Movies Making Made Easy Within 7days, No Hassles, Low Cost Implications - See Steps

Date: 03-08-2016 5:48 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-08-2016 05:48 PM (7 years ago)

For those who want to sharply make a movie without having to spend much money.

Ever wondered how you could quickly produce a movie without having to spend much?

You can stop wondering, I have the perfect answer for you.

Day 1 (Sunday)
Go drinking with your friends and brainstorm

This is the perfect time to make concrete decisions like a movie title that will either make or break your movie. Decide on the ideal movie title (depending on how much alcohol y’all have consumed), come up with a storyline (feel free to draw inspiration from your environs).

Day 2 (Monday)
Hire a scriptwriter and cameraman

Anyone can be a scriptwriter, depending on the kind of story you have decided to go with. He could be your neighbour, your best friend, or at worst, you might have to pay an Instagram comedian a few thousands to come up with something for you. Not to worry, they don’t charge too much.

A cameraman is very easy to find. The local one down your street should be just perfect.

Day 3 (Tuesday)
Reach out to a few actors (if you can get a hold of their numbers)

You’re not calling them because you want them to act in your movie, as your budget won’t permit that kind of long throat. But they just might have siblings that look like them (maybe not as talented) and have the ‘celeb look’.

If that doesn’t work, ask your friends and family. This might even be a better option as you might not need to pay them in advance, if at all.

Day 4 (Wednesday)
Go to a local hotel

Your mission there is to see if it will make a perfect location. You could shoot the entire movie there, just have a few extra curtains and furniture at hand.

Day 5 (Thursday)
Start shooting

You have all you need to start making your movie. What you waiting for? START SHOOTING!!!

Remember, your actors don’t need to be all that great because, let’s be honest, your script is mediocre. So you might want to tell them that improvising is allowed. The script says ‘laugh’ and your main actor thinks crying would be more ideal? By all means, let him cry away. The more spontaneous they are, the more likely they are to convince us.

Day 6 (Friday)
Edit

You might need to touch up a few things here and there. There could be some bad kissing scenes you want to cut off (because there was too much tongue action or not enough of it), some grammatical blunders (but don’t overdo it, we can’t exactly guarantee that yours is any better), some unnecessary shouting, etc etc.

Now your editor is ready to package and duplicate several copies of your movie for you.

Day 7 (Saturday)
Go to Alaba and sell your movie

Your movie is all set and ready to destroy our eyes and ears. Well done! Alaba, here you come!

There you have it. It’s really that simple! Thank me later.

Posted: at 3-08-2016 05:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-08-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago)
FAKERY !!
Posted: at 3-08-2016 05:59 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 3-08-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago)
I THINK SAY NA AMERICA FILM YOU DEY TALK POSTER, NIGERIA FILM NOR FIRST DEY PASS ONE WEEK, FOR LONG SOME TIME DEY DEY MAKE FULL MOVIE FROM 1 TO6 FOR 6 DAYS OR LESS THANTHAT 1 WEEK YOU JUST SAID
Posted: at 3-08-2016 06:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUCHI5 at 3-08-2016 06:21 PM (7 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 3-08-2016 06:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago)
NONSENSE POST
Posted: at 3-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 3-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago)
Na their way
Posted: at 3-08-2016 06:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 3-08-2016 06:56 PM (7 years ago)
Mcthewwww stupid post.
Posted: at 3-08-2016 06:56 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tos2130 at 3-08-2016 07:31 PM (7 years ago)
how???
Posted: at 3-08-2016 07:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 3-08-2016 07:43 PM (7 years ago)
Very good DIY (Do It Yourself) nice one but na porn movie me i wan do and i need actors and actresses....
Pls apply with registration fee and the lucky nominees will be contacted asap to start work..
Posted: at 3-08-2016 07:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tos2130 at 3-08-2016 08:01 PM (7 years ago)
oh I see!
Posted: at 3-08-2016 08:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 3-08-2016 08:40 PM (7 years ago)
who cares biko
Posted: at 3-08-2016 08:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennycynth at 3-08-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 3-08-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 3-08-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 3-08-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 3-08-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago)
for how na
Posted: at 3-08-2016 09:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 3-08-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago)
POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 3-08-2016 10:26 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 4-08-2016 12:54 AM (7 years ago)
Alaba wayooo,,,,
Posted: at 4-08-2016 12:54 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 4-08-2016 01:02 AM (7 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 4-08-2016 01:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Smile369 at 4-08-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
That is y some Nigeria move don't make sense,too much rush
Posted: at 4-08-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tos2130 at 4-08-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago)
mo tigbo oooo
Posted: at 4-08-2016 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 4-08-2016 08:55 PM (7 years ago)
China movie
Posted: at 4-08-2016 08:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero