Apostle Johnson Suleman Says MMM is Satanic and If You’re Involved, You’re Demonic (VIDEO)

Date: 05-12-2016 2:44 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-12-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)

The General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries International (OFM), Apostle Johnson Suleman, has told his congregation members to disassociate themselves from anything that has to do with Mavrodi Mondial Movement investment scheme, popularly called MMM. Suleman said MMM is Satanic and that those involved in it are demonic.
 Speaking during a church service, the clergyman said: "Go and check the founder of MMM. He was a fraudster in America; defrauded people, and that’s what you’re involving yourself in and you are a Christian, looking for easy way out. Many Christians have gotten involved. If you are involved in MMM, I have to pray for you today. It’s not of God. Any quick fix way for money is not of God because some people are being defrauded to enrich some other people." "Any quick-rich scheme is wrong. In life, everything you get if is not favour from a particular individual. If it’s quick favour through a process, you will pay for it later. If it’s a person you know that walked up to you and blesses you, take it. That’s favour. But a quick business transaction that can bring a return of over 200 person, is not of God."
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57dbsouovzc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57dbsouovzc</a>

Posted: at 5-12-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1marviz at 5-12-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
okkkkkkkk
Posted: at 5-12-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 5-12-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Hpe they note it down those involve
Posted: at 5-12-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayveetee at 5-12-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago)
E be like say they don dupe this one....lols.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 03:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 5-12-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Jeonleon at 5-12-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago)
Do you also inquire from those who pay tithes in your church the source of their income?
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:08 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 5-12-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
who is the financial expert now.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-12-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:09 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- emma4love3 at 5-12-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
hahahah pastor abeg shutup....you dnt even knw the history of what. you are talking about....
una go dey suck church members blood without knowing how they got the money...MMM is life savings for all us...abegi...whats demonic there i put my money and in return people wil also gather their money to pay you back.....so where the demonic from come again.....all this lie lie pastors self
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- 419BigBoy at 5-12-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
truth, hope more will join him in teaching about this before its too late
Posted: at 5-12-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 5-12-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
Tell them if they will hear
Posted: at 5-12-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 5-12-2016 06:57 PM (7 years ago)
Pastor fear God

Posted: at 5-12-2016 06:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-12-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago)
MMM, THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY

Posted: at 5-12-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 5-12-2016 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
Another one
Posted: at 5-12-2016 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- azman90 at 5-12-2016 08:59 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on  5-12-2016 04:54 PM
hahahah pastor abeg shutup....you dnt even knw the history of what. you are talking about....
una go dey suck church members blood without knowing how they got the money...MMM is life savings for all us...abegi...whats demonic there i put my money and in return people wil also gather their money to pay you back.....so where the demonic from come again.....all this lie lie pastors self

My broda watch your words,remember is a Man of God no matter what he says just his thoughts thats all.Godbless you!

Posted: at 5-12-2016 08:59 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 5-12-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago)
I'll reserve my comments till the Catholic church speaks on this issue.
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:03 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-12-2016 09:06 PM (7 years ago)
U re my pastor oh, but I disagree with you on this
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-12-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago)
No insult oh, it's just his opinion, fraudster can repent and turn a new leaf so mmm has change for good by helping pple.not satanic
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tubail at 5-12-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on  5-12-2016 04:54 PM

Pls be wise, MMM is a scam........ today will be better while tomorrow they will run with peoples money....... it is called pay Peter to rob Paul
Posted: at 5-12-2016 09:13 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ruchynize at 5-12-2016 09:28 PM (7 years ago)
Oh well..I'm not a fan of ponzy schemes but if
you can't explain the concept behind your
rationale then you can't convince me of what I
know. MMM is fraud but has been helping since
the inception of recession and no one has
complained of being defrauded. It is a fact no
short cut to wealth but i won't castigate
anyone's means of livelihood if i can't provide an
alternative. It's absolutely wrong and uncouth of
anyone to say the large participants of the ponzy
scheme are demonic