SMH! I was Drunk When I Raped My Daughter – Father Makes Shocking Confession

Date: 30-09-2016 7:20 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-09-2016 07:20 AM (7 years ago)

A trader, Uchena Elumadu, 49, who allegedly raped his daughter in the Agege area of Lagos State, has said he was drunk the first time he raped her.
Elumadu said his friends made him drunk that night.
Our correspondent had reported that the Imo State indigene raped his first child at their home on Martins Street, new Oko Oba, Agege, each time his wife was not around.
He was said to have administered drug on her each time he slept with her  to prevent pregnancy.
Elumadu, who was paraded before pressmen on Thursday after he was arrested, said he had only raped his daughter twice.
He said, “I don’t know what came over me. I have only raped her twice. My wife doesn’t know I have been doing this. I first slept with her sometime last year.
“That day, I had gone for a naming ceremony and I was drunk. My friend had abused me that I always took non-alcoholic drinks and I should try a little alcohol. It was the little I took that made me misbehave.  The second time, I was in the house with my wife when I sneaked into the room and raped her.
“I was not the one that deflowered her. When I slept with her the first time and I asked why she was not a virgin, she could not answer me. I have committed a great sin and I have asked God to forgive my wrong.”
The state Commissioner of Police,  Fatai Owoseni, said the suspect would be charged to court.

Posted: at 30-09-2016 07:20 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 30-09-2016 07:25 AM (7 years ago)
You were drunk,okwa ya??? How you come know say she no be virgin?mtcheeww,you deserve no mercy.
Posted: at 30-09-2016 07:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lexify007 at 30-09-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago)
As a father myself, I don't think it can be well with you sorry to say, but only God can cleanse you...but oga how can you even get erection towards your own daughter even if you are intoxicated? Weirdo!!! Strange world and too many bad stuff going on these days.
Posted: at 30-09-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- diutopep at 30-09-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago)
Which ever way....., YOU NEED TO BE THROWN INTO D LION'S DEN!!!!!
Posted: at 30-09-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quest3 at 30-09-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago)
I just dey look this man...

Posted: at 30-09-2016 08:23 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 30-09-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago)
AWON TI FREETHINKER... LOOSE DICKS....!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-09-2016 08:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vicky_joseph at 30-09-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago)
This is serious
Posted: at 30-09-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetynene at 30-09-2016 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
Total nonsense
Posted: at 30-09-2016 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 30-09-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
hmmmmmmm signs of end times
Posted: at 30-09-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-09-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
mad man with mad excuse go say that to the judge!!!
Posted: at 30-09-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 30-09-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
useless drunkard that dont knw his blood
Posted: at 30-09-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 30-09-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago)
After that's day? Thunder fire that your rotten mouth there
Posted: at 30-09-2016 10:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 30-09-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago)
Abeg make una castrate this He-goat before he begin DAB enter Kiri-Kiri
Posted: at 30-09-2016 10:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- anitajoseph at 30-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago)
If you are drunk and want sex you go sleep with your wife not your daughter
Evil man
You don't have justification for your action
Posted: at 30-09-2016 10:35 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 30-09-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago)
Stupid man that ur JT need to cut off idiot anumanu
Posted: at 30-09-2016 10:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 30-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago)
THERE IS JUDGEMENT IN HEAVEN, Y'ALL EVIL DOER'S SHOULD REMEMBER THAT AND BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 30-09-2016 11:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 30-09-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago)
INSANE MAN
Posted: at 30-09-2016 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 30-09-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)
only God have to forgive you and your wife too has to forgive you too
Posted: at 30-09-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 30-09-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
Liar. blatant liar. Jt imagine. He was drunk d first time wen he rape her. So wats ur excuse for d second time u slept wit her? Beside she is not a virgin wen u slept wit her. And so wat? Are u suppose to use ur dick to find out if ur daughter is a virgin or not. Pls he shld be sent to female prison. He will tell his tales of his experience there later.
Posted: at 30-09-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 30-09-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago)
this man knows what he is doing. what kind of alcohol did he drink? that he didn't know the difference between his wife and his daughter.
Posted: at 30-09-2016 02:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero