WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 24)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 36
- talkandsave at 24-10-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
psssstttttttttttttt
Posted: at 24-10-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sunnyc4real at 3-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
One Voice, One Nigeria, O Family. that is what i know.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-11-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
good of you
Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajingo at 5-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
 8)My fellow nigerian dividing is not the solution to our problem ,what we need is unity in our youths for better tomorrow ,we should not allow the greedy leader who embezzle money to mislead us again ,the same people who put us in this predigaments are still the people in government holding power,we youth need revolution to flush them out from power and replace them with men of reputable personality or characters. biafra or non Biafra will not sovle the problem even if Biafra come back again who can we trust to be the leader ? same old people? you see it will be from fry pan to fire because it will be same bad eggs that will govern biafra.take a look at ghana today ,i think that is what we need and not biafra ,or are you ready to lose your love once again? we should not allow ourself to be manipulated my religion or politics for the benefit of few that how i see it .let us vote for a good leader and not tribe or self intrest for the hope of better future.naija remain bless.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kacydeone at 6-11-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
Biafra is like the premature child thats being incubated. Sooner or later that child will rise and his destiny wld be urshered. The igbo man may seem to be confused or divided but when the dye is caste and the song "nzogbu-nzogbu" is sang on the mountain top, the Igbo man will no doubt be the Igbo-man. The pepetrators of the cruel genocide against the Biafran nation and their allies may think its all over and forgotten, but NO, NO, the sour is still fresh in our memories and the blood that were spilled all over the eastern bounds are still crying for apeasement. Those over 2 million Biafrans that were murdered in cold blood will continue to cry untill justice is done and freedon is won. Its not gonna be an easy task bcos nothing good comes easy, but its a necessary end. God bless Biafra
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-11-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ebubem at 16-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
BIAFRA  MUST SURELY COME BACK AGAIN.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
broad day dreaming
Posted: at 16-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 18-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kacydeone on  6-11-2010 03:18 AM
Biafra is like the premature child thats being incubated. Sooner or later that child will rise and his destiny wld be urshered. The igbo man may seem to be confused or divided but when the dye is caste and the song "nzogbu-nzogbu" is sang on the mountain top, the Igbo man will no doubt be the Igbo-man. The pepetrators of the cruel genocide against the Biafran nation and their allies may think its all over and forgotten, but NO, NO, the sour is still fresh in our memories and the blood that were spilled all over the eastern bounds are still crying for apeasement. Those over 2 million Biafrans that were murdered in cold blood will continue to cry untill justice is done and freedon is won. Its not gonna be an easy task bcos nothing good comes easy, but its a necessary end. God bless Biafra
Cry for Biafra.  The Igbos are not a homogenous group.  They should use the little funds they get right now to fix up the Eastern Region the same way that Ghana has fixed up their country.  To date, all funds are misappropriated and division is rampant.  Show what you can do with very little before more can be given to you.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweshi at 19-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
mr ajanni i am an igbo man but not in support of any division, what i think ur problem is lack of knowledge i think u did not suck ur mothers Bosom  what i thiunk u suck was dog Bosom  that is making u go so mad i think u better go back to kinder garden and start again u are just a disgrace to ur people he who knows he didnt know and did not want to know is a big fool like u stupid bastard u be zombie 4 life person like u suppose to be deleted in naija mad fool.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 20-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igweshi on 19-11-2010 05:44 PM
mr ajanni i am an igbo man but not in support of any division, what i think ur problem is lack of knowledge i think u did not ***** ur mothers Bosom  what i thiunk u ***** was dog Bosom  that is making u go so mad i think u better go back to kinder garden and start again u are just a disgrace to ur people he who knows he didnt know and did not want to know is a big fool like u stupid bastard u be zombie 4 life person like u suppose to be deleted in naija mad fool.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igweshi on 19-11-2010 05:44 PM
mr ajanni i am an igbo man but not in support of any division, what i think ur problem is lack of knowledge i think u did not ***** ur mothers Bosom  what i thiunk u ***** was dog Bosom  that is making u go so mad i think u better go back to kinder garden and start again u are just a disgrace to ur people he who knows he didnt know and did not want to know is a big fool like u stupid bastard u be zombie 4 life person like u suppose to be deleted in naija mad fool.
igwshi or agwe irosi or whatever you that bastard son of beasts call it self , on whom did you want to wash that your dirty mouth ? definitely not on me any way , so you that bastard ivorian think you can as well regards your self as a nigerian ? you must be mad really , idoot , charty always begins at home , since thats how you normally gives your father a slaps on a very slightest mistake , you will learn your lesson outside and in a very hardway too, animal
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyenkocha at 20-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Biafra my mother land it will surely come to stay!
 Siberia did!....infact from all ramification is well understood that geographical settings in Biafra and the rest of 9ja no be same.....waooo is wonderful BIAFRA i hail theeeeeeee 
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 20-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyenkocha on 20-11-2010 02:00 PM
Biafra my mother land it will surely come to stay!
 Siberia did!....infact from all ramification is well understood that geographical settings in Biafra and the rest of 9ja no be same.....waooo is wonderful BIAFRA i hail theeeeeeee 
Elect leaders that will work for Biafra.  Elect leaders that will spend the money given to them to build the proper infrastructures for Biafra.  Elect leaders in Biafra that do not steal the money and put in their own pockets.  Elect leaders that have interest in putting the youth in Biafra to work.  Elect leaders that put the community to work.  Elect leaders that build the roads and repair it.  Elect leaders that build and repair schools.  Elect leaders that build the hospitals in Biafra to the latest state of the art.  Elect leaders to build a good police force and pay them well.  Elect leaders that encourage agriculture in Biafra where Biafra can feed themselves instead of importing foods.  Elect leaders that make education all the way to secondary school free of charge.  Elect leaders that do not need convoys to get around your regions, etc., etc. 

Until you can elect leaders that can make Biafra a tourist attraction for the whole world to visit, come back safe, then the whole world will support Biafra being a nation by itself. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 20-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajingo at 25-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
can you fight when the time come
Posted: at 25-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
you dey mind those useless ones, they will be the first to flee to ivory coast like ikemba did
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tom4u1 at 26-11-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
wahala
Posted: at 26-11-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
for where Huh?
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 27-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
We will make sure those CHAD and NIJEL people leave before then..........We are coming BACK with full FORCE.........SO be ready to hide inside a BIG hole...........
Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
we will make sure only nigeria is governed by nigerian , and all those bastards foreingners who is claiming nigerian nationality will be showned the way to their fathers home country , some of those useless slaves come from cameroun and ivory coast
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 36