Young Lady Exposes Married Man Who Has Been Begging Her For Sєx On Facebook (Photos)

Date: 06-09-2016 1:37 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-09-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago)

A randy married man has been disgraced on Facebook after a young lady he was disturbing carried out her threat to expose him.

The young lady identified as Sotonye Green exposed the conversation in which the man was begging her for s*x as a warning to other married men and women out there.

According to Sotonye, the married man who has been trying to have segxwal relations with her, called her bluff even after she had threatened to shame him by putting up his pictures and details of their conversation.

Sotonye wrote:
“Please this is to the wife of this man, he is harassing me with messages even after telling him i would put up our messages here. And now he is threatening me. His wife needs to know this is what he is doing in these hard times.”

Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:37 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 6-09-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
hahaha Konji tin.mak we see wetin u wnt do to d gal.all eyes on u nw Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-09-2016 01:46 PM (7 years ago)
stupid girl!! se na today men dey look after young girls
Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:46 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mynameis1 at 6-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
Mtchewww... I just wasted my comment for nothing
Posted: at 6-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 6-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
not my business
Posted: at 6-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-09-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
We do not need to wait and see ur reaction my Casanova. U will not do Fadden to her. All ur chat shows everything and u shld be ashamed of ur self. Opio man
Posted: at 6-09-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jp-free at 6-09-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago)
Market seller why you dey angry with people pricing your goods! What you are displaying will come to hunt you later in life!
Posted: at 6-09-2016 02:49 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimkey at 6-09-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago)
Stupid girl, your dressing alone xplains whom u are and what u want. Are u the only girl on Facebook or is d man the only man that have ever toasted u? What do u xpect from men when you dress so indecently? U just got what u bargained for.  As d man rightly said are u a saint? Even if u are one, is this'd the right thing to do? What were u thinking when u saw his picture and accepted his friend's request? Is he ur brother, cousin or nephew? You young girls should be very careful and stop causing trouble in people's homes. Rubbish!
Posted: at 6-09-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- senatordee01 at 6-09-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago)
guy u really disappoint yourself sha. next do not go gaga
Posted: at 6-09-2016 03:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 6-09-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
Shuuuuuuuuuuu!!!! na today???
Posted: at 6-09-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 6-09-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago)
THIS NA YORUBA MAN NAH, NO BE NEW THING THERE
Posted: at 6-09-2016 03:15 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Faitezy at 6-09-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago)
ALL THIS YEYE POST...I KNOW NO WHEN EGO STOP
Posted: at 6-09-2016 03:37 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mynameis1 at 6-09-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  6-09-2016 03:15 PM
THIS NA YORUBA MAN NAH, NO BE NEW THING THERE
freethinker wetin happen na?..abi you don join the league of tribalistic waggots?..
Posted: at 6-09-2016 03:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 6-09-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago)
See hin mouth wey hin wan carry lick. Onye apari
Posted: at 6-09-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 6-09-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? NONSENSE
Posted: at 6-09-2016 04:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 6-09-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN U READ THAT A LADY HAS BEEN ASSASINATED OR KIDNAPED
Posted: at 6-09-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JennyOstore at 6-09-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: chimkey on  6-09-2016 02:54 PM
Stupid girl, your dressing alone xplains whom u are and what u want. Are u the only girl on Facebook or is d man the only man that have ever toasted u? What do u xpect from men when you dress so indecently? U just got what u bargained for.  As d man rightly said are u a saint? Even if u are one, is this'd the right thing to do? What were u thinking when u saw his picture and accepted his friend's request? Is he ur brother, cousin or nephew? You young girls should be very careful and stop causing trouble in people's homes. Rubbish!
you really need a help bkos,you are sick in the head she posted it bkos of people like you.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- TonyGentle at 6-09-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago)
Young girl, you are telling us when the quarrel started between you people, this is not the first chat with him, hope you have been chatting for a while before he started asking for your Okombo, hopefully he did not give you the money you asked for then you realize he's a married man, Am not in support of the man but the beginning of the chat will tell us the truth of the story.    
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:17 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- anitajoseph at 6-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
Oh where are my glasses I must read the cheater's book of records now.
Shameless man.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 6-09-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago)
D girl no try at all  Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac