hmmm Replychocolate taste beta
ok. so which of them makes you feels better? Reply
hmm Replychocolate relax my nerves and i can take 20 wraps of it in a day witout feelin tired
my advice, get engaged to a dentist... Reply
dont wori when am tru wit my chocolate i do brush my teeth,u c i can hav my favorite chocolate with havin any tooth ache Reply
passing Reply
where you dey waka go?. Reply
mistura's room, it is her turn to be wit me na..... Reply
imagine Reply
no, dont imagine darling pretty, hallucination is more appropirate Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......... E no go finish! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
whats this??? Reply
U wan know? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
u want tell me? Reply
chocolate sweet but na sex sweet pass Reply
Quote from: quinzee4me on 4-03-2010 11:00 AM 1. You can GET chocolate. 2. "If you love me you'll swallow that" has real meaning with chocolate. 3. Chocolate satisfies even when it has gone soft. 4. You can safely have chocolate while you are driving. 5. You can make chocolate last as long as you want it to. 6. You can have chocolate even in front of your mother. 7. If you bite the nuts too hard the chocolate won't mind. 8. Two people of the same sex can have chocolate without being called nasty names. 9. The word "commitment" doesn't scare off chocolate. 10. You can have chocolate on top of your workbench/desk during working hours without upsetting your work mates. 11. You can ask a stranger for chocolate without getting your face slapped. 12. You don't get hairs in your mouth with chocolate. 13. With chocolate there's no need to fake it. 14. Chocolate doesn't make you pregnant. 15. You can have chocolate at any time of the month. 16. Good chocolate is easy to find. 17. You can have as many kinds of chocolate as you can handle. 18. You are never too young or too old for chocolate. 19. When you have chocolate it does not keep your neighbors awake. 20. With chocolate size doesn't matter; it's always good Guy na him be say you go Marry CHOCOLATE and give Birth to Chocolate Albino
Quote from: belindajustins on 6-03-2010 11:34 AM chocolate sweet but na sex sweet pass So you don eat the FORBIDDEN FRUIT ehn?
Quote from: Hearthrob on 4-03-2010 02:32 PM Sex is better cos it won't spoil ur teeth, but chocolate does Sure you are right but only when it happens in the right manner or way
Quote from: prettyb4eva on 5-03-2010 10:46 AM hmm i am sure u havent tried sex...beside wat is better than SEX chocolate relax my nerves and i can take 20 wraps of it in a day witout feelin tired
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood