Funny Signs

Date: 03-03-2010 12:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: just2sexy
- at 3-03-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
This might look long, just read as you can and leave the rest.....

Plumber:
"We repair what your husband
fixed."
Pizza shop slogan:
"7 days without pizza makes one
weak."
At a tire shop in Milwaukee:
"Invite us to your next blow
out."
Door of a plastic surgeons
office:
"Hello, can we pick your nose?"
Sign at the psychic's hotline:
"Don't call us, we'll call you."
At a laundry shop:
"How about we refund your
money, send you a new one at
no charge, close the store and
have the manager shot. Would
that be satisfactory?"
At a towing company:
"We don't charge an arm and a
leg. We want tows."
Billboard on the side of the
road:
"Keep your eyes on the road
and stop reading these signs."
On an electricians truck:
"Let us remove your shorts."
In a non-smoking area:
"If we see smoking we will
assume you are on fire and take
appropriate action."
On maternity room door:
"Push, Push, Push."
At an optometrists office
"If you don't see what your
looking for you've come to the
right place."
On a taxidermist's window:
"We really know our stuff."
In a Podiatrist's office:
"Time wounds all heels."
On a Butchers window:
"Let me meat your needs."
On a fence:
"Salesmen welcome, dog food is
expensive."
At a car dealership:
"The best way to get back on
your feet - miss a car
payment."
Outside a muffler shop:
"No appointment necessary, we
hear you coming."
Outside a hotel:
"Help! We need inn-experienced
people."
On a desk in a reception room:
"We shoot every 3rd salesman ,
and the 2nd one just left."
In a veterinarians waiting room:
"Be back in 5 minutes, Sit!
Stay!"
At the electric company:
"We would be de-lighted if you
send in your bill. However, if
you don't you will be."
On the door of a computer
store:
"Out for a quick byte."
In a restaurant window:
"Don't stand there and be
hungry, come on in and get fed
up."
Inside a bowling alley:
"Please be quiet, we need to
hear a pin drop."
In the front yard of a funeral
home:
"Drive carefully, we'll wait."
In a counsellors office:
"Growing old is mandatory,
growing wise is optional.
At a Santa Fe gas station:
"We will sell gasoline to anyone
in a glass container."
In a New York restaurant:
"Customers who consider our
waitresses uncivil ought to see
the manager."
On the wall of a Baltimore
estate:
"Trespassers will be prosecuted
to the full extent of the law. --
Sisters of Mercy"
On a long-established New
Mexico dry cleaners:
"38 years on the same spot."
In a Los Angeles dance hall:
"Good clean dancing every night
but Sunday."
In a Florida maternity ward:
"No children allowed."
In a New York drugstore:
"We dispense with accuracy."
In the offices of a loan company:
"Ask about our plans for owning
your home."
In a New York medical building:
"Mental Health Prevention
Center"
On a New York convalescent
home:
"For the sick and tired of the
Episcopal Church."
On a Maine shop:
"Our motto is to give our
customers the lowest possible
prices and workmanship."
At a number of military bases:
"Restricted to unauthorized
personnel."
On a display of "I love you
only" Valentine cards:
"Now available in multi-packs."
In the window of a Kentucky
appliance store:
"Don't kill your wife. Let our
washing machine do the dirty
work."
In a funeral parlor:
"Ask about our layaway plan."
In a clothing store:
"Wonderful bargains for men
with 16 and 17 necks."
In a Tacoma, Washington men's
clothing store:
"15 men's wool suits, $10. They
won't last an hour!"
On a shopping mall marquee:
"Archery Tournament -- Ears
pierced"
Outside a country shop:
"We buy junk and sell antiques."
In the window of an Oregon
store:
"Why go elsewhere and be
cheated when you can come
here?"
In a Maine restaurant:
"Open 7 days a week and
weekends."
On a radiator repair garage:
"Best place to take a leak."
In the vestry of a New England
church:
"Will the last person to leave
please see that the perpetual
light is extinguished."
In a Pennsylvania cemetery:
"Persons are prohibited from
picking flowers from any but
their own graves."
On a roller coaster:
"Watch your head."
On the grounds of a public
school:
"No trespassing without
permission."
On a Tennessee highway:
"When this sign is under water,
this road is impassable."
Similarly, in front of a New
Hampshire car wash:
"If you can't read this, it's time
to wash your car."
And apparently, somewhere in
England in an open field
otherwise
untouched by human presence,
there is a sign that says, "Do not
throw stones at this sign."

General Just2sexy

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- damover at 3-03-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago)
long sermon
Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- deguzman at 3-03-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
oh.. man
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 3-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
the call is too long na
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagsb at 20-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
too long. but the ones i hav read are correct posted by a correct dude
Posted: at 20-04-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 20-04-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Who wan read all this one?

Posted: at 20-04-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- swagsb at 20-04-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
my bros me i no know oooooooooooo.
Posted: at 20-04-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stranz at 21-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
i no even see signs na wonders i see
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sydneyiyke at 21-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
What type of epistle is this?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- swagsb at 22-04-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
sydneyiyke, shut the phyuk up and stop being negative for once in ur miserable life. i mean what sort of a smashing phyuker are u? why are ur comments always so negative and insultive heh? why heh? what are u trying to feel like? like a star? see guy, if u know u wanna insult, i hav a gud suggestion 4 u. why dnt u open an insult website with this name, www. insult.com. mschew!!!!!. nonsense!!!.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 22-04-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
no fight nah

Posted: at 22-04-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 22-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
seen some here b4
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 22-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
like some bt d tin long...i no get patience
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 23-04-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
"The best way to get back on
your feet - miss a car
payment."
Posted: at 23-04-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- swagsb at 23-04-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 22-04-2010 10:54 PM
no fight nah

i go try but the guy dey piss me off:( big time
Posted: at 23-04-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-04-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
The signs nor many reach!KOLO
Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sekola4love at 23-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
na wa for you ooo you are too busy  to post all this. find something to do
Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-04-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Abeg! help me tell am O?
Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 23-04-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
this is damn long ...

Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 23-04-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
NA WAOOOO THE STORY TOO MUCH ABEG HOW I WON READ AM
Posted: at 23-04-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years