Unique Birthday Photo-Shoots Of Miss Curvy Nigeria Tourism Hawking Tomatoes In The Market

Date: 01-12-2016 7:02 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-12-2016 07:02 AM (7 years ago)

Kogi born Queen Nimat Siaka was crowned Miss Curvy Nigeria Tourism towards the end of her national youth service assignment in October 2015.
November 29th 2016 was her birthday and to celebrate, Nimat hawked tomatoes at the market for her shoot. According to her, she chose to honour and encourage hawkers because they are the most important set of people: the unnoticed, the undervalued, and the under-appreciated MIGHTY ones weNigerians forget so easily.

Read what she wrote below:

A CREED ON MY BIRTHDAY
A taste of a well sweetened cake and a sip of fine tasty wine I crave. To be showered with flamboyant gifts and surrounded by the high and mighty, did I imagine. To be celebrated in front pages of newspapers, magazines, blogs, surely crossed my mind. But the reality is, it’s not now. It’s GONNA HAPPEN sooner and in the FULLNESS OF TIME…
I will get there not by hook or by crook but by work, by impact and by influence…
I shall not be desperate; I shall not be intimidated; I shall not be stopped; I will thread where no path has crossed; I shall break new grounds; I will chart a new course.
I will follow my passion… & on this note*** Today (my most treasured day) I choose to identify with the most important set of people: the unnoticed, the undervalued, and the under-appreciated MIGHTY ones we forget so easily. I mean the market women- the petty traders, the hawkers.
I choose to honour and encourage those who dedicate their time and life in bringing home-breed, locally-sourced fresh food items into our markets. They go through the pains of hawking goods, bringing them closer to us. Even when we underprice their goods, insult them they remain upbeat.
One good thing about them is they never stopped believing, they never stopped being positive about life. They will tell you “akuku daa l’ojo kan”. They never stopped dreaming big even from their small but honest hustles.  
I know “lojokan” by dint of hard work they are going to raise kings and queens- children that will take them from the street to the throne! Their gifted hands will make room for them. Their stories will sure one day be from tomatoes to thrones… *** BE INSPIRED*** ...
Happy birthday to me!!

Take a peep at more of the beauty queen's photos:

Queen Nimat & Mr Kwara International

Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:02 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 1-12-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago)
Ok nah seen but that Mr Kwara long shaaaa oooo.
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 1-12-2016 07:41 AM (7 years ago)
I no see any curvy. ..oooo
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 1-12-2016 07:53 AM (7 years ago)
quote from Trueyarn
Ok nah seen but that Mr Kwara long shaaaa oooo.

HE'S REAL ''LONG''!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 1-12-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago)
You are beautiful...
HBD TO TOU!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2016 07:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 1-12-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago)
UR CREATIVITY NO MAKE SENSE JARE... ITS SEEMS U ARE MOCKING THOSE SELLING TOMATOES... U FOR TRY SOMETHING ELSE. ANYWAYS HBD IN ARREARS

Posted: at 1-12-2016 08:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beautysharp at 1-12-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago)
Hope you dropped something for them after the display. I can only believe ur inspiration with that
Posted: at 1-12-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emytex74 at 1-12-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago)
E good say na tomatoes she hawk no be cucumber becos nobody for buy am from her
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-12-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
OOH YES!!! THIS IS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT CURVY WITH MEAT  Tongue
Posted: at 1-12-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- MERSHIEBOY at 1-12-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago)
hey i didnt see any curves man.
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:06 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 1-12-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago)
Wait o, na she short or na Mr kwara long? 
Posted: at 1-12-2016 11:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 1-12-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago)
BUT WHO ARE THOSE POSTING IRRELEVANT NEWS ON THIS FORUM, HOW IS THIS A NEWS ABEG,,,,, OR HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE PRESENT STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 1-12-2016 12:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bleble40 at 1-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
My own pass her own sef
Posted: at 1-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OZIAMA23 at 1-12-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
Whr d curves?
Posted: at 1-12-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 1-12-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago)
ok seen. happy borthday
Posted: at 1-12-2016 01:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 2-12-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago)
Where the curvy?
Posted: at 2-12-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
Sidon there dey look like zombie,,,,.. I just dey wakaring
Posted: at 28-12-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-12-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago)
Knack mi tori.....,,,
I just dey observe! Dey pass jejeli as in,, maka, make jelorsi no kill u o
Posted: at 28-12-2016 08:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero