why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question
Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is?

& why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady???
![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady???
1st,the topic question wont be asked by our togolese maid....2nd qoyotees full here looking for wife or gfriend...no brainers,they will bombard ur profile with no gud reason or thinking Reply3rdly,u sef u too fine,why u no put ur real pic dia....u even fine pass tyra banks Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
only reason y other ppl use other pics of celebrities (if not random ppl self) is dat dey are unsecure about themselves, or dont have a camera.... and note this is NAIJAPALS not AMERICANPALS therefore ppl living in 9JA probably dnt even knw who she is even though shes a supermodel.... ppl in naija work.. dey wont be sitting down to watch americas next top model now or would dey? Reply
hahaha.. i think d guys r retarded... Reply![]() ![]()
Poster 4 sure i know u are not d one in that picture,any 1 hwo doesnt know must b stupid,bcos there are so many low class pple in NP that are despirately luking 4 relaionship that dont even know tyra.On the other hand, i do not judge pple by just seeing their pictures, i hav 2 see the boobs clearly,examine thae ass, and chck other important things. If some one is taking a picture, he/she makes sure that it is perfect by applying excessive make up, even if those pple are ugly. so me i hav 2 see a girl very well or physically b4 starting a relationship. Reply
trust me some people r THAT stupid.... Reply![]() ![]()
GUYS MAKE UNA TAKE NOTE ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Quote from: sa-fire on 1-03-2010 01:12 AM hahaha.. i think d guys r retarded... hmmmm....r u sure?
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? Not at all! I don't believe in pic without seeing the real person, reasons are many.![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? I guess the ones that ask if the person in the pic is U do not watch Tyra banks reality show or American top model, I don't agree that many NP members in Naija do not watch american programs where she features! Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Picture like it is called is just an outward representation of someone either in a positive way or negative way. Do not be deceived my friend with picture or even beauty,go for the heart i mean the inward. No go marry picture put for house na ur cup of tea ooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Now so many pll will start claiming they know tyra banks Reply
I knew her lol ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Dat pics doesn't even look like an ebony person. Guys re jokers ReplyDe shining star
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? i dnt knw who Tyra Banks is 2.0.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? i think those guys are just fools or perhaps segxwally deprived...lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? mumu dey worry many of them..mostly those wey dey waka from profile to profile..looking for who to bake abi toast You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: xter on 28-02-2010 11:37 PM 1st,the topic question wont be asked by our togolese maid....2nd qoyotees full here looking for wife or gfriend...no brainers,they will bombard ur profile with no gud reason or thinking 3rdly,u sef u too fine,why u no put ur real pic dia....u even fine pass tyra banks ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Toks-E on 1-03-2010 06:59 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? i dnt knw who Tyra Banks is liar liar boxers on fire ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 1-03-2010 09:37 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 28-02-2010 11:14 PM na wa ooo, who doesnt know Tyra Banks the super model? ![]() why some guys are so dumb to think my display picture is really me makes me ask this question Does a picture{sexy,cute} actually show who a person is? ![]() & why are guys so easily fooled by a pretty pic of a lady??? mumu dey worry many of them..mostly those wey dey waka from profile to profile..looking for who to bake abi toast lol, no be small thing ooo ![]() ![]()
una try & 4 dose magas keep dreamin, Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism