Kcee Shares A Photo Of His Shoe Closet and It Looks Like a Shore Store!

Date: 30-11-2016 9:13 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-11-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
This is when you will realize that money cant buy taste, with a shoe closet as big as some super stores - Kcee still cant dress! Oya Limpopo!

Posted: at 30-11-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 30-11-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago)
Old skool guy. BABAGIDA. Do the same in Kate 80s. By the way, who did he epp.
Posted: at 30-11-2016 09:24 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrydon7 at 30-11-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago)
Mehn I love Kceee...........Coooool Guy!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 30-11-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago)
How does it help those who have no shoe?
Posted: at 30-11-2016 09:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gid_mona at 30-11-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago)
He even forget buy the same shoe again... #crazy
Posted: at 30-11-2016 10:09 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 30-11-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago)
OLD SHOES
Posted: at 30-11-2016 10:15 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- towbee02 at 30-11-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
I Made 24k Today On Icharity. Join Now I'll Help You Get Referrals 08099484481

WHAT MAKES ICHARITY SPECIAL & UNIQUE*

1. The first person that uses your link to register pays you back and thereby making your investment zero investment with free 4 more slot to go.

2. You get down-lines in 3 ways

*Direct referral*
When the people you source for register using your referral link.

*Spillover*
when the person you are under (the up-liner you paid 6k ) 5 slot is full or has upgraded to level two, when people (New people that want to Register ) then still click on his link automatically the system redirect them to you as you are under him ,so you benefit as a down-liner.

*Randomization*
The system just sends people that register on the site for the first time without a referral to pay 6k to you so you can approve them.
This can take a long time, as they expect you to promote your own link.

3. Your stress on how to get down-lines end in grade 1 as the system automatically gives you people to pay you from grade 2 upward.
I.e. the system share the 25 - grade 1 people to you in grade two, so they pay you 12k for you to approve them.

4. ICharity is a onetime investment.
6k to get 30k in level one
12k to get 300k in level 2 and it goes on that way.
I.e. just with your 6k, you can get 30k in grade 1, you remove your start up money, which is 6k ,then you are left with 24k gain, in which you can decide to upgrade with 12k and 25 people will pay you 12k each. You can't lose your money, because you know who you are paying to.

5. Money is paid directly into your bank account, so only when you see alert you approve people.

6 No selling of anything (just promote your own referral link)

7 No buying of anything.

8. No intermediate system.

9. Multiple accounts are allowed i.e. you can keep gaining as you find referral.

10. The start up money is considerably reasonable.

11. Its 100% Real.

12. Your money is your money. It means any money that needed to be paid to you can't go to another up-line. (So far your referral used your link to apply and you approved them after they pay directly to your account)

Don't limit yourself with the fear of losing just 6k, in which you can never lose when it comes to ICHARITY.

Your start up money is 100% guaranteed returns as you only need one referral out of the 5 slots you have to use your link to Register.

*NOTE:*
With 6,000 and your continuous upgrading, you can become a millionaire without doing much work. To achieve this, keep upgrading when you exceed the number allocated to you. Most importantly, carry your down-liners along, keep registering new members and encourage your down-liners to upgrade to bring in new members.

Please register now, but have your #6000 at hand, if not you will be blocked if you do not pay within 24 hours.
Call or whatsapp 08099484481
http://icharity.club/?ref=lanlehin10
Posted: at 30-11-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- emytex74 at 30-11-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago)
Media don really suffer no be small thing
Posted: at 30-11-2016 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 30-11-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago)
Poster your mouth nah die so you mean with all the wears he no sabi combination?but me no see shoe wey freak me inside,all those shoes no be my taste.
Posted: at 30-11-2016 12:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 30-11-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 30-11-2016 10:15 AM
OLD SHOES
Real old shoes but even some old shoes get level nah.
Posted: at 30-11-2016 12:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 30-11-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
WONDERFUL!!!
Congrats jare!
Posted: at 30-11-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 30-11-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-11-2016 01:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 30-11-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago)
Yeye guy
Posted: at 30-11-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 30-11-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 30-11-2016 03:58 PM (7 years ago)
MOST OF HIS SHOES LIKE WEAPON
Posted: at 30-11-2016 03:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 30-11-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
mmm
Posted: at 30-11-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 30-11-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago)
newsless news
Posted: at 30-11-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 30-11-2016 08:38 PM (7 years ago)
nigeria people with show off, what is the meaning of this rubbish, i get shows pass you but i nor dey show them online and if i see my shoes done to plenty i carry them go affrica to my family and they sell some for low price bcus i nor need them why take una house room and property dey show people when you can't even help your fellow brother to pay some little bills
Posted: at 30-11-2016 08:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noma12 at 30-11-2016 08:48 PM (7 years ago)
I have have lot of shoes fa better than this. But if it more than a year I send them to Africa to friends and family members. Kaccy weak up u big pass this levels no con dey let me see u finsh cos u are not a Christmas boy.
Posted: at 30-11-2016 08:48 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 30-11-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago)
MONEY SPEAKING THE LANGUAGE OF FASHION

Posted: at 30-11-2016 09:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu