Big brother Africa 3 ( III )

Date: 26-08-2008 1:00 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- at 26-08-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Big brother Africa III started yesterday, it looks promising, whos your favourite housemate? do you think the Nigerian guy stands a chance in the game?

Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 26-08-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago)
is d nigerian not the guy from..the nxt movie star.....uti?

Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 26-08-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago)
looks like hes the one, this big brother shit is becoming crazy by the day, did u remember the guy that raged in the house the last time?

Posted: at 26-08-2008 01:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cleff at 27-08-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
dont ave the stomach 4 the show. so wakky wakky
Posted: at 27-08-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princeishere at 27-08-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
BBA is on course again...Uti d former NMS HM is doin his thang alrdy with sum beautiful strategy to remain in d house. So far he and Lucille d Shy one among them, have won ma respect...but i guess its too early to start jugdin cos time will sool let their alter ego out soon....The most annoyin of them all by ma assessment is Sheila d Kenyan gurl..she talks like hell runs frm morning till night like a GEN-SET...She just cant keep quiet for a moment...Ricco is so far d loverboy/player in d house he also said he is GAY-dnt know if thats one of his strategy too..lol one can never tell...i see Angolans dnt waste time in goin for what they want...y'all need to see ow he set d ball rollin for him n Latoya...but Latoya being d male predator is alrdy changin d tune of d game alrdy....lol
Am sure BBA 3 is gonna b more intrigueing than d last edition...i see wonderful HM here who will entertain us well...
Posted: at 27-08-2008 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Qees at 28-08-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
tawana, the Botswana chic is very weird
Posted: at 28-08-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 28-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cleff on 27-08-2008 11:15 AM
dont ave the stomach 4 the show. so wakky wakky

no b by force.

Posted: at 28-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- maryjose_009 at 28-08-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
cool housemates..........jst d botswana lady "tawana" dats annoyin.....odas r cool n ave deir various strategy.....ave a secret to share am actually avin a crush on Munya,he's so cuteeeeeeeeee....lol........Uti is really shwin d qualites of a nigeria n i knw he's gonna b among d top 3 to b lft in d house.....Lucille n Hazel r d coolest membrs oin d house.........mayb a strategy.....Sheila n Ricco r d talkatives of d house......bt dere's dis tomboy tin in her dat i lyk n Ricco culd b annoyin at tyms......Latoya......wnts to b d every guy's lady....bt makin dem catch fun wit her n dats disgustin...........Big Broda Africa 3 is gonna b sooooooooo interestn n captivatyn lyk its doin to me........
Posted: at 28-08-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- CudlyAngel at 28-08-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
GOSH!! Uti is repn. 9ja WELL!! i'm so happy!!! He so cool. and i love Morris, Sheila and Lucille. dis Tawana baldie babe needs to get out fast. I dont know what ppl see with dat Hazel babe, shez stiff!! gosh...im lovin dis game....hmmnn...Latoya..anoda Tatiana on d show plz oh! Mimi is a bit unstable and very unsure of herself. I tink Uti only has competition with Morris and Ricco[dont know what ppl c in dat guy!] and maybe Hazel.
Posted: at 28-08-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hotaudrie at 29-08-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
  Uti is really doin' his thing there.He's really making Naija proud.Another thumbs up goes to Lucille,my gurl. All in all,I think this is goin' to be an interestin' watch......
Posted: at 29-08-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- topcycool at 29-08-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
 wish there could be text versioon of the show forwarded to my mail cs  cant watch it here, am in some village in Gombe state, observng my one year of natinal service, it suck okay, but i owe Naija ths and much more, ls wats up in the house can some one fil me in?....pleassssssssssse!!!!
[email protected] is the addy
Posted: at 29-08-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 29-08-2008 10:31 PM (15 years ago)
pls serve ur country wellu well!! ok? u don become BIG BROTHER 2 dat chic.

Posted: at 29-08-2008 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 29-08-2008 10:56 PM (15 years ago)
NYSC

Posted: at 29-08-2008 10:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 30-08-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 26-08-2008 01:37 AM
looks like hes the one, this big brother shit is becoming crazy by the day, did u remember the guy that raged in the house the last time?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BI1u-Oq49_Q&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BI1u-Oq49_Q&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

gash wat's wrong with dis guy? he so angry dat he couldn't control it, how i wish i can follow it up(d program,i loved it d last time during tatiana n richard?
Posted: at 30-08-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micke83 at 30-08-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
i like munya and ricco ,the two are ballers, others is phyuked up,yes nigeria guy uti is cut, but the show is not all about looking but how you keep viewers entertained,lotoya and sheila rock
Posted: at 30-08-2008 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- exprezzo at 31-08-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago)
The show is mostly boring but sometimes intresting.Big ups to uti,sheila,lucille,munya,ricco and mimi
Posted: at 31-08-2008 08:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- realonejoe at 6-09-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
i beautiful angel, how are you doing today? I was going through this site when i saw your picture and profile, your picture was so beautiful, i must confess you are extremely beautiful, you are also one of the beautiful dove sent by God down to earth for me. I think you are God sent to me, meeting you will be the happiest thing that has happen in my life. i will love us to communicate, my id is [email protected], i will love to have yours so that we can chat and know more about each other . love to read your reply, waiting for your id and reply. my tel phone is 08063037700
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oxforder at 6-09-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
he can make it 2 d end.he has been a very active one and i think he can just do it.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- simplyola at 8-09-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
big brother iii is crazy you know compare to the big brother ii that iw full of fun and entertainment. Uti rocks and i think he have a better chance of bringing the money home bcus he is just himself no pretend and no hide and see game but one thing about him is that he talks to mch he need to really watch his mouth and just play his game cool and dont intruding on other people's business. unless he will be thrown out of the room if nominated. i love hazel too she is cool and matured too i love her game statics they are brilliant she makes a better chance and also a good companion with Uti they match i guess. Layota what a flirt and abuse to womanhood. Good luck guys and one big advise to Ricco be matured we dnt need baby gangster in he shoow he is been used by Layota and Mimi. Nigapals vote for our man Uti lets prove to them that nigas get mouth and we have class. cheers
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- khadijah at 9-09-2008 02:19 AM (15 years ago)
well,i didnt take a liking to bba3 till yesterday,i love boggie's strategy-trying to break the bunch and make them start formin cliques again...
Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

12. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

13. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

14. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

15. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

16. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

17. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

18. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

19. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

20. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)