This Woman Says She Hates Being a Black Woman! (Page 2)

Date: 27-02-2010 10:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chigozie Onyema
1 [2] 3 4
- humblej at 2-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Thanx sister for the invaluable advice u have given to our beloved sister!

Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 2-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
you have issues.....deal wit it!
Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 2-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
I think the majority problem of the woman is her self confidence and lack of faith in GOD.

I do advice her to look for a good psychiatrist to assist her in building up her self confidence and to learn to accept herself.

It´s true, many women r having the overweight problem without beeing really responsible for it. It´s in their genes and often they r having some diseases which r causing it. Nevertheless they should consult a responsible doctor, which could assist them to change and watch their food, so that they would been able to reduce slowly. Such women have to accept, that it would take years (maybe 1 kg in a month) to become slim again and that they need to watch their eating habbits and food permanently their whole life time, if they wish becoming and staying slim.

About her skin colour, i don´t think that s a real problem. There r also many whites taking risk of cancer and of getting old bfore their age by visiting sun studios to become brown. All those bleaching from black women and bronzing from white women r only waste of money, time and health. Maybe for a short time those actions will look fine, but with time the more ugly  it will look later.

One need to accept, how GOD created him/her. If u feel, that u r not blessed with outside beauty, then the more inner beauties u must have. Find out, which talents r sleeping in u. No matter how fat, dark skinned, short haired or ugly u r, GOD has a partner for everybody. The most important thing is, to be clear with urself. u have to accept urself. This lady should build up her confidence and trying to bring happiness in her life back. The moment she has learnt that, then some men will run after her. good luck
Posted: at 2-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- justtobi at 2-03-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
eya, abeg make person helep me tell am say 'BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL'
Posted: at 2-03-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justtobi at 2-03-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
all d sisters advising her, thumbs up, as 4 me, go die
Posted: at 2-03-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biggguy at 2-03-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
she is not grateful to god.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 2-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
nonsense....
Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
SO U WANT KILL HER CUZ SHE DOESN'T LIKE BEING BLACK?...........
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chinwenduu at 2-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
OK WTF. THIS LETTER IS SO FOOLISH AND STUPID. AND IM SURE ITS ONE JEALOUS OYIBO WOMAN DAT WROTE THIS RUBBISH..... IF NOT THEN THIS WOMEN DESERVES TO DIE
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
NO ONE DESERVES TO DIE BECAUSE THEY HATE BEING BLACK.....PEOPLE DIVORCING EACHE DON'T DIE CUZ THEY DON'T LOVE THEIR SIGNIFICANT OTHER ANYMORE.....
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 2-03-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
IF SHE HATE BEING BLACK; MAKE SHE BLEACH HER SKIN; ISI EWU Cool
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Atinga at 3-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
SHE IS IN TROUBLE THEN.VERY SORRY
Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndukingsley at 3-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Am realy sorry for ur present predicament cos u ar not like this before.the word Obes is not cause by black.emphasizin the west Africa as the unset of ur problem is wrong.from the way u describe urself,i have never seen a black like dat instead the white ones among us are d people experiencing dis.BLACK  is Gold,BLACK is Beautiful,like the Almone tree.have u watch movies featuring Ini Edo,Genevieve,Nkiru Sylvanus even Janet Jackson up there?Are they not black and of west African descendant?regulate ur diet and excersice and u wil see wounders.Or are u people also eating FUFU or AKPU there?

Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndukingsley at 3-03-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Am realy sorry for ur present predicament cos u ar not like this before.the word Obes is not cause by black.emphasizin the west Africa as the unset of ur problem is wrong.from the way u describe urself,i have never seen a black like dat instead the white ones among us are d people experiencing dis.BLACK  is Gold,BLACK is Beautiful,like the Almone tree.have u watch movies featuring Ini Edo,Genevieve,Nkiru Sylvanus even Janet Jackson up there?Are they not black and of west African descendant?regulate ur diet and excersice and u wil see wounders.Or are u people also eating FUFU or AKPU there?

Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndukingsley at 3-03-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Am realy sorry for ur present predicament cos u ar not like this before.the word Obes is not cause by black.emphasizin west Africa as the unset of ur problem is wrong.from the way u describe urself,i have never seen a black like dat instead the white ones among us are d people experiencing dis.BLACK  is Gold,BLACK is Beautiful,like the Almone tree BLACK is CHOCLATE and am glad and happy 2 b BLACK.have u watch movies featuring Ini Edo,Genevieve,Nkiru Sylvanus even Janet Jackson up there?Are they not black and of west African descendant?regulate ur diet and excersice and u wil see wounders.Or are u people also eating FUFU and AMALA there?

Posted: at 3-03-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- happinee at 3-03-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
u no serious.instead of u to say is family predisposing,u r saying is continent predispoaing.mchweeeeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmmmmmm.go jump enter ocean.duhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Posted: at 3-03-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 4-03-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
So what? what do u expect us 2 do? stupid fake story!!
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeigabilikis at 4-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
why troubling urself? black is beautiful.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 4-03-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
make she go arrest her mama and papa for givingbirth to her................ nonsense
Posted: at 4-03-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-03-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4