This was announced on his official Facebook page about three hours ago and the way to the man’s healing was well explained. By the way, a lot of healing were also posted on the page so you can go on Facebook to see more. Lol.........
Continue....
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 9-12-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Its a big lie! Stop decieving ppl. Its a shame that ppl can be decieved n used because of the economic hardship of the country. Wake up my ppl.#MINDCONTROL
Posted: at 9-12-2016 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Heartless deceiver !!! if you can heal HIV/AIDS (ofe ni igbala) head out to the hospitals and help the sick then!!! stop fooling innocent vulnerable people.....TB fakeshua
Posted: at 9-12-2016 07:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
When would people stop believing in fake miracles? Just take that man to a clinic, you will discover he neither had HIV/AIDS nor cured of same. He was only a paid syndicate of the TB Joshua ministry or business enterprise. God will punish all the people who defraud Christian Believers with fake healing.
Posted: at 9-12-2016 07:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Topexcity at 10-12-2016 07:37 AM (8 years ago) (m)
THE IGBO GUYS IN THIS FORUM ARE VERY BITTER!!! THEY CRITICIZE GOGOMAN BEEN A MUSLIM AND HIS COMMENT, SAME GOES TO THE CHRISTIAN, IS THERE ANY BETTER THING WHICH HAS REALLY SURFACE FROM IGBO LAND EVEN BEFORE THEY BIAFRA YOU GUYS AND AFTER THEY BIAFRA YOU GUYZ. I DARE YOU ALL!! THE GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA I SERVE. WHICH ONE UNA DEY SERVE SEF!!! JEALOUS AND GREEDY IDIOTS!
Posted: at 10-12-2016 07:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming