Serious Drama as Woman Find Out Her Husband She Has Been Living with for 3 Yrs is a Woman

Date: 09-12-2016 12:11 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-12-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago)

A woman has been served the shock of her life after discovering that the man she married is actually a woman who claims to be a tomboy.  A bizarre case has left people in shock after a woman from Founders location unknowingly married another woman thinking she was a man. In fact, she has slept with 'him' on numerous occasions but the woman, unknown to her, used a small pestle (mutswi) as ‘his’ manhood.

However, the cunning tomboy allegedly covered the black pestle with two condoms, switched off the lights each time they become intimate and always refused to be caressed by the partner.

But three years into the marriage, Memory Danzi (34) of House Number 8647, Founders discovered that her partner was a woman recently after she noticed some blood stains on Clemence George Chibaya Chiwenga’s pants. The stains were said to be from her menstruation.

Baffled by the finding, she quickly set up a trap in the bathroom, budged in as ‘he’ was busy scrubbing ‘his’ body and behold, the person she has been calling hubby was just a woman like her, Manica Post reported.

More revelations were made open last Saturday night when Danzi made a report against Chiwenga at Dangamvura Police Station. Police have since opened an aggravated indecent assault docket in view of the ‘pestle’ that was used by the suspect in making love to the complainant without her knowledge.The ‘pestle’ was recovered and it will be used in court as an exhibit.

When Chiwenga realised that her lover had gone to make a police report, she vanished from the scene and was later arrested on Monday night after an ambush at a garage where she was hiding.

Following her arrest, police officers were in a quandary on whether to lock her up in female holding cells or to send him to male cells. At the police station, Chiwenga admitted that she was a woman, but due to circumstances surrounding the case the officers felt that if she was to be locked up with fellow female inmates she might abuse them like what she allegedly did to the complainant.

Placing him in men’s cells was also tricky because although she behaves and wants to be a man, she is a woman.Chiwenga was later locked up alone in a secure office for the night.
The news crew caught up with Danzi who tearfully chronicled the hard to believe events surrounding the three-year affair with the suspect whom she thought and believed was a man.She felt grossly cheated and abused.

“I fell in love with this ‘man’ in 2013, but I later went and stayed in Macheke. I came back to Mutare in 2015 and we reignited our romance. Before ‘he’ dated me, I only knew ‘him’ as a carpenter and ‘he’ used to repair my furniture. Then, ‘he’ had a wife and ‘he’ used to come to my house in the afternoon and went back to his wife in the evening. In August this year ‘he’ separated from his wife and came to stay with me at my house. ‘He’ told me that ‘he’ chased his wife away because she wanted to poison ‘him’,” she said and added:

“I was surprised one of the days when I told one of my children, Masset, to go and do our laundry. She went and did the laundry from a nearby stream. I did not know that Chiwenga’s pants were among the dirty clothes. As Masset did the laundry she noticed that the pants were stained with menstrual blood.”

Masset came running and broke the news to her mother. She could not believe what she saw.
“She told me that my husband’s pants were stained with blood and asked me if ‘he’ also menstruates. I was shocked. I requested to view the pants and for sure they were stained with blood. I took the pants and hid them. When he came back at night I asked ‘him’ if ‘he’ suffers from a se_xually transmitted disease for I suspected that the blood stains could have been so because of a disease.

“‘He’ played hide-and-seek and refused to tell me what was going on. For the next five days I noticed the blood stains on ‘his’ pants and my suspicion grew.

“In our relationship ‘he’ didn’t want me to caress ‘him’. He didn’t want me to remove ‘his’ clothes.

“‘His’ Bosom s are bigger than mine and when I asked ‘him’ to explain the abnormality, ‘he’ said they were big because ‘he’ was a weightlifter. One day I gave ‘him’ hot water to bath and I followed ‘him’ in the bathroom. When I got in I got the shock of my life. I asked ‘him’ why ‘he’ lied all these years and ‘he’ asked for forgiveness. I told ‘him’ to leave my house, but ‘he’ refused. I later discovered that ‘he’ was using a pestle in making love to me. I confronted ‘him’ over the issue and ‘he’ confessed that ‘he’ would put two condoms on the pestle each time we become intimate.

“I located the pestle and hid it. We quarrelled over the pestle as I wanted to take it to the police and ‘he’ wanted to destroy it. I managed to hide it under the mattress.  Every time we slept together I felt deep pain and I had difficulties in walking because of the pestle ‘he’ used. I later opened up to my relatives and told them everything. Right now I am having endless menstrual periods because of that pestle ‘he’ used,”
she said.

At the police station, Chiwenga denied ever using the pestle on the complainant. She said she used her fingers in making love and that the pestle allegations were being cooked up by Danzi in a bid to fix her for not giving her money.

The case goes to court soon.

Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-12-2016 12:16 PM (7 years ago)
HA HA HA THAT IS WHY IT NOT GOOD TO BE DOING IT INSIDE DARKNESS!! ALWAYS OPEN THE WINDOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:16 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- 419BigBoy at 9-12-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago)
crazy east african chit again... chai
Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 9-12-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
say what!!!!!!that's y I like naija sha!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morolayo at 9-12-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago)
This is serious! Bad words with laughter!
Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 9-12-2016 12:51 PM (7 years ago)
anytin is possible in zimbabwe

Posted: at 9-12-2016 12:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 9-12-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-12-2016 12:16 PM
HA HA HA THAT IS WHY IT NOT GOOD TO BE DOING IT INSIDE DARKNESS!! ALWAYS OPEN THE WINDOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hahahaha,that is why I like make everywhere clear like DVD if i wan Muskele.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 9-12-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha nothing person no go hear,see wetin Muskele for darkness don cause?
Posted: at 9-12-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 9-12-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 9-12-2016 02:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 9-12-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago)
strange.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 02:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerrydon7 at 9-12-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2016 02:57 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 9-12-2016 05:36 PM (7 years ago)
hfeheheheh
Posted: at 9-12-2016 05:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-12-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
abeg wey the picture of the pestle she used in pounding that vagi Huh?......i hear say e be like the one Biafran people dey use take pound yam.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 9-12-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago)
Lol sorry
Posted: at 9-12-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- donsmoki at 9-12-2016 07:32 PM (7 years ago)
hahahaha!!! wetin we no go hear or see
Posted: at 9-12-2016 07:32 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 9-12-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Dis is unbelievable
Posted: at 9-12-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 9-12-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
Dis is unbelievable
Posted: at 9-12-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raphkomo at 9-12-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago)
wow what a story
Posted: at 9-12-2016 09:02 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- diutopep at 9-12-2016 09:06 PM (7 years ago)
Mmmmm
This kin news dey make my body dey shake O
Posted: at 9-12-2016 09:06 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diutopep at 9-12-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago)
Mmmmm
Ooh
Na Waa O
Posted: at 9-12-2016 09:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac