Corper Ugonnia Recounts How He Was Nearly Mobbed In Minna, Niger State

Date: 04-06-2016 10:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago)

Ugonnia was nearly lynched to death with friends after they got into a loud argument during Muslim prayers. The angry mob that launched at them reportedly felt Ugonnia and his friends were interrupting their prayers which will in turn make the prayers not be answered.

Read tweets from very bottom to top....

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- albionalex at 4-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
Hausa people.. Just like their cows, no sence...
Posted: at 4-06-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-06-2016 11:02 AM (7 years ago)
All this story of division and hatred won't do anyone  good, no be this world we see religion... what una lack is RESPECT!!  respect one and other simple
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:02 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- uduehi at 4-06-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  4-06-2016 11:02 AM
All this story of division and hatred won't do anyone  good, no be this world we see religion... what una lack is RESPECT!!  respect one and other simple
have u ever heard any place where christains kill a muslus man/woman regarding blasphemy Jesus? I suspect u re from the northern part or ur family origin is Islam.. be careful
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgan1 at 4-06-2016 11:21 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:21 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 4-06-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
I don't like this islam. At all
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 4-06-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago)
@GOGOMAN, U ARE ONE OF THEM, I REPEAT U ARE ONE OF THOSE UNCIRMCISED BASTARDS....REPENT NOW OR U WILL FACE JUDGEMENT.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 4-06-2016 12:26 PM (7 years ago)

You are a very wicked soul no sympathy and you are ignorant
Posted: at 4-06-2016 12:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 4-06-2016 12:48 PM (7 years ago)
It is such a pity that Black people must  especially the Natives of the Corporation called NIGERIA... 99% of them don't understand the MINDSET OR THE PSYCHOLOGY OF PEOPLE..   Example a yoruba, hausa, igbo and other muslims of the corporation called NIGERIA are converted from their indiginous culture into inslam. This people stil have empathy for their Culture some how, that is why they are not as violent as the Fulanis.. FULANIS have no culture, this are BASTARD/mix children as a result of rape, violence from the Arians and Turks. The Turks alone enslaved Black Africans for 1500 years.. The Fulanis don't see themselve as Africans. Psychologically they think they are supperior to all black skin and the only reason they used to justify their superiority complex is MOHAMMED.. Mohhamed himself is a fairytales, yes it is.. Mohammed is a title given to lord of mystry system.. Imagine how can God/Allah wrote a book and give it to a semite turks to rule the world?. How is that possible?. Yes Joseph Smit of MOMON CHURCH also said the same that God gave him the book of MOMON, insanity isnt it.. In Joseph Smith Book, he said BLACK SKIN IS A CURSE, is that not another Sickness called Superiority complex..
Posted: at 4-06-2016 12:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 4-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
really, would you argue so loudly in front of a Catholic church in your town during Sunday service Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 4-06-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
Nawa oo
Posted: at 4-06-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Amibomatc at 4-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on  4-06-2016 01:45 PM
really, would you argue so loudly in front of a Catholic church in your town during Sunday service Huh?

Even if he does at the cathedral door post, would that be reason enough to spill the blood of a fellow human?

What about asking them to leave the place or arrest such person if need be.

Come on men. You people are just wickec blood suckers. I wonder how much joy you derive by killing innocent people.
By the way i don´t remember the last time i saw a happy muslim.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 02:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelc80 at 4-06-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago)
Na wah for these Muslims
Posted: at 4-06-2016 03:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-06-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
Islam is a course to mankind
Posted: at 4-06-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-06-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: john maff on  4-06-2016 02:58 PM
Even if he does at the cathedral door post, would that be reason enough to spill the blood of a fellow human?

What about asking them to leave the place or arrest such person if need be.

Come on men. You people are just wickec blood suckers. I wonder how much joy you derive by killing innocent people.
By the way i don´t remember the last time i saw a happy muslim.

listen, i am a full born and bred EDO BINI MAN. i don't subscribe to killing of innocent people under any guise.
however we must respect the culture and feelings of other people outside our tribe.
i have travelled to all the Hausa/Fulani regions of Nigeria. i have visited and be warmly welcomed in the palaces of Kano,zaria,maiduguri,sokoto,
kanfachan and kaduna Emirs. These are good people IF YOU RESPECT THEIR CULTURE AND TRADITIONS.
In any tribe/society, there are also bad and ignorant people.  these are the bad apples that spoil the lot.
however, the biggest problem in Nigeria today is in- born hatred of others outside our tribes. The  iboman hates the hausas by merely seeing him and hearing his voice.
the yoruba hates the ibo man with the same yardstick and the ibos does the same thing to the yorubaman.  people don't take time to know anybody anymore.
the hausaman gave his blood to save the yorubas/edos from the ibos during the civil war. the edos fought alongside the hausa to save the yorubas when it mattered most.
who knows if by now, the edos and yorubas would have been slaves under the ibos if Ojukwu succeeded Huh?. we don't hate the ibos for trying to create biafra. that is
in the past.
Awolowo created free education and gave scholarships during his western region rule, 99% of those who got scholarships to study abroad (London)were yorubas.the edos don't still hate the yorubas for that. we still fought together when it we needed to. we need to move forward.  looking back too often, would only hurt our necks.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 4-06-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago)
That guy story was even better that mine.. infact these muslim of a thing is sick, they live same life every day no improvment at .  all. IF MUSLIM IS THE ONLY RELIGION IN THIS WORLD, I BETTER GO SAVE JUJU.. Look at gogoman talking about about respect.. do muslim people respect anybody? ifu go to muslim countries as a christian, you will never have peace cos they will not respect your own religion rather they will want you to turn your self to muslim by force.. MAD SET OF PEOPLE..
Posted: at 4-06-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amibomatc at 4-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on  4-06-2016 03:40 PM
listen, i am a full born and bred EDO BINI MAN. i don't subscribe to killing of innocent people under any guise.
however we must respect the culture and feelings of other people outside our tribe.
i have travelled to all the Hausa/Fulani regions of Nigeria. i have visited and be warmly welcomed in the palaces of Kano,zaria,maiduguri,sokoto,
kanfachan and kaduna Emirs. These are good people IF YOU RESPECT THEIR CULTURE AND TRADITIONS.
In any tribe/society, there are also bad and ignorant people.  these are the bad apples that spoil the lot.
however, the biggest problem in Nigeria today is in- born hatred of others outside our tribes. The  iboman hates the hausas by merely seeing him and hearing his voice.
the yoruba hates the ibo man with the same yardstick and the ibos does the same thing to the yorubaman.  people don't take time to know anybody anymore.
the hausaman gave his blood to save the yorubas/edos from the ibos during the civil war. the edos fought alongside the hausa to save the yorubas when it mattered most.
who knows if by now, the edos and yorubas would have been slaves under the ibos if Ojukwu succeeded Huh?. we don't hate the ibos for trying to create biafra. that is
in the past.
Awolowo created free education and gave scholarships during his western region rule, 99% of those who got scholarships to study abroad (London)were yorubas.the edos don't still hate the yorubas for that. we still fought together when it we needed to. we need to move forward.  looking back too often, would only hurt our necks.

Your long essay does not mean anything to me. I made my point and it is quite clear. How can you condone the taking of life just because someone is unaway that you are havin a meeting or prayer inside hence they argue outside. Tell me. When has life become so cheap to wastejust like that, if not the barbaric nature of some folks or can i say illitracy.
I believe you are reading news nowadays and see al that is hapeninig arround the country even outside their own home. 
Posted: at 4-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 4-06-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: john maff on  4-06-2016 06:41 PM
Your long essay does not mean anything to me. I made my point and it is quite clear. How can you condone the taking of life just because someone is unaway that you are havin a meeting or prayer inside hence they argue outside. Tell me. When has life become so cheap to wastejust like that, if not the barbaric nature of some folks or can i say illitracy.
I believe you are reading news nowadays and see al that is hapeninig arround the country even outside their own home. 
i would have been disappointed if it meant anything to you.   whose life was taken in what you read. Huh?. he said he was nearly mobbed.
maybe you don't understand what ''nearly mobbed''means.

the four young men who were arrested recently  for beheading their school mates in Abia state university, were they Fulanis Huh?.
Posted: at 4-06-2016 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Amibomatc at 4-06-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago)
Oh! Suddenly you are coming out of your shell. How come you inpersonate a Benin, without any knowledge of their history. I knew it from begining that you are one of those fulani motherphyuking blood suckers. Because no sane human being will applaude the killing of innocent people like you.
Man, i can see you are a little bit enlightened, you have to help your people to get education and change their babaric way of life.
Religion does not give anyone a licence to take another person´s life. Your life is precious just like that of a percived sinner. 
Posted: at 4-06-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 5-06-2016 12:30 AM (7 years ago)
na God save una this northers are religion fanatics
Posted: at 5-06-2016 12:30 AM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

3. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

13. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

14. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

15. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

19. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

20. VIDEO: Super Eagles Stars, Calvin Bassey And Alex Iwobi Spotted Shopping Together In London

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son