Lady Claims Juju Charm was Used on her After Visiting a Rich Man in his Hotel Room

Date: 29-11-2016 4:39 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-11-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago)
The unnamed young lady was allegedly used as rituals after visiting a rich whose name was given as Mr. Emeka Augustine Ozulike in his hotel room. The young lady was not left the same way she came to the hotel as she kept on bleeding even when certified ‘okay’ medically. Read the shocking story as narrated by the Facebook user below:

“These goes out to young ladies; beware of the kind of company you keep especially that of strange men you know nothing about. In today’s world, many atrocities are being committed and the most painful part of it is that the culprits keep getting away with their numerous crimes.
“I wouldn’t want to base this on the present situation of the country because these acts has been in existence for as long as I can tell. Here goes the story of segxwally abused young girl and possibly, almost used for ritual by one Mr.Emeka Augustine Ozulike popularly known as (Obele), who hails from Akwa Village in Ifitedunu, Dunukofia LGA, Anambra State. Sources have it that he’s a successful business man with his businesses scattered all about the Main Market, Onitsha.
“The abused girl pleaded for utmost anonymity but summed up courage to share her story which she believes is going to serve as an eye opener for young girls in our society. It all began when a strange call entered her phone from this man. Who consistently claimed that she gave him her number which was a blatant lie. She later discovered that someone she regarded as friend actually gave her contact to the man. At first, she was very reluctant to speak to this stranger but the pressure became unbearable that she was left with no option than to tell him off which she did but that didn’t help as well.
“The said Emeka continued saying that his intentions were genuine, that he actually want her for a wife. On hearing this, the girl calmed a little and decided to be a little bit more civil with this criminal. They eventually established a neutral conversation between themselves but the girl was still very skeptical about this Emeka guy. He suggested to her that it will be okay for them to see each other so that she will be more convinced that he’s real which she agreed to but distance seems to be a barrier at that point in time because they both stayed in different locations.
“One fateful day, an important business had to bring Emeka to the city of residence of this girl; he called her as usual and informed her about his visit. She reluctantly went to the hotel where he lodged to see him, on getting there; they met at the hotel restaurant. They sat for a while and the man suggested they go to his room so the can talk comfortably. She hesitated at first and later obliged. On getting to his room, he offered her a drink (a box juice), unknowingly to her,the juice was drugged. The last she remembered was taking the drink andpossibly waking up Unclad after several hours of being knocked out by the juice.
“She cried and later left in shame because she never planned to give this beast her cookie just yet. Getting home that evening, she noticed she was bleeding. Being a young girl, she thought it was her monthly flow but the bleeding continued. She tried to reach the bastard on phone, after several missed calls; he neither picked nor returned her calls. At that point in time, in the midst of the bleeding, it just dawned on her that this man had used and possibly dumped her.
“Now her fear is the abnormal bleeding she’s experiencing because after all medical checks and series of tests performed on her, she’s normal with no fracture anywhere inside her system but the blood continues to flow. She’s very scared and confused having been proven Okay medically. She decided to cry out to the public tohelp her pass this message across to Emeka Augustine Ozulike ( aka OBELE) to come and undo whatever he did to her while he drugged her in his hotel room.

Posted: at 29-11-2016 04:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Afriqueenn at 29-11-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago)
Girls will never hear word.
After a week or so, another story of this kind will surface.
Posted: at 29-11-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 29-11-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago)
WHEN I TELL PEOPLE TO BE CAREFUL, THEY TAKE IT AS A JOKE,,NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 29-11-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 29-11-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm,I for pity for you ooo but when you dey collect money from the guy even though them tell you,you no go hear,"I bet you nah ritual things he don use you for.
Posted: at 29-11-2016 05:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-11-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago)
You know nothing about am, yet u dey give him phone , him village address, him business ewuuuuu
Posted: at 29-11-2016 05:21 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 29-11-2016 06:21 PM (7 years ago)
ur not smart at all

Posted: at 29-11-2016 06:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubiomo at 29-11-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
Ladies are so loss someone u dont know well u just chat on social media next u are with him in an hotel, some times they travel from one state to another just to see a guy or man u don't know just cos of money. U buy iPhone6, u won dress and flex life. I meet a very young gal traveling from calabash to benin to meet a man of 50yr and that's her first to see D man. Now men dont kill any more once they deep with ur womb is gone and it produce 13m naira. Not every rich man or guys can explain they their money. So be wise gals since ur yarsh no fit stay one place
Posted: at 29-11-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 29-11-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 29-11-2016 07:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 29-11-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago)
let her keep searching for Emeka
Posted: at 29-11-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 29-11-2016 08:15 PM (7 years ago)
ok next
Posted: at 29-11-2016 08:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 29-11-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
let police look for him.
Posted: at 29-11-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 29-11-2016 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
WHEN U WAKA WAKA U GO SEE A LOT OF THINGS, HOPE U LEARNT UR LESSONS

Posted: at 29-11-2016 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-11-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago)
Girls their brain dey their legs, they can never lesrn.kip looking for Emeka
Posted: at 29-11-2016 09:15 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-11-2016 09:17 PM (7 years ago)
But Igbos which kind tribe them be self, , they can kill their mother for money. Abeg give them their Biafra make them go I don tire for them
Posted: at 29-11-2016 09:17 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 29-11-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin make person com do now
Posted: at 29-11-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- luckingto50 at 29-11-2016 09:55 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God say na him brother use am rituals. In everything their name must be inside
Posted: at 29-11-2016 09:55 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 29-11-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
tomorrow another woman go talk her story again. wetin don do more than a thousand girls, I no no wheather na cause them cause some woman say make them dey follow man up and down.
Posted: at 29-11-2016 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 29-11-2016 11:39 PM (7 years ago)
 http://www.coolnaira.com/?id=daffy
Posted: at 29-11-2016 11:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 30-11-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago)
this is terrible.and scary. lesson for ladies to learn. stay away from. strange men.
Posted: at 30-11-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 1-12-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago)
Why are they posting this, kill the bastard jor
Posted: at 1-12-2016 03:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero