what are the Mistakes that Women Make That Cause Men to Leave Them

Date: 10-03-2010 2:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: VERA ANTHONY
- at 10-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
i ques
a lot
selfishnes
not undertsanding
not coocking
not cleaning
messing arround
missrespect
etc

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
u don talk am
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Getting too manipulative.
Selfishness,
Contempt for the relationship or partner,
Nagging,
Cheating,
Disrespect,
Being too mouthy,
Uncleanliness and improper hygiene,
Lies, lies and lies,
Vanity,
Misplacement of priorities or having no order of prioritizing,
Rigidity,
Bad temper
Haughtiness,
No self respect,
Low confidence and deteriorating emotional/psychological balance
Slothfulness, e.t.c
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 02:24 PM
Getting too manipulative.
Selfishness,
Contempt for the relationship or partner,
Nagging,
Cheating,
Disrespect,
Being too mouthy,
Uncleanliness and improper hygiene,
Lies, lies and lies,
Vanity,
Misplacement of priorities or having no order of prioritizing,
Rigidity,
Bad temper
Haughtiness,
No self respect,
Low confidence and deteriorating emotional/psychological balance
Slothfulness, e.t.c
wooooowww onche u no easy o Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
@Miss Kravits, I'm just a go getter. U want smth u go get it. U have it, U work to keep it. Good thing about life is if U just follow the right part all things will fall into place so it's actually easy and so am I. Wink

Life has a manual and thse that live by live in peace.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 02:34 PM
@Miss Kravits, I'm just a go getter. U want smth u go get it. U have it, U work to keep it. Good thing about life is if U just follow the right part all things will fall into place so it's actually easy and so am I. Wink

Life has a manual and thse that live by live in peace.
hehehe thats true onche Smiley Smiley Wink

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 10-03-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
True talk Onchedu...
Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 10-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: VERAANTHONY on 10-03-2010 02:08 PM

I forget this one...some guys dont like if a girl too much gumming...i ques u know what i mean...dey need freedom just like the wild cats:P if dey feel demself in a cage dey will make sure find way to run...so just do things easy..no rush and force things

Posted: at 10-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 10-03-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 10-03-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetnoxy at 10-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm..........learning
Posted: at 10-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 11-03-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
2 many of it ....dnt even knw whr to start.........infact some women are mistek on there own  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 11-03-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Posting bad threads on Naijapals forum

Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahaha.....u sef no dey sleep?
emm...Sam, mayb u should creat anoda thread 4 bad posts...
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 11-03-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
lol - I sleep in the morning and work at nights Cheesy

Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm....u b Dracula..?lol
Posted: at 11-03-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Naomi_Jo at 11-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
As with all things in life, there are good and there are bad.  There are some good women and then there are some bad women.  The bad ones cheat, lie, manipulate etc. 
I want to refer to the good ones.  Most times you men drive women to be who they had no intention of becoming.  You are somewhat difficult to please.  I had a friend who was seeing a guy, they did not live together but she went to see him every day almost.  She cooked, cleaned helped him with general things, and financially assisted him as he was going through some difficulty. 
At the end of the day, she dosen't know whether he met someone else but he changed suddenly. Asked my friend not be coming round etc.  She was confused.  I didnt know the guy for myself but I did know that my friend, being a female didnt quite behave like your average female.
She wasnt mouthy, she was very respectful, most guys describe her as cool and attractive. 

Needless to say the guy's change in behaviour hurt her very much.  I dont know how to advise her, as I myself have not been in a relationship before, but the first guy that told me he loved me (after months of us being really good honest friends) ended up going out with my best friend, thank God I didnt give him my heart but it still hurt all the same.
What I'm trying to say is that us women sometimes make these mistakes as a result of a man's inconsiderate actions (there is no smoke without fire). 
I know this may not answer the topic of discussion but I wanted to add it anyway. Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 11-03-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Naomi_Jo on 11-03-2010 02:47 AM
As with all things in life, there are good and there are bad.  There are some good women and then there are some bad women.  The bad ones cheat, lie, manipulate etc. 
I want to refer to the good ones.  Most times you men drive women to be who they had no intention of becoming.  You are somewhat difficult to please.  I had a friend who was seeing a guy, they did not live together but she went to see him every day almost.  She cooked, cleaned helped him with general things, and financially assisted him as he was going through some difficulty. 
At the end of the day, she dosen't know whether he met someone else but he changed suddenly. Asked my friend not be coming round etc.  She was confused.  I didnt know the guy for myself but I did know that my friend, being a female didnt quite behave like your average female.
She wasnt mouthy, she was very respectful, most guys describe her as cool and attractive. 

Needless to say the guy's change in behaviour hurt her very much.  I dont know how to advise her, as I myself have not been in a relationship before, but the first guy that told me he loved me (after months of us being really good honest friends) ended up going out with my best friend, thank God I didnt give him my heart but it still hurt all the same.
What I'm trying to say is that us women sometimes make these mistakes as a result of a man's inconsiderate actions (there is no smoke without fire). 
I know this may not answer the topic of discussion but I wanted to add it anyway. Wink

wow! i hear u, gud will come next
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 11-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Naomi_Jo on 11-03-2010 02:47 AM

u were really burdened....hope u feel better now u've let it out... but very touchy all same concerning ur friend.
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 11-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster,I kinda ask that question too but you know somethg, you cant really have a definite answer to it...
But i guess most men want to be safe in their rship,want to be loved,cared for,treated as kings etc etc...men differ in their choices tho but thats my view
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer