WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 25)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 36
- moniconyez at 27-11-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
GO BACK TO CHAD NOW BEFORE THEY DENY YOU THERE TOO.. BY THEN YOU WILL BE LIKE BAT THAT BELONG NO WHERE, ANUMANU.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
i am a bona fide citizen of fed republic of nigeria from both side , and my citizenship is never questionable , its you vagabond that has got some problem danglng over your head , useless E-goat , onye iberi-ibe
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 28-11-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago)
YOU ARE A BONA FIDE CITIZEN OF CHAD or NIJEL.I GUESS YOU ARE CONFUSED OF WHERE YOU REALLY CAME FROM.BUT NEVER WORRY I WILL TAKE YOU TO CHAD TO SEE IF YOU ARE FROM THERE, BUT IF I CANT FIND YOUR PEOPLE THERE, THEN I WILL TAKE YOU TO NIGEL TO FIND YOUR FAMILY....BUT IF IN ANY CASE I DIDNT FIND THOSE YOUR PEOPLE IN BOTH COUNTRIES, THEN I WILL SELL YOU TO ZIMBABWEN MASTERS FOR SLAVERY.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-11-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago)
gradually , you are comming back home so , and that is exactly how your fore fathers came to being , slavery , your entire tribe was a slave here in nigeria, and they will remain so till comming back of the jesus, you are slaves to all the tribes in nigeria ,so let every one do whatsoever he or she like with their capture slaves , the master is at anyway liberty to do what he or she likes with the slaves
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 28-11-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
SEE UNCIRCUMCIZED ABOKI TALKING ABOUT TRIBE..FOOL DO YOU HAVE A TRIBE WHERE YOU BELONG? SON OF A B.I.T.CH CLAIMED TO BE IN HLYLAND IN YEMEN PRAYING ON HOW TO CARRY ON ANOTHER ATTACK , BUT YOU FAILED boy , THIS TIME YOU WILL BLOW YOUR SELF WITH THOSE YOUR TRAINERS. A*#S DONT FORGET THAT I HAVE WARNED YOU IN THE PAST TO BE VERY CAREFUL IN HOW YOU COMMENT. HOPE YOUR ELDERS DID TOLD YOU THAT THE TRIBE WHERE I BELONG ARE NOT AFRAID OF UNCIRCUMCISED PEOPLE ?
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tufine4life at 28-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
much ado about nothing.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 28-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Most people are so pessimistic.
what we need is good governance. Is it nt these our current
leaders who wil stil want to rule us if Biafra is declared. If they cant
be transparent now, they will never be. So lets nt start again.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibraheemjimoh at 28-11-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
let's wait and see it.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 28-11-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
U ARE JUST A STUPID LOOSER.A WISE PERSON DOEST WASTE HIS OR HER TIME WITH A MAD MAN IF THAT PERSON DOES THEN PEOPLE WILL BEGIN TO THINK IF THE BOTH OF U ARE MAD.MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON UR FAMILY
Posted: at 28-11-2010 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 28-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
MR AJANNI DONT FORGET TO KEEP GETTING MAD. DEAD BOOOODY
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 28-11-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igweshi at 28-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
AND MIND U I HAVE NOTTING HARD TO LEARN OUTSIDE GOD HAS DONE IT 4 ME AND AM VERY GREATFUL TO HIM. MR MAN WE ALWAYS GO AND COME BACK AM NOT A LAZY BASTARD LIKE U AM A HARD CORE HUSLER FOOL
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
look at this idiot , useless cocane pushnd you shall get rooten in the prison cell , anima;l up with you aer , your time is comming soon , they will catch
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igweshi on 28-11-2010 10:01 PM

and who is that you animal ? make GOD smash that your swealling big and dirty mouth so , bastard
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- 4kasibe247 at 29-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-11-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-11-2010 07:47 AM
YOU ARE A BONA FIDE CITIZEN OF CHAD or NIJEL.I GUESS YOU ARE CONFUSED OF WHERE YOU REALLY CAME FROM.BUT NEVER WORRY I WILL TAKE YOU TO CHAD TO SEE IF YOU ARE FROM THERE, BUT IF I CANT FIND YOUR PEOPLE THERE, THEN I WILL TAKE YOU TO NIGEL TO FIND YOUR FAMILY....BUT IF IN ANY CASE I DIDNT FIND THOSE YOUR PEOPLE IN BOTH COUNTRIES, THEN I WILL SELL YOU TO ZIMBABWEN MASTERS FOR SLAVERY.

to hell with you that donkey head , useless e goat , non of your elders never even get sense of directions talk less of instilling in you a common sense , idiot , you should get lost right now
Posted: at 29-11-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 29-11-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
Tufiakwa.....we will not see such thing again in this our generation and ones to come
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 29-11-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
In Jesus Name....1000 Amen
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 29-11-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
its illogical. we should learn to move ahead
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 29-11-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2010 12:15 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-11-2010 07:47 AM

to hell with you that donkey head , useless e goat , non of your elders never even get sense of directions talk less of instilling in you a common sense , idiot , you should get lost right now

GO AND CIRCUMCIZE THAT little THING YOU GET BEFORE I GO TALK TO YOU. UNCIRCUMCIZED ABOKI........
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 36