My Husband Washes My Bra With Juju; Wife Alleges

Date: 05-03-2010 7:43 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-03-2010 07:43 PM (15 years ago)
A housewife, Morenike Hamzat, stunned an Alimosho Grade ‘B’ Customary Court, sitting at Iyana-Ipaja, Lagos State, recently when she disclosed that she caught her husband washing her brassiere with a fetish soap he collected from his herbalist.

The 47-year old woman who claimed that she met her husband, Isiaka, at Akoka area of Lagos State in 1987 and became husband and wife a year later, however, said their union was blessed with three children, despite the fact that no bride price was paid by her husband.

She disclosed that she did not know that Isiaka was fetish until she discovered charms in his bedroom, adding that she also noticed that most of her clothes, including her underwear disappeared mysteriously from her wardrobe.

“Surprisingly, I caught him washing my bra with a fetish soap he got from his herbalist. And when I confronted him, he brought out a cutlass and chased me out. Later, he blamed his action on devil and begged me to forgive him.

“My Lord, he is too fetish. My children and I have seen charms in his room a number of times. He has hidden some of my clothes which he intends to use for charms. My youngest child, Olorunosebi, 12, had earlier told me that she always see his father washing my brassiere with an item suspected to be juju.

“I did not believe her until I saw him myself washing my bra with charms,” she told the court.

She claimed that her husband on several occasions promised to stop smoking Indian hemp and drinking alcohol, ”but he finds it very difficult to desist from the bad habits.”

She alleged further that Isiaka was hostile to members of her family and does not want to set his eyes on them, adding that there was a day he chased them out of the house with a cutlass.

She urged the court to dissolve the marriage and grant her custody of the children because her husband is irresponsible.

“Your lordship, I want this court to dissolve the union. I want the custody of the children and he should pay the school fees and feeding allowances of the children,” she pleaded.

The respondent was not in court to defend the allegations levelled against him and the court adjourned the suit for judgment.

Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-03-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
Washing bra in juju?hmm 9ja sha....

Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-03-2010 07:47 PM (15 years ago)
how does the JUJU look like ? is that a name of water or what ?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tassara at 5-03-2010 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
JUJU is like black magic...
and that JUJU soap was probably made with some special ingredients and then put some spells on it.
damn....

Juju is one of the reasons i dnt wanna go to naija.
its too much oooo
Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 5-03-2010 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
abeg juju get colour???

and how do you know that?Huh?

naija men sha...WICKED!!!

Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 5-03-2010 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tassara on  5-03-2010 07:56 PM
and that JUJU soap was probably made with some special ingredients and then put some spells on it.
damn....

its too much oooo
Hehe then u have not see noffin yet..... Cheesy Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 5-03-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago)
Hilarious!

Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tassara at 5-03-2010 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-03-2010 07:58 PM
damn....

its too much oooo

oh... i know more...lol. its really scary and horror.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 6-03-2010 12:07 AM (15 years ago)
some people go talk like say them no dey shit, na only naija juju dey, even all the original juju wey dey for naija them don package go give pickin for europe finish na to day Grin ;Dleave that thing.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 6-03-2010 08:57 AM (15 years ago)
crazie!

Posted: at 6-03-2010 08:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 6-03-2010 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
na wa ooo!!!   nothing person nor go hear .
Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 6-03-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 6-03-2010 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
this one na story.
ok why on earth should ur husband be washing ur bra if not
bcos you've useless him with same juju?

comot for road
All of una wey dey Naija this, Naija dat, i no blame una..............mis pre and co

Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Norry at 6-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago)
Wotelse is there 2 happen in our 9ja?
Posted: at 6-03-2010 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 6-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  5-03-2010 07:57 PM
abeg juju get colour???

and how do you know that?Huh?

naija men sha...WICKED!!!

NA ONLY NAIJA MEN WHAT OF NAIJA WOMEN
Posted: at 6-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwenduu at 6-03-2010 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
ALL I CAN SAY IS CHAII
Posted: at 6-03-2010 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 6-03-2010 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
no weapon...........................................................................................shall prosper!
Posted: at 6-03-2010 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-03-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  6-03-2010 12:07 AM
some people go talk like say them no dey shit, na only naija juju dey, even all the original juju wey dey for naija them don package go give pickin for europe finish na to day Grin ;Dleave that thing.
you . you too dey gossip , you don gossip come here again ?
Posted: at 6-03-2010 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-03-2010 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  6-03-2010 12:07 AM

you , you don gossip come here ? na every where you dey poke nose go ?
Posted: at 6-03-2010 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- PreetyInstinct at 6-03-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tassara on  5-03-2010 08:31 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-03-2010 07:58 PM
damn....

its too much oooo

oh... i know more...lol. its really scary and horror.
Ahaha but u must go one day.....buhahaha:)

Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero

1. Shock As Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Chairman Shobowale Dies After Prolonged Illness

2. BBN Star, Leo Dasilva Narrates How A Company Went Into ‘Generational Debt’

3. 'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up

4. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Accuses The Music Industry Of Constantly Cheating The Church

5. Police Arrest Nine Suspects, Recover Stolen Items In Gombe

6. One Suspect Lands In Police Net As Herdsmen Cut Off Farmer’s Fingers In Oyo

7. Portable And James Brown Trade Insults On Social Media

8. Thunderstorm Strikes, Kills Young Girl In Benue

9. Police Arrest Suspected A’Ibom Baby Factory Operator, Rescue Pregnant Women, Infants

1. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

2. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

3. Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'

4. Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online

5. Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University

6. Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)

7. VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast

8. Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)

9. Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition

10. BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya