Is Allah the same Jehovah? (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2010 7:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Harunshehu at 8-05-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Thats for you, there is no compulsion in religion. Belief in the one God or not if you want.,,,,

Posted: at 8-05-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 8-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
I believe in d true religion cose i have proof for dat! So lets stop d agument.
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 8-05-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus is lord
Posted: at 8-05-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 10-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Jahovah is the God dat created the  universe.  He is not the same as Allah.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 10-05-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Tank u bomsiluv
Posted: at 10-05-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 11-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
They both claim to be the creator of the universe and all that is in it.
they both claim to be the creator of humanity.
they both claim to have sent peace makers to the people of earth
one of them has a son, who was killed by earth people.

The truth is, they are all figments of peoples imaginations. they both where forced on innocent people who where killed, raped, flogged, and destroyed till they all accepted to worship and obey these fictional characters.

If you call on any of them certainly they will never appear to you, nor announce who they have chosen to lead their people.

Both claim to have powers to make anything happen, but all that seems to happen is death, natural disaters, and wars amongst their deciples.
Tghe delusioned people that belief in their religions blames every evil on another ficticious character called Devil, whilst everything good is attributed to these gods.
Posted: at 11-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 13-05-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
INDEED YOUR NOTHING BUT A DEAD MAN WALKING.... PITY YOUR PITIFUL SOUL!!!

Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 13-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
I schooled in the northern part of Nigeria and know what it is to become a victim of religeous wars. Had to run for my life a few times.
I am also not blind to both the attrocities committed by both the christian and Islamic movements on my innocent ancestors.

I have not sold out my soul to my conquerers. All they can do is give me hardship and surround me with laws and rules. My spirit is still mine. i do not bow down to their foreign gods.

You can threaten all you want....you and your foreign god can go to blazes, I dont give 2 sucks. For me, I will continue to strive for the goodness of humanity. I will pick the pieces up when your god has come and gone. You dont scare me shiat!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 13-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Xtians i can dialogue with coz were remotely on the same level, but athiest such as yourslf dont deserve my attention, You can go and suck on your humanity crap til u drop dead, look around you, the planets, the moon, the sun, the stars... the numerous creations on land and water... if in the 21st century you still think they all exist by chance then knw this, that your life is nothing but an utter waste... You wil drop dead one day, be resurrected and burnt til eternity. Tht i promise with every single drop of my blood. NONSENSE!!!!!

Posted: at 13-05-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 13-05-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
SAY: HE IS ALLAH(GOD) THE ONE AND ONLY;

ALLAH(GOD), THE ETERNAL ABSOLUTE;

HE BEGETTETH NOT, NOR IS HE BEGOTTEN:

AND THERE IS NONE LIKE UNTO HIM.    

Holy Qur'an 112:1-4

BELIEVE IT OR NOT THERE IS ONLY ONE GOD AND WE MUSLIMS CALL HIM ALLAH....

Posted: at 13-05-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 13-05-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
I also can't be bothered with brainwashed people who think the stars fall unto the earth or the sun rises up to give light to the earth. You are all a bunch of illiterates, following the teachings of an acient illiterates.

I will freely comment anywhere I see your stupidity......your threats come with a million fold of your god's wrath yet, it wont kill an ant....why..cause you are fake fake fake.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 13-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
ROTTEN CARCASS.... BE GONE!!!!

Posted: at 13-05-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 13-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
I see you have no vocabs in ur bender skull ecept for dead things. Not suprised, you are a perfect zombie. Wont hold my breathe that you find comfort in a pedophile's abode. Who u gonna kill now? am masked on the internet. Silly billy goat!!! All you guys do is threaten others and kill them when you can. Go blow your terrorist arse up somewhere where the sun dont shine....ignorant monkey!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 13-05-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Your dead idiot so i address you as deceased, breathless, uve checked out, bought the farm, uve expired, are extinct, wasted, erased.... Run your goat mouth ass if u must but what you say will never be of any substance coz you dont register as living. GOT IT PUNK?Huh?

PS: UVE JUST GOT KNOCKED THE phyuk OUT.  Grin Grin Grin   

Posted: at 13-05-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 15-05-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
BONZ, You can never make an animal looks like human, they are like that and forever like that.
For that naked bastard, his picture tell the world his final bus stop, HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
@ Bonz attamen

You all are correct. God bless you for telling this insane creature the truth.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agchris at 21-05-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
BONZ, U R DOING A STUPID THING WITH A "STUPID THING" CALLED DEMOCRACY. DEAD THINGS HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING. THEIR PRIZE IS PITY, HOPELESSNESS, CUNFUSION, VANITY IN ETERNITY. JUST IMAGIN WHAT HAPPENS TO BEASTS AROUND YOU. 4GET DEMOCRACY FOR LIFE.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 21-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 14-03-2010 09:15 AM
This omatu, nawa for u, u say trash sometimes.
she says it always, not sometimes.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
See them.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 23-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-05-2010 12:52 AM
See them.

What do you say?

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

6. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

7. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)