naijapals gals and and their annoying low mentality (Page 3)

Date: 09-03-2010 5:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Enockia at 9-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
my guy don vexxxxxxxx
ok try hug transfromer
promise u'll fell better

Posted: at 9-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 9-03-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 9-03-2010 11:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 10-03-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
xter na only one head dey make u write all these? wow, u must said it outta ya lungs. sowi...just ignore.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
Who cares? Undecided Grin  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
Ahahaha serves u right. . .and stop ur whining it's so annoying! Angry

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-03-2010 07:32 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  9-03-2010 08:16 AM
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-03-2010 07:17 AM
Well i've been on this site since 2007 and am cool with my original pals from then and we've been rolling since. I am very cautious about accepting new peeps and as of now i got about 2000 requests pending and i don't care really.

@Xter, this is the way Naijapal has been from the beginning and it seems like its never going to change. Ppl will want your attention and even try to talk to you. And when you diss them or reject they will start to beef you and even go as far as posting a confession about u.

I can't even tell you how many ppl i have beefed on this site and at then end we always end up being pals...except for that stupid shemale of a thing using a fake profile.

My advice to you is to just curse them out as they come and don't pay them no mind. These ppl think you're here looking for something when its only for fun and a place to pass time.

ehen.....

Bestie u know na, we have had histories of those low mentality chickens on naijapals abi? lol

especially Dguy's ex....Dbabe....lol....and i am seeing that faggot shemale on ur neck these few days.....hammer him/her....lol

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-03-2010 07:17 AM
Well i've been on this site since 2007 and am cool with my original pals from then and we've been rolling since. I am very cautious about accepting new peeps and as of now i got about 2000 requests pending and i don't care really.

@Xter, this is the way Naijapal has been from the beginning and it seems like its never going to change. Ppl will want your attention and even try to talk to you. And when you diss them or reject they will start to beef you and even go as far as posting a confession about u.

I can't even tell you how many ppl i have beefed on this site and at then end we always end up being pals...except for that stupid shemale of a thing using a fake profile.

My advice to you is to just curse them out as they come and don't pay them no mind. These ppl think you're here looking for something when its only for fun and a place to pass time.
i understand u very well @vixenx,but what made me angry is dat useless and baseless lies

if she must beef me i will be glad to accept it.....but not a stupid blackmail......saying i sent her an add request is foolish and saying i asked her out is insane....i wouldn't do dat

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 10-03-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
You see, guys dey vex too. Who be emmyG. I know am ?.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 10-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
@XTER TRY TO BE A MAN AND YOURSELF DONT ALLOW ESAY THINGS TO WARE YOU DOWN
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  9-03-2010 07:06 AM
Xta don vex. Who u toast wey no gree? Sorry.
bros, whhy u no tke ur time read dis thing

why talking when u know say ur brain is unplugged

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 10-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
xter cool down na, take it easy and catch ya fun, dont mind the haters
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 10-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 10-03-2010 12:25 PM

you must know her??

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  9-03-2010 11:23 AM
Xter take it easy...some ppl have different definition of fun..

Online world is  for FUN...kill boredom
abi .....wetin man pikin go do now

i for suspend myself sef

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 10-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 10-03-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: Zilly on 10-03-2010 12:25 PM

you must know her??

Must i ?. I can't remember. But you, i won't forget. Not with those hooters up front.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  9-03-2010 12:02 PM
Well Xter, all i have to say is this....remember the advice you gave me the day i wanted to delete my profile from this site cos of some dickhead?
The same i wld tell you, dont let nobody spoil your fun here,ignore those who are irrelevant & have fun with those who choose to be on same page with U. Not everyone will find your jokes funny,{sometimes you go to the extreme} not withstanding,just be yourself & have fun!!   Grin
if u have gone thru what i posted,u shld have seen it .....i admit to be vdery very "zany" i'm not forming holy

but why would an idiot of a gal say i sent her an add or asked her out

eversince i knew u here did i even add u on my pal list?

so my point is ...no one shld cook up shir like dat about me,i see it as a blackmail

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 10-03-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
yes na, cos it takes all type to make the silly world
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-03-2010 02:18 AM
Ahahaha serves u right. . .and stop ur whining it's so annoying! Angry
u're an imported idiot who's neva proud of his gender

do u understand the term "whine"

ori e ti daru

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 10-03-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
There are alot of idoits in the world, if you pay this much attention to every single one of them we will begin to think u urself aint serious, just do what i do, thank them for displaying their madness and move along. Putting any energy into fighting someone online has never made sense to me so i don't participate.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: famous5 on 10-03-2010 12:26 PM
@XTER TRY TO BE A MAN AND YOURSELF DONT ALLOW ESAY THINGS TO WARE YOU DOWN
thanx bro...JAH bless

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 10-03-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 10-03-2010 12:28 PM
xter cool down na, take it easy and catch ya fun, dont mind the haters
thanx...u know me much better than dis peeps

u know i'm very stubborn

but i wont try to get ur attention nor will i toast u for anything

Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

11. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years