing but am seeing it coming?

Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 2-03-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
that is my opinion anyway
Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 2-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 26-02-2010 04:34 PM
i forsee this country dividing very soon if not in the next 3 or 4 yrs.

I WILL CONTINUE TO PRAY AND SAY AMEN FOR THAT BRODA.... IGBO KWENU!!! KWEZUE NU!
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-03-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Just let it be .  - God has a vision for Nigeria . 
SEPARATION MAY NOT BE THE ONLY WAY OUT !

Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 3-03-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmn, na wa what ever, if they lyk let them divide 9ja into 10 parts.But i still pray for 1 and prosporous nigeria anyway. if nigeria dosnt get better, the next tynm i am on holidays, i will just go to congo kinsasha instead of 9ja. May god help us
Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 3-03-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Selfishness if not checked could pull this country apart..........and am so very sorry to say that our own generation doesnt even give a damn abt whether Nigeria remains as one or not........they have this GRAB, GRAB attitude and the next generation is going to be worst.......it didnt start with us and it may not end with our generation.......Unless something drastic is done to this generation (something abt our orientation) then the future of this country as one is bleak.....

Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 3-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
re-orientation matters alot for now
Posted: at 3-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 3-03-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Elikeh at 3-03-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Next time you have a chance to Vote chose the best of the best and do it only once .  so the Truth will show . Our leaders and their attitude reflect who we are individually .

We can move past our present state  by just doing the right thing  and starting this very moment . 
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
naija willl never divide
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac