Cousin To The Queen of England Becomes First Member Of Royal Family To Come Out As Gay

Date: 19-09-2016 2:01 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-09-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago)

A member of the Royal Family has become the first ever to come out as gay. Lord Ivar Mountbatten, who has three children with ex-wife Penelope (Penny) Thompson, came out over the weekend saying he had struggled with his segxwality. But now, he said he was happy to now be in a partnership with James Coyle, an airline cabin services director. The couple met while skiing in Verbier, Switzerland. James shouted hello to Lord Mountbatten, who is something like 700th in line to the throne, thinking he was a guide he’d been skiing with earlier. There was a mutual attraction and it all snowballed from there. ‘Penny was aware before we got married,’ he said ‘I told her I was bisegxwal, that my attraction went both ways. She was understanding and I will always be grateful to her. ‘”Coming out” is such a funny phrase but it’s what I suppose I did in a rather roundabout way, emerging to a place I’m happy to be. I have struggled with my segxwality and in some ways I still do; it has been a real journey to reach this point.’ He added: ‘Being a Mountbatten was never the problem. It was the generation into which I was born. When I was growing up, it was known as “the love that dare not speak its name”, but what’s amazing now is how far we have all come in terms of acceptance.’

Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emytex74 at 19-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)
Highest level of madness
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 19-09-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
You are a disgrace to a royalty!
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-09-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
all of una na gay!! i know that already yeye people
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- EDDYPRINCE at 19-09-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
YEYE PEOPLE
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 19-09-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
JUST SEE UR USELESS LIFE OUTSIDE Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 19-09-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Freddie333 at 19-09-2016 02:50 PM (7 years ago)
Mitcheeeeew
Posted: at 19-09-2016 02:50 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tweetynene at 19-09-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
So it has also reached the royal family
Posted: at 19-09-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 19-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 19-09-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 19-09-2016 05:48 PM (7 years ago)
This one no suppose be news nah,them useless life and choice
Posted: at 19-09-2016 05:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 19-09-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
a fool and a disgrace at this time of age i pity ur life u're cursed.
Posted: at 19-09-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gikitare at 20-09-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: tweetynene on 19-09-2016 05:01 PM
So it has also reached the royal family

It must have been with them for long.
Posted: at 20-09-2016 12:08 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 20-09-2016 06:15 AM (7 years ago)
Don't worry soon we will read tragedy abt u. I trust d royal house. Nobody can spoil d family name no matter wat. Remember wat happen to Diana.
Posted: at 20-09-2016 06:15 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 20-09-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago)
after having children it is now you know you are gay. total rubbish. fake life
Posted: at 20-09-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 20-09-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago)
am sure the Royal house is by far embarrassed by this piece of info
Posted: at 20-09-2016 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 20-09-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago)
I'M NT SURPRISE. I KNOW, MORE WILL CUM OUT.
Posted: at 20-09-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 20-09-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
Finally he came out
Posted: at 20-09-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. UPDATE: Court Blasts Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello, Restates Order For His Arrest

2. VID: Lady Discovers Why Companies In Canada Kept Sacking Her From Her Job

3. Eniola Badmus Appointed Special Assistance To Speaker Of The House Of Rep, Tajudeen Abbas

4. PHOTOS: Popular Actress, Dorcas Fapson Hospitalize After Smoking Shisha

5. Prince Harry And Wife, Meghan Visit Children At The Lights Academy In Abuja

6. BREAKING: House Of Reps member, Isa Dogonyaro Is dead

7. Woman Abducted By Boko Haram Rescued By Troops 11 Years After With 3 Children

8. Korra Obidi Cries Out As Justin Dean Petitions For Their Kids To Be Taken Off Social Media

9. Man, Bello Arrested In Kano For Allegedly Killing Friend Because He Could Not Repay N3m Debt

10. Police Arrest Man, Akinyode Rasaq For Raping 14Yr Old Female Hawker In Ogun

11. "All Abducted Kogi University Students Will Be Rescued Alive" -Govt Vows

12. Akwa Ibom Police Seek Public Assistance In Finding Parents Of Three Lost But Found Brothers

13. 39 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Benin

14. Being An Underdog Doesn’t Define Me, It Fuels Me' – Funke Akindele Speaks On What Motivated Her

15. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Caught in Flirtatious Exchange with Ezinne Dora Kayode (Phone Call)

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

7. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

10. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead