"Buhari Can Intimidate Judges, He Cannot Intimidate Me" - Nnamdi Kanu Shouts In Court

Date: 13-12-2016 9:48 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-12-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, went berserk in court today after the judge presiding over his case, ruled that the witnesses in the case against him will be given some protection. Kanu who was arrested in October 2015, is being tried by the Federal Government for alleged treasonable felony.

Delivering judgement on an application for the protection of the witnesses, the presiding judge, Justice Binta Nyako, ruled that all the witnesses will be entitled to some protection when the trial for the treasonable offence commences.

According to Justice Nyako, the witnesses will be brought in and taken out of the court in a discreet manner. She added that it is not a secret trial.
“It is not going to be a secret trial. The court will allow the defendants see the witnesses. The defendant counsel will also see the witnesses,” the judge said
This position however did not go well with Kanu who flared up and began to shout in the court. Justice Binta had to caution him.
“If you don’t stop talking in my court I will assume you are becoming a nuisance in my court. And if I assume so, I will continue this trial in your absence, so do not try my patience. When you are in my court you will do what I want. It’s like having a visitor in your house; you can serve the visitor food but if he wants to eat he will eat and if he doesn’t want to, he will not.”

An angry Kanu continued yelling..............
"I will address this court! You cannot be killing my people and tell me that you will make me have a secret trial. That won’t happen! The president can intimidate the judges, but he cannot do that to me. Tell him he has lied,”he said..

WATCH VIDEO HERE

Posted: at 13-12-2016 09:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 13-12-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
madness don dey enter him brain small small.  small pikin wey no know say if you put hand for tortoise yansh, you go hear wien
Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- manfred1 at 13-12-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago)
buhari take time
think well b4 it happen
Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 13-12-2016 10:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 13-12-2016 10:02 PM
madness don dey enter him brain small small.  small pikin wey no know say if you put hand for tortoise yansh, you go hear wien
NA SO MADNESS ENTER YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY...
U THINK SAY NNAMDI NA ABIOLA WEY DIE LIKE FOWL FOR PRISON?
LET ANYTHING BAD HAPPEN TO HIM, NA THAT TIME U GO KNOW SAY HE GET PEOPLE.....
ABIOLA DIE LIKE CHICKEN....NA STILL DEY DINE AND WINE WITH PEOPLE THAT KILLED HIM, I AM SORRY FOR YORUBAS.... THEY ARE COWARDS EXCEPT FEW LIKE FAYOSE, FKK, AND FEW OTHERS...
Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 13-12-2016 10:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 13-12-2016 10:18 PM
ABIOLA DIE LIKE CHICKEN....NA STILL DEY DINE AND WINE WITH PEOPLE THAT KILLED HIM, I AM SORRY FOR YORUBAS.... THEY ARE COWARDS EXCEPT FEW LIKE FAYOSE, FKK, AND FEW OTHERS...
Come relax, them go just kill Kanu troway for nothing, who be him people nor be all those stupid igbo men when money don dey divide, Rocharles, Uzu Kalu e.t.c Igbos even Coward pass Yoruba. Make the yeye Kanu kip him mouth shot coz if he do anyao him go see anyao and nothing go happen, una go just shout and shout at the end some of una go still go back betray others. Except nor be Igbos when me I know that can kill their mother when them see money. So nor just talk wetin u nor know at all coz if Kanu misbehave pass this him level of madness then their will be no choice than to kill him like fowl period.

Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 13-12-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
Kanu shut up before we give u poison drink idiot.
Posted: at 13-12-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 13-12-2016 11:08 PM (7 years ago)
Well done nnamdi KANU,u are a fearless individual, GOD will protect for fighting for people,all those people wey women carry go abroad can say trash,but we know who u are
Posted: at 13-12-2016 11:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 13-12-2016 11:39 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 13-12-2016 10:18 PM
na only one truck load of fulani herdsmen we go send to scatter Biafra.  dem go kill una like cow. cowards.
you wey your papa sell give ashewo  for lagos , na you come dey get mouth for here.
Posted: at 13-12-2016 11:39 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 13-12-2016 11:45 PM (7 years ago)
What rubish is that...both buhari ooh and the nyako they are all mad...can only happen in zooo...like I said earlier the end justifies...let's watch and see
Posted: at 13-12-2016 11:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 14-12-2016 03:42 AM (7 years ago)
This guy for just dey give thanks to democracy and the new Nigeria .Hey ! You for dey try this nonsense during millitary rule ,your court martial for no see sunlight talkless of witness .Thank God for a new nija ,but don't abuse the right my friend .Buhari go put you in dungeon the rest of your life

Posted: at 14-12-2016 03:42 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 14-12-2016 05:46 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 13-12-2016 11:39 PM
na only one truck load of fulani herdsmen we go send to scatter Biafra.  dem go kill una like cow. cowards.
you wey your papa sell give ashewo  for lagos , na you come dey get mouth for here.

Make dem tell am if em no know,,,,,,,even em Fada wey try am last time run comot leave em people wey dem kill shit comot for dier body,,,,,dem no dey tell blind man say rain dey fall o!!!
Posted: at 14-12-2016 05:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 14-12-2016 06:37 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: WhaleDog on 14-12-2016 03:42 AM
This guy for just dey give thanks to democracy and the new Nigeria .Hey ! You for dey try this nonsense during millitary rule ,your court martial for no see sunlight talkless of witness .Thank God for a new nija ,but don't abuse the right my friend .Buhari go put you in dungeon the rest of your life

YOU'RE A VERY FOOL , FOOL INFACT IDIOT WITH CAPITAL LETTER, BOOHARI  NO GO TRY EM , WE KEEP ON OBVERSING , HE HAVE CHILDREN AND THE SIN OF THE FATHER MUST VISIT HIS CHILDREN, AS HE HAVE KEPT DASUKI BEHIND FOR THE PAST ONE YEAR IN FUTURE IF DASUKI CHILDREN WITH BOOHARI CHILDREN PASS ON THE ROAD OR MEET IN AN EVENT THEY WILL JUST SHARE GREETINGS ABI ?  IDIOT COURT MARTIAL NA BEFORE BEFORE.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 06:37 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- K01abinibi at 14-12-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago)
Van damme for IPOB, I pity u, ask ken sarowiwa, Nelson mandela, dem go tell u wetin dem eye see. na jail u go rotten
Posted: at 14-12-2016 06:38 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 14-12-2016 07:04 AM (7 years ago)

I hope say your demi god Buhari go provide rice for you and your family this Christmas? U dey die of hunger in that zoo called Nigeria and come here dey waste the data wey you buy for credit dey talk rubbish about Dr. Nnamdi Kanu, a multi-millionaire from a multi-millionaire family. Buhari is a coward that's why he no want to release the man so that he will not make things difficult for his presidency until he finish in 2019. I have bad news for u, very soon, u no go for afford data anymore to run your dirty mouth. Internet go soon be big boys only useless fool.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:04 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 14-12-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago)
He need to respect the court proceeding... shouting will only make him look like a nuisanse and work badly against him... anyway MERRY XMAS IN KUJE
Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:10 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- chukkychukky at 14-12-2016 07:14 AM (7 years ago)
d lion has spoken

Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexcel at 14-12-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
Courageous to stand for what he believed in... Definitely KANU will leave beyond his life.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexcel at 14-12-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago)
Courageous to stand for what he believed in... Definitely KANU will leave beyond his life.
Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 14-12-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago)
seriously i would say he is being held unjustly, if Shiite leader can be free why cant Nnamdii Kalu

Posted: at 14-12-2016 07:24 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 14-12-2016 02:22 PM (7 years ago)
The man don try na , na him make am speak up
Posted: at 14-12-2016 02:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu