62-Yrs-Old Pastor Defiles 7-Yr-Old Pastor’s Daughter On Church Altar In Ibadan

Date: 16-05-2016 1:51 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-05-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago)

A sign of the end time was manifested by a 62-year-old pastor in Ibadan when he took the 7-year-old daughter of his friend, laid her on the altar of his church and had carnal knowledge of her.
A 62-year-old pastor and founder of Dayspring Family Chapel in the Egbeda area of Ibadan, the Oyo state capital, identified as Pastor Isaiah Ojo, has been arrested after he allegedly took the 7-year-old daughter of his friend and fellow pastor, Bidemi, laid her on the altar of his church and had carnal knowledge of her.

According to The Tribune, as at Friday, May 13, the little girl had yet to stop bleeding from the incident which occurred since Monday, May 9, 2016, as the girl’s honeypot was reportedly badly torn by forced penetration that she had been bleeding since the incident..

The randy pastor who was arrested on Thursday, May 12 by Egbeda Division of the Oyo State Police Command after initial disappearance, is yet to reveal his motive for committing the act on a church altar.

Narrating her experience in the hands of the pastor, Bidemi said:
"Daddy Dayspring is my father’s friend. On Monday, my younger brother and I went to greet him. While my brother was playing outside, Daddy Dayspring asked me to lay on the rug.
"He laid beside me, removed my underpants and then removed his trousers. He first put his fingers in my private part. He later put his penis in my honeypot and I cried. He removed it and blood started coming out. He warned me against telling anyone, saying that I would die if I did. It was when I went outside to urinate that I noticed that blood was coming out of my private part,"
the victim said.

While narrating how he discovered his daughter’s condition, the victim’s 50-year-old father, who would simply be identified as Pastor T, stated:
"I was not aware of what happened on that Monday because I attended a revival held by Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, Egbeda. On Tuesday evening, I overheard her elder brother saying: 'tell Mummy',
but I did not pay attention because I thought it was the usual children’s pranks.

"It was my wife who told me to check my daughter’s private part and when I did, I noticed that her pants were stained with blood. Thinking that something injured her, I quickly rushed her to the healthcentre; but was surprised when I saw that the blood was coming from her private part when the nurses checked her. She was treated and we returned home.
"The following day, Wednesday, we noticed that she was still bleeding so we took her back to the health centre. A senior nurse started interrogating her and it was there she revealed that it was my pastor friend who raped her. She said further that the suspect warned her against telling anyone or else she would die. We are both members of Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN), Egbeda branch, and I have informed the leadership."

A correspondent sought the suspect’s explanantion of his side of the story, the pastor, who obviously knew that his deed was shameful, stammered and stumbled over words in his attempt to explain what he did to the minor. Several times, he swallowed hard and muttered 'Oh! God' as he talked.

According to Pastor Ojo,
"the little girl and her younger brother used to come to me to play. Her father is a close friend of mine. On Monday May 9, I was in my church premises when she came with her brother. The girl went to lay on the rug on the altar and told her brother that her private part was itching, asking him to come and lay on her. They used to play on the rug before then.

"I went near them to ask what was wrong with her. I had to use my hand to help her scratch her private part. After that, the girl said: 'Daddy Dayspring, come and lay on me also. When I moved nearer, I could not do anything with her; I did not insert my penis in her honeypot.

"What happened next was that I brought my penis out but I could not penetrate her because her honeypot was tight. My intention was to touch her, not to damage her. When I saw that her honeypot was very tight, I withdrew my penis and left. There was no blood at that time. I don’t know how blood came out of her," t
he pastor said.

He however denied having sex with the girl for ritual purpose, saying she was young enough to be his granddaughter.

Posted: at 16-05-2016 01:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 16-05-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
yawa don gas
Posted: at 16-05-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kemylad at 16-05-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago)
You aare a moron, with this your explanation. Assuming she's your daugthter will you lie and put you peen in her honey pot. Judge send him straight to prison. That's where he belongs to. Amin all in human flesh. Can't just imagine it   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-05-2016 02:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 16-05-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
The pastor was trying to inject her with anointed milk, bloody pastor
Posted: at 16-05-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-05-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry can you believe his incredulous explanation.  these are the type of devils you need to put a tyre around their neck and set it on fire.
Posted: at 16-05-2016 02:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-05-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
OOOH GOD    PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Powerfulify at 16-05-2016 03:25 PM (7 years ago)
Dis idiot need 2 b castrated alive
Posted: at 16-05-2016 03:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 16-05-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago)
Am not surprised pastors are paedophiles as well...
Posted: at 16-05-2016 03:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- arabanbi777 at 16-05-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago)
Pastor?  No I don't believe
Posted: at 16-05-2016 05:32 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-05-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago)
Whenever you hear the word pastor, prophet, reverend father or man of god. Run away as far as you can
    because they have pass to hell... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 16-05-2016 07:01 PM (7 years ago)
I am sorry to say this. If I am near there I'd kill that pastor, because he is just devil incarnate
Posted: at 16-05-2016 07:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 16-05-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago)
THAT MAN NEEDS FIRST A DIRTY SLAP THAT WILL PUT HIM IN A STATE OF 20 MINUTES MADNESS
Posted: at 16-05-2016 07:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 16-05-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago)
God damage that his rotten mouth may you burn in hell wicked old fool
Posted: at 16-05-2016 07:35 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 16-05-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago)
Judge aibeg give am 400 Years  imprisonment idiot, make him die and make Dem burry am there
Posted: at 16-05-2016 07:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 16-05-2016 08:45 PM (7 years ago)
why all dis??..                                                                             
Posted: at 16-05-2016 08:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 16-05-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago)
from the man face u go know say e sick                 

Posted: at 16-05-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 16-05-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
Endtime pastor... Things dey happen sha
Posted: at 16-05-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky273 at 16-05-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago)
Jail him
Posted: at 16-05-2016 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 16-05-2016 10:59 PM (7 years ago)
See mad man... this pastor na president of moron world wide. i knw how people they do like this, End of time is near.
Posted: at 16-05-2016 10:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-05-2016 11:00 PM (7 years ago)
Chaaiiii,,,, Shocked wetin I hear?
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero